Horrific footage shows how 4-year-old drowned while his mother is busy texting close by | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Horrific footage shows how 4-year-old drowned while his mother is busy texting close by

A sad video showing the moment a four-year-old boy struggled to stay afloat while his mother was texting with her back to him has been shared on Twitter, to make guardians aware of the dangers involved in leaving children unguarded in pools.

In the video, the boy can be seen a few feet from his mother thrashing about in the water while his mother was busy on her phone, unaware of what was going on behind her. After a while, the mother walked away, while the boy slowly drowned in the presence of other equally oblivious swimmers. See the sad video after the cut...

9 comments:

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Very sad,feel pity for the little boy.

Too bad..

what a terrible world, what was the person filming doing or if the pictures are from the CCTV, was there no one watching? and if this is a hotel, what happened to life guards that are supposed to be around the pools? so many questions unanswered

WHAT THE HELL IS SHE PRESSING OVER THERE EEH

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

chai

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP

junia said...

Oh my God! Such carelessness, as a mother she was supposed 2 be vigilant. Na wa oh

dis is kinda disturbin