True heavenly talk! HOPE THAT DESPERATE BITCHES AND THE ONES THAT THAT HAS VOWED TO SNATCH PEOPLES HUSBANDs THIS YEAR ARE READING THIS HUH? The funniest thing is that the same people that force u will still be the first to mock u or accuse u of some thing u did not do. SO FREEBORN'S ADVICE IS DONT ALLOW ANY ONE WHETHER UR MOTHER,FATHER,FAMILIES OR FRIENDS TO FORCE u into marriage u are not sure of or ready for because na road of muck u dey ooooo AFTERALL GOD DID NOT CREATE EVERY EVERY WOMAN TO MARRY it is not a curse but god's wishes. No hurry oooo because the ones that hurry ended up in shame and joke.
Enough with this talking down on Africa abeg. Same thing happens everywhere. Jennifer Aniston has to deal with being tagged selfish because she chose not to have children. Is Hollywood African?
HALIMA ABUBAKAR! I LOVE YOU FOR YOUR CANDID STATEMENT.. I WISH WE WILL CROSS PARTS SOME DAY AND IF YOU ARE TRUE TO YOUR PREACHING.. IT WILL JUST BE YOU & ME AGAINST NOBODY BECAUSE WE WONT NEED THEM. A WOMAN AFTER MY SOUL.XOXO
17 comments:
HALIMA PLS GO AND MARRY
True heavenly talk! HOPE THAT DESPERATE BITCHES AND THE ONES THAT THAT HAS VOWED TO SNATCH PEOPLES HUSBANDs THIS YEAR ARE READING THIS HUH? The funniest thing is that the same people that force u will still be the first to mock u or accuse u of some thing u did not do. SO FREEBORN'S ADVICE IS DONT ALLOW ANY ONE WHETHER UR MOTHER,FATHER,FAMILIES OR FRIENDS TO FORCE u into marriage u are not sure of or ready for because na road of muck u dey ooooo AFTERALL GOD DID NOT CREATE EVERY EVERY WOMAN TO MARRY it is not a curse but god's wishes. No hurry oooo because the ones that hurry ended up in shame and joke.
Well, it's true and our culture has made it that way.
God bless her.
Story. Continue tasting all the available dick in your community. Go and marry my dear. Stop consoling yourself. Menopause is around the corner.
All this old cargo giving advice,who is listen?
THEY THERE THEY ENCOURAGE URSELF TILL U REACH MENOPAUSE. MBOK!
We don hear
Enough with this talking down on Africa abeg. Same thing happens everywhere. Jennifer Aniston has to deal with being tagged selfish because she chose not to have children. Is Hollywood African?
adviser nshi
HALIMA ABUBAKAR! I LOVE YOU FOR YOUR CANDID STATEMENT.. I WISH WE WILL CROSS PARTS SOME DAY AND IF YOU ARE TRUE TO YOUR PREACHING.. IT WILL JUST BE YOU & ME AGAINST NOBODY BECAUSE WE WONT NEED THEM. A WOMAN AFTER MY SOUL.XOXO
Nice one Halima
But she is right o
She said notting bad
Thank you Halima,I love you
i thought she left insagram