Happy New Year 2017!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 January 2017

Happy New Year 2017!!

May it be your best year yet. May there be no death in your family. May no misfortune befall you or any member of your family. You will be alive to see the end of this year 2017. This year will be a miracle-filled one for you and your family. There will be breakthrough upon breakthrough. You will receive as much as you give. God will never depart from you. Your business will not fail. It will prosper. Your home will not break, it will florish. Your children will not die, they will live to take care of you. Your parents will not die, they will live to enjoy you. No weapon fashioned against you will prosper. Your enemies will never be able to touch you. May you not fall sick. May you not be involved in an accident. May you not lose your job. May only good things happen to you!

May everything you touch turn to gold. May every door you knock on open for you. May all your dreams come true. May you be blessed beyond your wildest imagination.

Happy New Year guys.
Have an amazing 2017
Love,
Linda

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Every New Year gives you the perfect chance to start something new and fresh. So do your bit this year and make the world a better place for yourself and others.🎏Happy New Year 2017!🎈🎉
The year for a better Nigeria Insha Allah🙏🏽May Allah lead and guide Nigeria to a better path Ameen.
Long Live LIB🙌🏽 One❤️

Happy new year all

Happy New Year! More blessings to come this year. 2017

Happy new year all. Back to sleep

danny fisiye said...

Amen o

#GODWIN

Happy new year!!!!!!!!

Gugu said...

Amen and Amen linda, thank u somuch and same to u and your family. Amen

PAVOUR said...

Happy new year MS. Ikeji. Greater you in 2017.

Guineacar said...

LINDA we made ittttt!!!!!

SAME TO YOU BABY!!!!

Thanks swthrt....wish you same too.much love

Enter your comment...Amen... Happy New Year @
Linda Ikeji

Keseros said...

Amen! And right back at ya, Linda!!!

Thank Linda same to you.

Happy New year libers

Guineacar said...

Yaaaaaayyyyy!!!!!

*tears pant*
*tears bra*

Mama we made itttttt.

Thanks for the prayer Linda. Same to You.

Amen and Amen... Happy new year Lin, all thanks to God almighty!!! 💃 💃

Bimablinks said...

u too Linda, God bless ya.

Happy new year Linda. Happy new year fam!

Dizzieangel said...

Amen! Thank you and wish u the very best. Linda ikeji U will get married this 2017 in Jesus name Amen!

Ghanaman said...

OK! Here we are...2017...so what's new?!

Nigeria is still in recession right? And Buhari is still our president ?

Hmmn! Still feels like 2016 to me o!!!

*ghanaman signing out*

ilove you linda..Amen. same to you.happy new year

letstalkrelationship said...

We making money this year.. no matter what them do, things must be better this year....

Finally, Linda Ikeji is getting married this year

Happy nu year everyone

Wish u the same linda

Amen..

Gabriel said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR, LINDA! GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY........

Casa10x10 said...

Amen and same to you...Linda.

Same to u Linda.... Happy new year Libers...... May my faith never fall me in Jesus name amen..... Jesus take more of me and give me more of U... May Almighty God help us make His word a standard in our lives... Amen...

........ Prospero ano y felicidad...

See holighostical thunderlocious prayer eww,SO DAME LINDA U CAN PRAYER LIKE THIS HUH? No wonder u no dey got to church MADAM PASTOR. Freeborn say AMEN AMEN AND AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO i send u back this same prayer Linda IF THIS YEAR PASS U NOT TO MARRY CALL ME APC OR BASTARD I PROPHECY AS ANOINTED DUDE U MUST MARRY THIS YEAR AN BORN THIS YEAR. May thunder fire those idiots planning to detonate bomb in my papa trump inauguration. MAY ALL MY ENEMIES BE MY FOOT MARCH THIS YEAR. may those that pan good thing for me see good may those that pan evil for me sink like ship. MAY GOD TOUCH TERRORIST BUHARI TO REIGN OR USE SENATE TO RESIGN HIM. MAY I FINISH MY UNCOMPLIted HOUSE AND COMPANY THIS YEAR. may good lord lead me safely TO US NEXT WEEK FOR MY PAPA TRUMP INAUGURATION GOD I HOPE I DIDN'T ASK TOO MUCH OOOOO. Happy new year guys take kissssss ooooooo exclude my haters oo BECAUSE I GO SHOW UNA PEPPER AND ACID THIS YEAR OO

Casa10x10 said...

amen and same to you, Linda.

Otibaby said...

Happy New Year. Thank you Jesus

Thanks and same to you

klannyblog.com said...

Happy New year ...

Amen and Amen!! Same to you, Linda. The good Lord bless you abundantly.

Happy new year......... Linda Ikeji last born(blogger)

Winnysblog.com

Chyomsky said...

Happy new year LIB and LIBers.

Ameen, Same to you

Amen o Linda May God also grant u all ur heart desires....happy new year darling👌🏻🍾

Amen. Happy new year to you to Linda, may this year be filled with testimonies and success for you. xoxo

Amen Linda, Happy new year to everyone.
Love, Gbenga

Happy new year Aunty Lily..... May our Almighty God grant you your heart desire...... Happy new year once again.

Same here

Bree said...

Happy New Year Linda...see u at the top.

Amen...Happy New Year Linda

Happy new year everyone, 2017, God is great.

AMEN...GOD Bless you too

Amen & Amen ! Happy New Year to You Linda!

Michael Joel said...

Amen.

Happy new year Linda, May God grant you your heart desires

Joshua Tino said...

Amen oooooo.....
Happy New Year Linda

Happy new year Lindiway and all LIB readers ......Gods blessings

Linda I love u!!! Happy New year😚

Happy New year.

D'machine said...

Linda i wish you and all of our fans the very best of 2017. Greater days ahead.

Amen and you too. GOD bless Nigeria IJN, amen.

Happy new year everyone

Wish you thesame

D'machine said...

Linda wishing you and all fans of LIB a blissful and prosperous new year 2017. Greater days ahead.

Chi#1 said...

Thanks.... Happy new year

Preshnext said...

Happy New Year to you aunty Linda and to all LIBers.may we have lots of amazing and outstanding testimonies this year! Cheers to the New Year!

Gestapo said...

Happy New Year to you Linda and to all your family and staff. May your business grow into a worldwide conglomerate and may you join the billionaires' club this year. Amen.

Amen amen amen amen in Sha Allah... Thank you so much

Thks Linda, but plz show me small love na. 5k no bad abeg

Same wishes here Ma.

bennysandy said...

Amen amen amen amen amen nd Amen Linda may ur joy. Be full may dat MAN God prepered for u locate u ijn. Happy new year guys

Linda so there is no LIB giveaway,omo na waoh you oooo

thank u linda u2

A Dreamer's first step said...

Happy New Year.may the year bring you happiness and good news

Emy said...

Thanks linda,happy new year!

Chidiogo said...

A resounding AMEN! God bless you more Linda and crown you with a man after God's own heart. Amen

Same to u dear

Amen+1

AGB said...

Amen. We Thank you, dear Jesus!!

Awww! And I same Amen to all ur prayers my big sis, it is well wt u and ur family ijn.Amen. happy new yr to u.

Happy new year Linda and all the LIBers

Daily diet tv said...

🙌🙏

Same wishes

Happy New Year Guys.

Hapi said...

Amen! Amen! Amen! Be it unto you also!

Happy New Year Guys.

Kobodata said...

Happy new year from all of us at Kobodata.com

paschal Anayo said...

Amen.

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen i never no say linda na prophetess oo

A very BIG Amen to dis beautiful pray. I wish you (Linda) & your family same. Happy New Year to all LIB readers. Linda take note!

baba said...

Hapi new year ma

Happy New Year Linda. Thanks for your prayers, you are indeed awesome. 2017 will be a great year for us. But please tell Gov Amosu to step up in Ogun. He is the worst governor in 2016, may God help him.

Same to you Linda...#bless

Big Amen!!!!!!!! Happy new year lin lin...wish you same en more. God bless you mami.

MissVee

Happy new year!!!

God keep us all

2017 please be Nice

clintiano said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR GORGEOUS LADY...... LINDA IKEJI

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Thanks linda

amen and same to u and ur team ma

I wish you the same Linda. Thank u and have a supernatural 2017

Banky said...

So many prayer point love . luckily for me i said Amen to all .

Enter your comment...same to u linda

Anne said...

Amen!!!yaaah we made it,thank You Lord.May all our wishes come TRUE this year. Happy New Year y'all

An emphatic Amen to all ur prayers! Happy new year of moving forward to ya all beautiful souls!

Wish you same ma!

esther said...

Enter your comment...happy. new year linda. May ur dreams come true. love you.

Amen....

Manuel kunmi said...

Happy new year Linda

Rosegold said...

Amen Amen

Junior Emenike's Post said...

Happy New Year. Wishing you the best

Same to u

shaybee said...

Happy new year peeps

coming....

Happy new year to u and all LIB readers.

Happy new year Linda. A very resounding Amen to your prayer for us. You are blessed.

geneafah said...

Happy new year to you too Linda... Tnx for the prayers, wish you the same

Amen Linda, I will you all the best things life can offer. Welcome to 2017..

Amen
and same to you and your family

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Amen Amen and Amen!!!
2017 is already here,as we follow the paths of 2017,may goodness and mercy follow us,may we flourish like never before,may divine health be our portion,may all those that want our downfall be over taken by the whirlwind of the Lord,may we see or know no sorrow,may we achieve our various purposes here on earth,in JESUS NAME,AMEN!.HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU LINDY AND YOUR FAMILY AND TO ALL LINDA IKEJI'S BLOG READER'S.HAPPY 2017!!!

Happy New Year everyone!

Amen

ebenogbaini said...

Same to you Linda. Wishing you what you wosh yourself and others.

Lucy J said...

Happy new year aunty Linda, and all LIBs. Goodness and mercy shall follow us

Amennnnn.

Yea 2017...Always get free browsing cheats via Blazerwap.com

Amen

Amen

Tnx swt aunty Linda. I must attend ur wedding dis year. Happy new year.

Thank you misd Linda Ikeji may u all have a bless 2017 Amen u will not lose any of ur family member too in Jesus Name Amen

Amen

My year of greater heights

L.I's Pilot :-) said...

Amen! Thank You and wish You same...

Stella Melody said...

Amen. thank you so much Linda for the wonderful prayer. may you dreams come through.

Rukky said...

same to aunty linda

Mr 47 said...

Happy New Year People

Bobby Consultancy Services said...

Amen.

amen ooo

Bobby Consultancy Services said...

So filled with prayers! Amen ooo

amen ooo

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Happy new year!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Amen to your prayers.
I wish you the same Miss. Linda!

clintiano said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR GORGEOUS LADY... LINDA IKEJI

Amen!!!
Happy New Year to you
Wish us all a Steady and Steadfast 2017

amen o o..same to u boss chick...hapi new year guys

Happy new year dearie

Same to you Linda 💕

Awesome! Tapping my blessings via this amazing prayer in Jesus name. Amen.

Dy said...

Enter your comment. Wishing you a fabulous 2017 with full great achievements and experiences. A meaningful chapter waiting to be written HAPPY NEW YEAR! .

Smilin......smilin......Amen ooooo api new yr toooo

esse ovialekhe said...

Amen ooo ooo.Happy new year Linda.

Wish you the same linda

happy new year mami

Housed-On-Water said...

In whose name will all these come to pass. Don't be shy to acknowledge the name of your God or god. Be it Allah, Yahweh, Jehovah, Tao, Buddha, etc. Linda it's either you advise us on how to struggle to make it, you give startup finance or you pray spiritually. Ordinarily you have no power to overturn someone's fate except those listed above.

Amen!LINDA I will like to marry you this year o. My names are Michael Chukwu Onyeka CEO soft work INC. Still reason my mater,miclabe247@gmail.com

Wow! Nice one sis... Wish you all the same. God bless you more...

Amen. Thanks boss lady,i wish u same

Lib addict#kjust passing#

amen amen amen

Amen to your prayers dear Linda and I wish you same too. Happy New Year 2017 to all Libers.

Same to you linda with love. May this blog celebrate me and people from different works of life not only the elite and rich, may this blog not be a promoter of stuffs that is against the likeness of God such as homosexuality. It is well with us all. GOD LEADS AND RULE.

Ejikeeme said...

What an inspirational piece Linda. I wish same and more.
May God bless you with Life, more
Abundance, Life partner, Fruit of the womb, Peace and Love. Amen.

Linda, kindly bless me this new day of this new year. ejykegenmerchltd@gmail.com

Blog tourist said...

Happy new year Linda

Daniel Peter said...

Thank you, linda.
Wish u too a happy new and prosperous new year. #multipleluv

we are still in 2016 over here in the US linda

well said.....just leave Trump alone

Olanrewaju said...

I say a very big 'Amen' to your prayers upon my life and others. So shall it be upon you and your family, God willing. Remain blessed, Linda.

Jhaggz Media Solutions said...

Thanks and God bless, wish you same and all that your heart desire.

iVabulous said...
Happy New Year LIBers
Goodness, Grace and Mercy abounds

Happy New Year Aunty Linda

Happy New Year Aunty LINDA

Adedoyin said...

Happy New Year Linda.

Amen... Happy new year Lindy

Dillion said...

Amen o! Thanks Linda

Linda may God bless you and your family for this words of prayer.

Amen

🙏🙏🙏 thanks Linda
Wish u same and ur family

Amen Linda Amen

Amen...

Happy New Year!!!

IF YOU WERE A PARTICIPANT OF MMM, HERE IS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE FOR YOU. REGISTER AND ENJOY 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.

CRYPTOCURRENCY IS THE FUTURE OF FINANCIAL FREEDOM. YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS IN DAYS IF YOU INVEST WISELY. CLICK TO REGISTER AND GET 3.6% DAILY. TRY WITH A SMALL AMOUNT IF IN DOUBT.

anonymous said...

Amen

Amen, and you too Linda.

Happy New year

Amen

Big Amen to your prayers Linda. Happy New Year .

Amen

Happy New Year

Michael Uzoma Michael said...

Happy new year all... Linda, thank you for your inspirational prayers.

9ja Parrot said...

Amen and praying same for you o Linda. Thanks.

Amen oooooooo
Wish you all a Happy New Year

Are you for real?

Neuroscientia said...

Happy new year.. welcome to 2017. I love this blog. Keep rolling linda.. keep moving. Via Bloggeroid app

MaryAnne Theodore said...

Happy new year to you. Have a wonderful 2017

Wishing you the same

Qtcleo said...

Amen my dear Linda...wish you more of God's blessings

Happy new year tu u tu.....
Best bester bestest

Oghenetega said...

Amen Dear..
Happy new year guyz...

Amen, thanks dear, wish u the same

Blessings will forever come our way #happynewyear

Linda, Auguroniiiiii

Amen! Happy new year everybody!

Keseros said...

Shuo! Tears pant n bra ke??? Eyes rolling....

Thanks Linda.....God bless you and let him do to you exceedingly more than you ask

Hahahhahhahahhahahhahahhahahhah.....Una sure say this Freeborn well? He said ''MAY I FINISH MY UNCOMPLIted HOUSE AND COMPANY THIS YEAR'' and also added say TRUMP na him PAPA. Lol... he even own a company hahahaha... dis guy has just being my reason of visiting this blog in every minute. Nonsense Freeborn hahahhahhah

Amaka said...

Amen. Thanks very much and wishing you same.

Aanuoluwapo Oluwadare said...

Amen. Happy New Year Linda.

Happy New Year Lindodo, we love you

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»