Basketmouth's wife shows off her massive behind in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 January 2017

Basketmouth's wife shows off her massive behind in new photo

Comedian, Basketmouth's wife, Elise Okpocha showed her massive behind in a new photo she shared on Instagram. Sexy woman!

51 comments:

She slayed

Long live LIB

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Na wa o!....see something!.

Abeg, where she the fat the go? She lap

massive ass d most sexy comedian wife

Some women don't know what they want. Are you married or you are looking for a boyfriend or you want to do runs. It will be so pathetic if your husband encouraged you in this madness. Your marraige will soon crash. Your ex husband, basketmouth, will then become your PIMP. Unwise and stupid people.

Ukwu!

Ferida said...

Showing us massive behind won't stop him from cheating.

uniquechic said...

Nice hourglass shape

Good for her.

NYC pic but I reserve my comment

PLease go sit your butt down because after all this he still cheated on you.

Nice derriere

Married women in Nigeria have become so crass, classless and shameful.

Kai see wetin basket dey enjoy..lool

Where is the massive? Lols.. Me I no see am oh.

hannie said...

With dt same massive behind, he stil got anoda woman pregnant oustide, s just respect ur age

blacksrule said...

dat ur husband dah is no even funny

Man get different eye for woman yansh, if e see small yansh, e go say see big yansh, make una relax all this wives of native doctors, comedians and musicians. Una just dey mess up big time. Una dey do like e don ray wen we get money. Meanwhile check am na zero una be. Hide your yansh abegggi.

See comments.. Lolz. No joy in this country

DR KEVWE said...

When God has created shape, who can complain? lol

bennysandy said...

Why all d hates Pls u guys let her be. Nne u look good. Nd God will bless ur marriage with peace nd happiness ok. It's well

bennysandy said...

Mr or Mrs who so ever u re have it at d back of ur stupid mind wat ever u wish som1 will surely come back to u. So in dis life wish people well so dat well will come ur way.

Inferiority complex, with it Basket mouth still cheated on her. He probably has gone to top up Amy's mum since he's in London at the moment.

You Nigerians are so wicked, so because she is married she should hide herself and become depressed and bitter like all of you who are insulting her? Smh, you are the ones that make Nigerian men oppresss we the women... My dear please do whatever rocks your boat even if it is taking a bikini pics sef...I am sure some of you these commenters are in bitter and oppressive marriages where you become fat and shapeless its just envy that you can't keep shape like this, and some of can't even get a partner... Smh

Hater! No wonder u are anonymous

#iShoot #iEdit

Daily diet tv said...

Lord forgive me but this is yummy!😔

Marcel said...

But it wasn't like this before. Did she do a job on it?

JAO said...

Hehehehehehe, Linda this post fit cause gbege o.

Evidence of maeeied women that still sleep around shame

She looks like a slut and not a wife.what is wrong with all these people?Working on their bodies and showing it off...end times indeed!!!

Pascal said...

Oh boy, basketmouth you dey enjoy oh

Sandra said...

As a married woman, i think you should cover up a bit. No offence.

Akinolu said...

A married woman shouldnt be posing in pictures like this na. U no know say u dont marry

Go said...

God punish basketmouth. So na this thing you dey enjoy alone? Waka, sheygay, your father!

Michelle said...

For a married woman, this is indecent

hmm

Mo said...

Women...stop saying nasty things about ur fellow women.I'm a young married woman too with kids..she gat it. Looking cute dear.

There is no hate in that statement. Let us call a spade a spade pulease!

Looking Good.those of u saying she needs to cover up cos she is married,her husband is not complaining so who are u to complain?

Daniella mimi said...

Pretty indeed

Anonymous 21:10, you're so on point.
I CONCUR with your view.

Despite her 'independence' booty poses her husband still cheated. Or is she also looking to cheat with this picture and pose?
Mumu Nigerian women be copying 'westernised cultures' in the name of independence, liberation, feminism or whatever.
Nobody is saying that she should wear a hijab or look like a tent. Just be decent, classy, wow.
Be a 'Michelle Obama' not a 'Kim Kardashian.'
An Omotola, not an Anita whatever.

Or did your mama dress like this?
Mumu copycats. If you must copy, copy sensibly.

Like it's her fault he cheated ,u must be an idiot

Ewu

Wow is so surprising how people expect you to change after you marry....don't you get it that it cos you were fun loving cute sexy big butt or small but he liked and married you anyways ...then one yeye person would call you slut cos you're living yourself after the exprience of childbirth and body change you still look good....people are just crazy especially some bush men with low esteem.. she rocksss

Even with all this behind, Basket mouth still impregnated someone outside.
Is it inferiority complex that is worrying her now? Make she got siddon jare.

I tire, dint he father a child outside?
Abeg jare.

And how is Anonymous 22:26 an idiot? Na true he or she talk now.

No talk that one ooo, basketmouth funny. The only thing be say with all these pictures the guy still impregnate another lady outside.