Woman narrates how she and her daughters were raped by warlords | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Woman narrates how she and her daughters were raped by warlords

In the clip, the woman above named Rebecca Masika, a Congolse Human Rights Activist, narrated how some warlords dressed in military uniform, stormed her home during the war in the Democratic Republic of Congo in 1999, stole from them, dismembered her husband and afterwards forced her to eat his penis.

The warlords then proceeded to rape her and her two daughters aged 9 and 13 who got pregnant and had babies for men who they do not know.

According to the woman, she counted 22 men raping her before she passed out. The attack left her womb destroyed.

She said she was later thrown out of her husband's house by his relatives because she refused to get married to his younger brother and also because she had no male child. She worked with a foundation that helped victims of rape. Masika died last year from Malaria and High Blood Pressure.

57 comments:

Jeez dis is wickedness biko

Download Music: Wizkid -Whine Like This

MORALE OF THIS STORY?? I know it was never a nice experience but what do I gain with this story

So sad

May her soul RIP

So sad. I pray God will restore her joy back.

chommy said...

Nawa o. Linda observe!

*************************************Blood of Nebuchadenezzar !!!!!!!!!!**********************Thix ix officially *************d most outrageous story I have red on LIB so far !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't imagine dix !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is very old

OMG! Dis is gruesome. The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

saddening...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
Read
More

THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT

The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.

And a lot of your guys are clamoring for war. Hmmm . Please ask your parents or grandparents!!! Its the ground that suffers o. That area boy down the road and the touts that hover around your streets will pounce on you so fast, you'll wonder if you did something wrong. The big wigs will fly out their family so fast and Linda that continues to post inflammatory messages will pick up herself and family and continue to blog from afar. Please use your heads! No matter who is right or wrong,war is NEVER the answer

What a sad story

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

2 bad

From one story to another

It's well.

I can't deal abeg

God! I feel like throwing up. Poor woman...only God is your solace.

Dis is terrible

"She said she was later thrown out of her husband's house by his relatives because she refused to get married to his younger brother and also because she had no male child. She worked with a foundation that helped victims of rape".

Africans tho..pathetic!

My God my Lord. What did I just read. Terrible!

Sad!!

What a world we live in

Hmmmmmmm I think this is a kinda revenge,why wil dey do suchhh...Lord have mercy.

Chaii

Some men sha re something else!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Omg!! That horrible

so sad.

When you think your life is over wait until you hear other people's stories, then you can appreciate God's love towards your life and that of your love one's...
May her soul rest in the Lord. ..

mum Céé

When you think your life is over wait until you hear other people's stories, then you can appreciate God's love towards your life and that of your love one's...
May her soul rest in the Lord. ..

mum Céé

Omg

Touching story

Eya, sorry madame, Rip

Chaii,this is d height of wickedness, nawa o.

Sorry ma

oh God, keep us away from the toubles of the wicked ones.

Buy Recharge cards here any time any day for the same price

GLOWREEYAH said...

Eeeeeeya so pathetic.

The pain of war. It's terrible indeed

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmm!this is horrible.wickedness.

says,Genevieve.

Cruel worlD

Mr. Stretch said...

How wicked @ the warloads!! How silly a culture @ marry his younger brother!! How crude a continent!! #sadmuch RIP Becca

Too bad! Terrible!

PRO BIAFRANS, NIGER DELTA AVENGERS, ETS DON'T KNOW WHAT WAR IS LIKE. WAR IS FREE FOR ALL FIGHT

So sad. I pray no war breaks out in Nigeria again. In Jesus name, amen.

TO ALL THE PRO BIAFRANS AND NIGER DELTA PEOPLE EXCITED ABOUT CAUSING WAR, THINK ABOUT ABOUT FULANI HERDSMEN RAPING YOUR FINE WOMEN AND CHOPPING OFF YOUR DICKS

Can't believe you'd even write this as a comment. Sheesh!

What a silly question to ask , I guess you can rape a woman that is why you can't see any morale in the story

Fool

You can't gain anything because u lack common sense! Must u comment? Goat oshi.. may God restore ur heart before u end up like her husband.

Hmmmmmm

Yetty k said...

eeyah

I NO GO GREE! I NO GO GREE!! NA SO WAR DEY TAKE START

Why are you always exposing your stupidity

How!!!,please read the story biko