Babatunde Raji Fashola attends Noble & Chioma Igwe's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Babatunde Raji Fashola attends Noble & Chioma Igwe's wedding

Federal Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN) was present at the White wedding of Noble Igwe and his wife, Chioma. Continue to see more photos of the newly married couple after the cut.

42 comments:

That's so wonderful of him

No more photos...#onMYway...

Seen.....#Lindatakenote

Fashola Apc just want to useless your 8years of good governor of lagos state by handing over 3 hard leadership to you handle,we now have light once a week.

Congrats to the couple.

Wey the more photos? Hmmm am an elder in my village o😡😡😡

Omg

Okay.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! Interesting. This Noble Igwe must really be a noble man.

Top 7 Biggest Black Superheroes in the Movie World

Sena Job said...

Where is the photo naw

Merit said...

Man of the people

Lindiway where are the more pictures??? Linda take note!

Big Brown envelope

Ok seen

No photos after the cut

chommy said...

Datz good. Linda observe!

Wat an honor!

Kay said...

minister of darkness. mtcheeew, rubbish.

Hmmmm...he's partying wen we don't have light. U should get to work man. Lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy

I thought i saw continue to see more photos?

********************************nice packaging*******************I hear say dix govt officials no dey giv person money wen dey come for wedding !!!!!!!!!! Na to jux dress d wedding hall

When the fool should be ashamed to show his stupid self in public . After taking us from 6kmw to 0mw in just one year. Now everybody knows how incompetent dat idiot is.

I don't know d couples like seriously

No light u de attend wedding change minister

sweetie said...

The man for d people

Congratulations Chibuzo Igwe Noble...... Able man is not looking bad at all.....

Happy married life

Noted

Genny's Blog said...

Nice! but there is no pictures after the cut.Lindaiway.

Governor fashola. Una reduce yourself o.

To go for the wedding of this arrogant village boy that entered lagos state 5 minutes ago and acting all dope. Fashola you fall my hand big time. I think say una understand on that level.

He is d one dat decided to useless his achievements with his ambition.He has sowed his own seed of self destruction by accepting d apointment

Anon11:34, so Lagos is it for you? Chai sorry for you.

Ok,seen

Buh no more pictures na

LIB addict#just passing#

Fashola shameless minister of darkness...

Noble take note this is not the first time I've heard you are arrogant.

Who is the man on brown at the left? Plea: please give him food. Noble twale for you

Nice of him#Lindangwanu

Just how incompetent ur father is to have given birth to an ODE like u... dee

Fashola that should have common sense to write a high level proposal to Buhari to split his ministries so he can concentrate on power sector by surrounding himself with young Bright engineers and administrators. Instead he is proud to be called a super mimister and yet failing in all his ministries!! Pls receive sense and resign or ask Buhari to restructure your portfolio

True!! He should ask Buhari to split it or he resigns that is the honorable thing to do not to fail and give excuses and tarnish your high performance image

@mekubaba said...

nice one