Billionaire Richard Branson dresses as a mermaid (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Billionaire Richard Branson dresses as a mermaid (photo)

The Billionaire founder and C.E.O of Virgin Group uploaded a photo of him dressed like a mermaid on Twitter to celebrate World's Ocean Day.

40 comments:

Dis man is just too funny. Linda take note!

That water is soooo beautiful! Hoh Emm Gee!!!!!

Linda are u sure his not one

Seen....until mami-water strt disturbing u,u go knw lolz

There is nothing like a male mermaid. it's rather called a MERMAN. Mermaids are females only

hrm paul ojeih said...

Richardson is just fooling around dude got too much moni

It's merman... Don't be a village tuat

Linda the male version is called a "MERMAN" not mermaid. Do you think before you post at all?

he's shown us where his billions is coming from

Issokay

Mermaid, F, Merman, M.
BA English, Unilag.

Dee Tee said...

Hmm pass..

This man sef

Serzly!!!!

ola_sweet said...

That tells u d source of his wealth is from d marine world. Vanity.

Hmmm!!! Oshey Stern, Maamiwater P.R.O

Lol Richard steady having fun and inspiring people.

Hahaha

U don't need Linda to tell you. They are his people.

JOYOUS said...

lol, funny man if he were to be a nigerian he will be to serious forming boss....

He looks so funny! LOL #Clown

Billionaire founder and C.E.O of Virgin Group uploaded a photo of him dressed like a mermaid on Twitter to celebrate World's Ocean Day.

Confirmed!! Enjoy Unlimited Browsing On Your MTN Sim Card

It's called papi-water

OK o,papi water P.A

Hahahahahaha @maamiwater P.R.O

Dem don begin pursue the man ooh...

Na metalk am!

Funny guy.

#Linda'spal

Funny guy.

#Linda'spal

**********************************bia *********or onwa dix man n'eti today ??????????? Him wan reign small today !!!!!!!!!!oyanu flex !!!!!!!!!!

Hmmmmmn,the only tin I noticed is that wristwatch, even under water. Money ehn

You this atutupoyoyo lol, its MERMAN...

sandra said...

when your rich;everything is funny. if your poor.........its called madness

chommy said...

Na yoruba mentality dey worry u. Linda observe!

Linda Linda!!! Na merman.... shoo ooooo!!!!

IWP said...

Omo dis man is behavin like aa Sisi I am dissapointed www.iwonpopular.com

His Tank must be sweet.

What is "HIS WEALTH IS FEOM THE MARINE". that was the same thing your told you and your mother that didn't make him aucced because he refused to be when his friends asked him to. NO GO HUSLE DEY THING SAY ALL MULTIBILLION NAH JUJU. Fish brain.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Wealthy Clown...LOL

OBA'S BLOG said...

Joblessness. He is rich tho. Bk was here!!