Princess Charlotte & Prince George steal the show at Queen Elizabeth II's Parade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Princess Charlotte & Prince George steal the show at Queen Elizabeth II's Parade

1 year old Princess Charlotte joined her dad and mum Prince William and Kate Middleton, along with brother Prince George, and greatgrandmother Queen Elizabeth II, on the Buckingham Palace balcony to greet onlookers and wave to those who wanted to wish the Queen well during the Queen's birthday parade. It was Charlotte's balcony debut. Another photo after the cut...

44 comments:

Merit said...

It's all about Loyalty

Merit said...

It's all about Loyalty

Princess Charlotte is so very adorable. Linda take note!

Merit said...

It's all about Loyalty

Olumide Abiodun said...

Cute kids.

Top 7 Biggest Black Superheroes in the Movie World

Royalty is beautiful

Lovely.

Aww so beautiful

Beautiful!Nwa bia uwa oma!

The cute damsel has got swag

Kay said...

chai chai chia!!!!! . I don suffer, #balcony debut#

chommy said...

Cute family. Linda observe!

They stole the show...so they re thieves den. Lolzz
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Linda ikeji stop dis non sense the Queen isthe star of the occasion simple blogging no be everyday work

Cute HBD queen

Royalty!

M just speechless

Awwww...

Lovely....#Lindatakenote

Na only Charlotte know who she resemble

Awwwn! So cute!

I tink she looks lyk d queen.

Cute

Who dem epp?

She's waving hand already. Queen in the making

Genny's Blog said...

Nice one from princess Charlotte.

Awwww.... How sweet of Charlotte

Where is charles,andrew,henry and co?,the royal house is divided,they all did the same no show when obama visited or is the background picture incomplete.
All theses royals pls what is their value?????even in naija here what is their value????,they did not stop the colonialists,they do not determine economic issues,yet they are all parasites on the social system,sucking it tomaintain their status,they have nomodern day value except spreading racism,tribalism.

Greatgranma u mean

Lolzzzz, na you she resemble.

Queen II .Is charlotte Great grandmother or grand grandmother. Pls note

Emjay Baba said...

Royalty

Pretty

Pls tell them. Diana is the late grandmother.

And Kate has this charming smile that can melt a rock

LIB addict#just passing#

See how simply they dressed these kids. Despite being royalty. Life is really simple. These people exude class with simplicity.

Her proper style is HRH Catherine Duchess of Cambridge and not Kate Middleton

Ur an idiot, sure you think your statement is funny?
Senseless.

Am sure all their clothes will soon sell out.

Thx dear. I tot so too....

Lovely siblings!

Eyes of the gods said...

She's one already? Hmmmm....... How time flies

Eyes of God same thing i said... they grow so fast.Beautiful family