“Are you not glad you serve a God who can say come up here and I would show you the things that would happen in the hereafter?. Here we are today, almost two years into this administration. Many of you were putting pressure on me.
Even a retired inspector general of police wrote to me. He said Pastor, if you have only served in this government, maybe it would not be like this. And I said to him, God said to me, don’t touch it for the first two years. Don’t go near it. Just be praying for them and be watching, and be monitoring the things that are happening. God knows where you should go, when you should go, so stop going aimlessly about. As many as are led by the spirit of God are the sons of God.”he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 5 January 2017
'God instructed me not to serve in Buhari’s government for 2 years' - Pastor Tunde Bakare says
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
funny
Story, all this lying end time pastors
WANNA LAST LONGER IN BED? EAT THESE FRUITS!
Pastors are becoming a phenomenon of deceit in Nigeria. They're way no doubt becoming worst than the current situation that we're into.
Don't you think this is a little bit too close? The way this men are hugging each other lol Check out- (www.nigeriansociety.com)
Buhari out
buhari idiot
buhari your left lap
buhari please step aside
buhari has changed dollar price , changed fuel price , changed rice price , changed nepa bill , change or good life to poor . IS THIS THE CHANGE ????
Pastor Bakare, continue to lie dia. God told you wetin? Where you see the God to talk to sef. Just face whatever it is you are doing and stop lying hopelessly like this. Choi this man can lie for Africa O.
Have you got teeth filled with ugly plaque and tartar?Take advantage of on-going offer, polish your teeth at rock bottom price here
Is this an indirect expression of interest in Buhari's expected new political appointments for 2017...?
Are you tired of your bedroom experiences?if Yes vit
www.menhealth.com.ng
Lasting solution awaits you
God has really suffered in the hands of Nigeria pastors. Have sex with somebody's wife, it is God that said. Increase school fees, it is God. Slap an innocent girl, it is God. I swear, if pastors see a way to re-write the bible, they will increase tithe from 10% to 80%.
So he agrees that this administration S a total failure.
Men of God should concentrate on their calling nah! They can give advice and be known like Bakare has been known already;not necessaryly been in the corridors of powers.
So in the next two years he might be called to serve and he'll agree?
Long Live LIB
Hmmm,look at this man!he knows few of the ministers are going to be drop and he is aiming for one already! What are u doing in politics as a full time pastor Mr man.
Lying in the name.of God...
Get your copy today and enduring wealth follows you in daily trikles...click name tag
LOL. Tunde Bakare's level of desperation has become ridiculous. It is clear that he is literally DYING to be relevant in our politics. "God asked me not to serve in the government for 2 years?" Have you even been invited to serve? Abegi go and sit down jare....
all dese God said God said don too much for Nigerian politics
Lol.
Why didn't he prophesy it 2 years ago?
Can he partake after two years?
Was this not the same pastor that said OBJ won't be president?...hmmm
I know you 😂😂😂😂😂
I'm not a fan of all these "God said...." kinda statements. If he wants to be subliminal hinting this administration has not been meeting its expectations as promised : he should simply hit the nail on the head abeg. If you ask him what is the tone of God's voice he'll state another epistle.
Hahahaha, baba is just being proactive this 2017, 2016 was a difficult year for everyone. Lmao