84. How i wish that apc shameless supporters here can get the answer but they can't get it because they have sow their dirty souls to the devil in aso rock. FREEBORN WEPT!
Ohhh my bad, Simi is 2, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 2 x 7 = 14, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!
Simi is 2, falz is 5, kunle is 4..double simi=2*2=4, Simi raised to power kunle=2raised to power 4=16, therefore... Kunle + (Simi raised to power 4 x falz = 4+ (16x5)....final answer... 84
Using the previous comments logic we assumed that falz value was 7, but that is wrong because in the second equation there are 2 simi's, not one and simi = 2, so 2+2 = 4 . instead we can assume that Falz = 5 , Simi = 2 and Adekunle Gold = 4 then the answer we get is....... 84 because simi = 2, falz = 5, Adekunle Gold = 4 4 + 2^4 * 5 = 84 where * equals multiplication, ^ equals to raised to the power, and + equals to plus. hope this cleared it out for some of you who couldn't solve it
460 comments:
1 – 200 of 460 Newer› Newest»its 84..
It's twenty five
Answer= 100
The answer is 60
The correct answer is 20
50. Given dat simi is 2, falz is 5 and adekunle is 4
How i wish that apc shameless supporters here can get the answer but they can't get it because they have sow their dirty souls to the devil in aso rock.
FREEBORN WEPT!
The answer is 84.
How i wish that apc shameless supporters here can get the answer but they can't get it because they have sow their dirty souls to the devil in aso rock.
FREEBORN WEPT!
The answer is 80
The Answer Is 100 Gbam!!
100. Falz is 5. Sumo is 2. Adekunle gold is 4.
3simi = 6
therefore simi = 2
1flaz + 4simi = 13
therefore 1flaz = 5
1adekunle + 2flaz = 14
therefore adekunle = 4
adekunle + (simi ^ adekunle) x flaz
4 + (2^4) x 5
4 + (32 x 5)
4 + 160
= 164 ans......
hope i win a prize ooooo....
used my Brain
answer is 100
4 + 2exp4 x 5 = 100
explanation
the afro guy is 4
the lady is 2
while the eye glass guy is 5
Answer is 100
84....linda oya gv me ur house address make I come carry u go church. Today is sunday
Signed
LibBadBoy
The answer is 25
Simi = 2. Gold = 4. Fall = 5. So answer is 100.
Enter your comment...44
Answer is 100
Correct answer is 44
Simi = 2
Flaz = 5
Dekumle = 4
if 4+5+5=14
Therefore 4+16x5= 100
Enter your comment...84
Simi=2
Fall=5
Adekunle Gold=4
:.4+2^4×5 = 100
Simi =2, Falz =5, ADEKUNLE Gold = 4. Answer is 164
Simi = 2
Flaz = 5
Dekumle = 4
if 4+5+5=14
Therefore 4+16x5= 100
The answer is 100
= 17
#ODIA
Simi is 3, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 3 x 7 = 21, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!
LoGic!!!
Simi is 3, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 3 x 7 = 21, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!
LoGic!!!
4 + 2^4 + 5 = 25
The answer is 0.
The answer Is 84. Simi = 2, Falz= 5, Adekunle =4. 4 + (2 x 2 x 2 x 2)x5 =84
LoGic!!!
The answer is 320
50 is the answer. good morning Linda n happy sunday
LoGic!!!
LoGic!!!
The answer is 84
Mathematically, its 84. Idiomatically, she is entangled into Fals n Dekunle.
Answer = 25
The answer is 84
d answer is 100
The answer is 84
Lol...15
The answer is 4+6*5=50
84 from celestine Zone bi
Ans is 4+6*5=50
This is simple for a guru like me...ans is 84...so na me get the money..linda take note!
Answer =2 .
By my calculation d answer is 100....
Simi is 2,Falz is 5,Adekunle is 4.
4+2^4+5=25.
84 now
*happyface
SIMI IS 2,Falz is 5,Adekunle is 4
4+2^4+5=25.
Simi is 2 ,gold is 4, while falzzzz is 5...u can solve it...it's. 100
Simi is 2,fazl is 5, Adewale Gold is 4, 4+16=20*5=100.
100; (4+16)5
Fall is 5, Simi is 4, adekunke is 4, so 4 + 2 raise to the power of 4 is 20 , then 20 * 5 is 100
Simi is 2, falz is 5, adekunle is 4. By substition...adekunle + Simi raised to power adekunle X falz= 180
The answer is 100
The answer is 200
Fall is 5, Simi is 2, adekunke is 4, so 4+2 raise to the power of 4 is 20, then 20×5 is 100
the answer is 100
The answer is 84.
Simi is 2, falz is 5 and adekunle gold is 4.
So 4+2^4*5= 84
Adekunle Gold is 4
Falz 5
1 Simi is 2
So 4+2^4 x 5= 84
Simi is 2, falz is 5, kunle is 4..double simi=2*2=4, Simi raised to power kunle=2raised to power 4=16, therefore... Kunle + (Simi raised to power 4 x falz = 4+ (16x5)....final answer... 84
The answer is 100.
Simi is 2, Falz is 5 and Adekunle is 4. The answer is 2*2*2*2+4+5= 25. Correct!!!
40....Simi=2....Falz=5 while AdekunleGOLD=4
Using the previous comments logic we assumed that falz value was 7, but that is wrong because in the second equation there are 2 simi's, not one and simi = 2, so 2+2 = 4 . instead we can assume that Falz = 5 , Simi = 2 and Adekunle Gold = 4 then the answer we get is.......
84 because simi = 2, falz = 5, Adekunle Gold = 4
4 + 2^4 * 5 = 84
where * equals multiplication, ^ equals to raised to the power, and + equals to plus.
hope this cleared it out for some of you who couldn't solve it
Sinmi=2 from first equation
Falz =5 from second equation
Adekunle=4 from next equation
Then...4+2[to power 4]*5=4+sixteen *5
=4+80
=84
The answer is 40
Simi is 2, falz is 5 and Gold is 4. 4 + 2^4 * 5 = 84
The first comment was completely wrong, even under his own logic. LMAO some people just shouldn't post comments if they don't know what they're doing
The answer is 100.
Simi is 2, Falz is 5 and Adekunle is 4. Hence 4+(2^4)×5. Following the rule of Bodmas. The answer is 84.
Simi is 2, Falz is 5, Adekunle is 4 answer is 25
The answer is 100
Simi=2
FalZ=5
Adekunle gold=4
Answer=84
The answer is 100.
Simi = 2
Thus, Falz = 5 and by extension, Adekunle Gold = 4.
So, 4 + 2^4 X 5.
Using BODMAS, the answer = 84
Simi is 2, Falz is 5 and Adekunle Gold is 4. Answer is 4 + {(2x4)x5} = 44.
34 Thirty-Four
Simi = 2
Falz = 5
A. Gold = 4
The ans = 44
The correct answer is 100;Simi is 2:Falz is 5 and Adekunle is 4
100. Simi is 2, falz is 5, adekunle gold 4
Simi 2 falz 5 and gold is 4 the answer is 60
Adekunle is 4 simi is 2 falz is 5 Ans is 100 lols
Answer = 25
Answer = 25
Adekunle is 4 simi is 2 falz is 5 Ans is 100 lols