Man suspected of killing his wife in Oshodi dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Man suspected of killing his wife in Oshodi dies

Jafaru Sougie, the man who is accused of killing his wife, Roseline Sougie, at their home in Oshodi, Lagos state on Friday May 27th over allegations of infidelity has died. According to human rights activist, Joe Okei-Odumakin, Jafaru died this morning June 10th.

His wife was laid to rest four days ago, June 6th. The couple is survived by 4 children. Photo of Jafaru's corpse after the cut...

57 comments:

I laugh, we all know this ain't natural..

And we weren't told what killed him.. Not a complete news

I can't say RIP
Signed
#LibBadBoy

When he meets God let him explain better why he murdered his wife thereby leavin the kids as orphans. Rip to the couple.

Hian Wetin kill am?

So, so bad and sad! I pity their innocent, young kids

Hehehe what killed him nah,or did he kill himself?

Mehn no be small tin oh...make dem go answer dere

lynxx said...

Kiping laffing fuck boy people are dead and u fucking fag is llaffing y u llaffing bitch ass u got a dick stuck up in ur faggy ass

In yorubaland when someone passes away and the circumstances seem suspicious they 'ro the oku' and altimately the dead kills the culprit in retaliation.fear the yorubas my people and fear God above all

It is well o

Linda, can you just use VIEWERS DISCRETION in your caption! Be professional please! Warn us beforehand. Haba!

Yesss case closed! The woman's ghost has come for vengeance.its not everybody you can kill and go scot-free some people have a very harsh spirit;they will come for you.

This is a stupid story Linda. U should gv us complete information or forget it. How did he die? Linda how?

Dis is serz. Wats d cause of death

dis is not true. it's just a disguise to prevent justice

Case closed. They have killed the man that killed their sister. R.I.P to them. I pity their children.

How ?

Hmmmmmmm

Na wa o

I tire o

Osariemen said...

Didn't you guys read where he allegedly took poison? Or when he was admitted to hospital and his health deteriorated. You are there screaming incomplete information, mtcheeeew.. ...

Na waoh, End of story!i only feel for the children!SMH

@lynxx wtf is wrong with you? Why attack onyx like that? It's so uncalled for. Remember the stone that was once rejected has the ability to be the corner stone. His future is brighter than yours.

JOYOUS said...

this is really sad, who would have known that a couple who decided to spend the rest of their lives together will end up like this someday.....so saddddd

Chioma Azuwike said...

Wow. What a sad end of a couple.

##godknowsbetter

He took poison d night he killed his wife

neo said...

Seriously? How did he die?

How did he die?

#Linda'spal

Na wah oh

Esther Dangana said...

What happened to him?

Something is not right about this story. How did he die? And why did he go so thin. Did he die in police custody or where, that he has been prepared for burial so fast. He just turned their kids to orphan in d space of 2 weeks.

code009 said...

The kids, all alone, who can keep taking care of them forever? No papa no mama.....

starshine said...

It's just the children i pity.

Huuuu, so waiting kill am now lindaway, pls find out.

*******************************jeeeeeeeez ************wor killed him ??????????? Hrt break ********************definitely not a sweet way to die !!!!!!!!!!!!! Chai**************see d way dix couple ended up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!whr lies d sweetness of marriage abeg ???????????????

This is so sad.

chommy said...

Na d kids I dey pity. Linda observe!

Not a complete sorry😐😐😐

Me sef tire.

Am telling you, not everyone wants to see such

Professor of Nonsense,clap for yourself. You are probably the most ignorant person to have Internet access today. Neither the man nor his wife are Yoruba.

oparah johnpaul's (Fresh GrIlled Gist) blog said...

@lnyxx baba calm down na🙄

Hmm

The man poisoned himself naa. According to the story.. God have mercy.

Yeye dey smell

When the story 1st happened, we were told dat he drank poison after Killin his wife, it was his son dat saw him lying sown in d bathroom so obviously he didn't survive d poison intake.

He drank poison after Killin his wife and it was his first son dat saw him lying down on the floor wit foaming coming out of his mouth, so obviously he didn't survive d poison intake.

What is the meaning of 'ro the oku' in English?

Peace nwadire said...

Odiegwuoooo

Lol... Lynnx, you are such an ill mannered, illiterate! Abeg go and jump off Third Mainland Bridge.
Asshole!

ADeSeWa said...

just like that?..hmm

Thanks for saying that.

Funny guy.

@lynxx you need to take time and deal with whatever it is that's eating you up. It must be pretty frustrating staying in the closet like that. Coming out might actually give u some joy.

bubumelon kiss said...

He drank poison and wuz excreting on his body wen his son saw him.guess d poison killed him

Jude Akinwole said...

Suicide I'm guessing! Too bad! Let's be careful please. We can't take back our actions or words after we've done/said it. Please let's be careful. #TheEvilMenDo....