"2015 I became a wife, 2016 I became a mother. 2017 we are all alive and well and ready to kick ass. I want to thank my family, friends and Mavin records for all the support! Thank you all for your kindness and respect. Ma shaaAllah I love my life anytime I'm with you... To my fans.. thank you"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 6 January 2017
'2017 I'm ready to Kick ass' - Di'Ja says she shares photos of her hubby and son
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
Interesting (Madam Linda i greet you).
please can anyone help me with 8,000 naira to go back to school please franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com
Nice one miss D!!!!!!!
Cute baby!
All shall be well with you.
Love the guts
So now you show ur husbands face After been ashamed of him cos your wife no2.my sista abeg hide dem we no wan see
Wife no2
Nice one.
all i see is that cute Lli boy.
Ok oo
After all d hiding,we don still see them. Tonto e remain you o
U hid everything about your wedding so why are u showing us your hubby and son now? Attention seeker
gd 4 her
Good to know you're ready to kick ass