The answer is 60

The correct answer is 20

50. Given dat simi is 2, falz is 5 and adekunle is 4

How i wish that apc shameless supporters here can get the answer but they can't get it because they have sow their dirty souls to the devil in aso rock.
FREEBORN WEPT!

Shefmanlj said...

The answer is 84.

How i wish that apc shameless supporters here can get the answer but they can't get it because they have sow their dirty souls to the devil in aso rock.
FREEBORN WEPT!

The answer is 80

Professe Okuku said...

Dotun David Blog said...

The Answer Is 100 Gbam!!

Dotun David Blog said...

The Answer Is 100 Gbam!!

Sharry said...

100. Falz is 5. Sumo is 2. Adekunle gold is 4.

Gordonsky said...

3simi = 6
therefore simi = 2

1flaz + 4simi = 13
therefore 1flaz = 5

1adekunle + 2flaz = 14
therefore adekunle = 4

adekunle + (simi ^ adekunle) x flaz

4 + (2^4) x 5

4 + (32 x 5)

4 + 160

= 164 ans......

hope i win a prize ooooo....

used my Brain

Gabriel said...

answer is 100

Flo said...

omoeagle said...

4 + 2exp4 x 5 = 100

explanation
the afro guy is 4
the lady is 2
while the eye glass guy is 5

Answer is 100

84....linda oya gv me ur house address make I come carry u go church. Today is sunday
Signed
LibBadBoy

The answer is 25

tayefemio said...

Simi = 2. Gold = 4. Fall = 5. So answer is 100.

WeightlossJourneyChum said...

Enter your comment...44

Answer is 100

Correct answer is 44

Simi = 2
Flaz = 5
Dekumle = 4

if 4+5+5=14

Therefore 4+16x5= 100

WeightlossJourneyChum said...

Enter your comment...84

VICTOR BISONG said...

Simi=2
Fall=5
Adekunle Gold=4
:.4+2^4×5 = 100

Simi =2, Falz =5, ADEKUNLE Gold = 4. Answer is 164

Simi = 2
Flaz = 5
Dekumle = 4

if 4+5+5=14

Therefore 4+16x5= 100

The answer is 100

= 17
#ODIA

Simi is 3, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 3 x 7 = 21, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!

LoGic!!!

Simi is 3, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 3 x 7 = 21, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!

LoGic!!!

4 + 2^4 + 5 = 25

The answer is 0.

The answer Is 84. Simi = 2, Falz= 5, Adekunle =4. 4 + (2 x 2 x 2 x 2)x5 =84

Ohhh my bad, Simi is 2, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 2 x 7 = 14, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!

LoGic!!!

The answer is 320

Jubefor@yahoo.com said...

50 is the answer. good morning Linda n happy sunday

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Ohhh my bad, Simi is 2, Falz is 7 and so The answer is 2 x 7 = 14, because Adekunle Gold is zero, Hahahahahahahaha. That's what I call FULL GUIDING!!!!

LoGic!!!

LoGic!!!

The answer is 84

Mathematically, its 84. Idiomatically, she is entangled into Fals n Dekunle.

Answer = 25

New Generation Idea Community said...

The answer is 84

ccaddmore said...

Sammy Emmy said...

d answer is 100

Sammy Emmy said...

Pete said...

emdy said...

The answer is 84

Pete said...

Lol...15

Jay boy said...

The answer is 4+6*5=50

84 from celestine Zone bi

Jay boy said...

Ans is 4+6*5=50

Tokyhoflexy said...

This is simple for a guru like me...ans is 84...so na me get the money..linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Answer =2 .

By my calculation d answer is 100....

Simi is 2,Falz is 5,Adekunle is 4.
4+2^4+5=25.

Paul Blackson said...

84 now

*happyface

SIMI IS 2,Falz is 5,Adekunle is 4
4+2^4+5=25.

Simi is 2 ,gold is 4, while falzzzz is 5...u can solve it...it's. 100

Simi is 2,fazl is 5, Adewale Gold is 4, 4+16=20*5=100.

100; (4+16)5

Fall is 5, Simi is 4, adekunke is 4, so 4 + 2 raise to the power of 4 is 20 , then 20 * 5 is 100

Simi is 2, falz is 5, adekunle is 4. By substition...adekunle + Simi raised to power adekunle X falz= 180

Charlie said...

The answer is 100

The answer is 200

Fall is 5, Simi is 2, adekunke is 4, so 4+2 raise to the power of 4 is 20, then 20×5 is 100

chukwudi said...

the answer is 100

fscream said...

The answer is 84.
Simi is 2, falz is 5 and adekunle gold is 4.
So 4+2^4*5= 84

Adekunle Gold is 4
Falz 5
1 Simi is 2
So 4+2^4 x 5= 84

mallam said...

Simi is 2, falz is 5, kunle is 4..double simi=2*2=4, Simi raised to power kunle=2raised to power 4=16, therefore... Kunle + (Simi raised to power 4 x falz = 4+ (16x5)....final answer... 84

The answer is 100.

Simi is 2, Falz is 5 and Adekunle is 4. The answer is 2*2*2*2+4+5= 25. Correct!!!

40....Simi=2....Falz=5 while AdekunleGOLD=4

Abdul Adeshina said...

Using the previous comments logic we assumed that falz value was 7, but that is wrong because in the second equation there are 2 simi's, not one and simi = 2, so 2+2 = 4 . instead we can assume that Falz = 5 , Simi = 2 and Adekunle Gold = 4 then the answer we get is.......
84 because simi = 2, falz = 5, Adekunle Gold = 4
4 + 2^4 * 5 = 84
where * equals multiplication, ^ equals to raised to the power, and + equals to plus.
hope this cleared it out for some of you who couldn't solve it

Orlah said...

Sinmi=2 from first equation
Falz =5 from second equation
Adekunle=4 from next equation
Then...4+2[to power 4]*5=4+sixteen *5
=4+80
=84

Zakiya Goje said...

The answer is 40

Simi is 2, falz is 5 and Gold is 4. 4 + 2^4 * 5 = 84

The first comment was completely wrong, even under his own logic. LMAO some people just shouldn't post comments if they don't know what they're doing

The answer is 100.

Simi is 2, Falz is 5 and Adekunle is 4. Hence 4+(2^4)×5. Following the rule of Bodmas. The answer is 84.

Simi is 2, Falz is 5, Adekunle is 4 answer is 25

The answer is 100

Simi=2
FalZ=5
Adekunle gold=4
Answer=84

The answer is 100.

Simi = 2
Thus, Falz = 5 and by extension, Adekunle Gold = 4.

So, 4 + 2^4 X 5.
Using BODMAS, the answer = 84

Okie Dokie said...

Simi is 2, Falz is 5 and Adekunle Gold is 4. Answer is 4 + {(2x4)x5} = 44.

Mr Blend said...

34 Thirty-Four

Simi = 2
Falz = 5
A. Gold = 4

The ans = 44

jessicadoris said...

The correct answer is 100;Simi is 2:Falz is 5 and Adekunle is 4

100. Simi is 2, falz is 5, adekunle gold 4