Saturday 11 June 2016

Check out Anna Banner's cryptic message

As the mother of one shared...

87 comments:

.....or its just an innocent, women empowering Instagram post.. Even typing this,i laughed.. Lol

Make she dey there dey deceive herself..she deserves better.

Have seen that post before. She copied the words.

Okogba said...

Well, I think she's on about Mr sweatpants,Mr doing beauty queens, Mr babymama, Mr "I don't think I will get married" and finally Mr OYONEBA!!!!

Probably she has realized Flavourful is playing games with her Lol

Flavour na! Who else?

Loool flavour this one is for u

Thank God she knows

So flavour has a small dick? Anyway since he can produce no lele

So she's finally receiving some sense!!., praise da lord..

olagokearemu said...

Wonders shall never end,see her ,are you mocking yourself because you need the advice more than any other person

Na she sabi! Linda take note!

Of course na Flavour

To all ladies I guess...#onMYway...

Talking to herself, fool

Scratching my head....I'm wondering same here!

She's right

KATETWOTWENTYTWO said...

Na now your eye wan open, you'll certainly find your way at the end. Too late by the time realise it. You Condescended by making yourself second baby mama and it's not as if you weren't aware of the 1st . And if this talk is for Sandra better redirect it to yourself. Desperate beauty without brain.

chris ikoyi said...

ANNA,

IT IS ONLY A STUPID WOMAN LIKE YOU THAT WILL LISTEN TO ANY PIECE OF ADVICE FROM SOMEONE LIKE YOU.

A WOMAN WHO KNOWS THAT ANOTHER LADY IS IN A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH A MAN THAT IS BLESSED WITH A BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER AND STILL WENT AHEAD TO GET PREGNANT FOR THE SAME MAN IS A SHAMELESS WOMAN. A WHORE IS BETTER THAN SUCH A WOMAN.

ANNA BANNER OR WHATEVER IS YOUR NAME, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD AND SHOULD BURY YOUR FACE IN SHAME.

Na she sabi,everybody turning to special adviser on relationship..its well

mimik said...

Flavour of course. Abi na me?

Hmmmmmmm

Sandy Neky said...

Dat moment wen ur head is jst full and u feel yu cnt take d shit anylonger.Shes obviously advicing herself na!loolz!

Diamond said...

She don finally get sense?

Flavor! Bring your inch here let's see.. Cos basically, this sub says uve got a willy instead of a pole! *runs to China*

Collin Emeka said...

Please the inch she meant is height... Don't think dirty :D

EEeya. ..flavor what did you do to this pretty woman?

Nonsense talk, so how many men would you have to sample to know the size!

Bae said...

Linda,ur aproko is too much. Whoelse will she be talking too if not dat talented bigot Mr Flavour

Who cares

Funny if its coming from her....
Maybe someone has learnt something or just felt like writing

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

WORD!!!

Am Glad that She's Finally Woke up from her Deep Slumber.

Hot chic, u are still Very much pretty dear,

Nothing do U

***********************************Our pipo wee say !!!!!!!!mgbe onye jiri tete owuru u ya !!!!!!!!!Osite taa diba mma !!!!!!!!!odibara gbo gbo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ngwabye !!!!!!!!!

Sometimes it feels like u can't move on or that life will stop existing if u leave that Punk but trust me...there is always that special person that's always there for u. Yeah, I ve been there! Just that I can't be any bodies BabyMama. Ono ka aluu

chommy said...

True talk. Linda observe!

Uhmmm okay we hear

Good for her though.

True sturvs

Annie dearie! Charity, they say begins at home ! So start with yourself!

Hmmmm, is she trying to send a message or something

Sylvia said...

I concur... Thank God uve finally seen the light...move on girl....

She's beginning to regret already

Linda, yu both have somethin in common. The love for eggplants.
So that thing is one of the most important things u girls look out for in men?

I am Deific.

So it's all about the inch then? No wonder. Open your eyes and brains people. Nuff said.

shola said...

anna banner u hv realized ur mistake abi

wale said...

anna eyes has opened up finally

francis said...

hahahahahahahahahaha kikikikikikikiiikiikikikikikikikikikikik anna is finnally wake from her slumber

lol

gbege said...

flavour ur secret is out finally,anna is mumu raised to power10. babymama ish

Hmm I sense something

empress ojukwu said...

She has found someone flavour is playing with her heart

She better give herself brain first before looking to share advice. Get yo life lil girl! Get yo life!

Na now she knw dat one??? Mumu geh

Her cup of tea

Huuuuuu.

Huuuuuu.

Na now her eye done clear lol she never see chiomchin

she needs this advice more than anyone else

PomPom said...

This one eye don clear

Oh she just dey wake up now? Good Morning Anna.

<< LIB Addict >>

stephnny said...

You 4 dey Dia dey wait 4 Mr Nabania nah,u see say em don gv anoda woman Belle u still carry ur pussy gv asper Nke ndi nwere sugar n honey laced vagina abi?say ur own go be final final.....mtcwww

Hmmmmmm

Anna my sister remove the log in ur eye first!adviser nomomagbe

shola said...

Very very dumb girl... karma is a bitch right!!

chide okoso said...

Anna! Don't tell me you're just realising that Flavour has been playing games with you? Thank God you've received sense. Be praying for you so that your new sense doesn't expire and you go back to him

chief adviser of the federation. i think you need this advice more than anyone. eeeeeeerm the matters of the heart are so complex. love make people do stupid and crazy things they probably never imagine they could do. love matter eehn, anyway i have told my heart to do its job which is to pump blood ONLY, if it decides to fall in love hmmmm its on its own. i no fit shout biko

I guess what prompted dis meme is bcos Flavour atrended Sandra's younger sister's birthday party and also he posted pic of him and his first daughter Muna(Sandra's baby) on IG which shows dat Flavour is still very much together with Sandra..

She thought dat sewing 'and co' upandan with Flavour and his family will make her d chosen one..It will take more than Aso ebi to win a man over..D heart knows where it belongs..Flavour is madly in love with Sandra and she will be wifed..

Anna keep going to Flavour's house and be snapping pics beside his car upandan and licking his family's ass..He wont wife u..

I hope with dis meme u posted dat u have realised how senseless u are waiting for Flavour to dump Sandra bcos she is older.
Its not by age..Wake up from slumber and stop wasting ur time praying and hoping for miracle to happen..Go and find ur own man.
Hahahahaha..Flavour don break her heart tey tey nau..She no wan listen..Make she keep wasting her time waiting for Flavour..Useless somebori.

I guess what prompted dis meme is bcos Flavour atrended Sandra's younger sister's birthday party and also he posted pic of him and his first daughter Muna(Sandra's baby) on IG which shows dat Flavour is still very much together with Sandra..

She thought dat sewing 'and co' upandan with Flavour and his family will make her d chosen one..It will take more than Aso ebi to win a man over..D heart knows where it belongs..Flavour is madly in love with Sandra and she will be wifed..

Anna keep going to Flavour's house and be snapping pics beside his car upandan and licking his family's ass..He wont wife u..

I hope with dis meme u posted dat u have realised how senseless u are waiting for Flavour to dump Sandra bcos she is older.
Its not by age..Wake up from slumber and stop wasting ur time praying and hoping for miracle to happen..Go and find ur own man.
Hahahahaha..Flavour don break her heart tey tey nau..She no wan listen..Make she keep wasting her time waiting for Flavour..Useless somebori.

girl just woke up from her sleep! isiaki...yeye dey smell. flavour is an igbo man and would marry form his tribe.let him continue decieving u apandan

Yeaa,,buh so many gt stucked becz of fear of d unknown

Na now day dey break for her

He alredy had a baby n den Anna u went n get preg 4 Flavour. Siiince dat day I lost d lil respect I av 4 u.sorry I can see dat Flavour is abt to wife Sandra so u can go look 4 a fresh man to becom his baby mama.

sashasection said...

Note to self

oluchi said...

I pray she gets a better life

Oluchi, I love people with ur kind of heart, not people that drives joy in shaming and blaming.

kings11ng said...

She kinda need her advice more

Genny's Blog said...

Who is she referring to.

says,Genevieve.

Nna eh! You sound so pissed and as if you are taking this personal. Sandra Okagbue is that you?

Jude Akinwole said...

#LipsSealed #NoComment

Emy said...

If am a lady, i will develop the inward beauty not the outward. This is becos, time is coming when those breasts will sag. the face and skin with wrinkles all over no matter how hard you try to cover them and the butts will slack.
Boom!the younger version(beauties) will start intimidating you. Anyways, the circle continues.but inward beauty sets you apart.

Anna come world come nack.

Anna knows ALL about inches.

None of d ladies re getting any special attention frm flavor, dahs y anna wud av prayed ard for a boy, ibo men dnt joke wit dia male kids, she wud av gotten all of his attention wit dat... She fooled haslf completely by sleeping wit him n still givin birth to a gal... Smh... N i love sandra, she dsnt put haslf outdia...

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL flavour take note!

MumiAdasom said...

Abeg go sleep, flavour was not in any serious relationship with sandra, she was a fling and got pregnant. He was dating both together. How cone sandra never came out all the while Anna was flaunting flavor on instagram. Both were Noth pregnant. We only heard of sandra when she put to bed.just like Davido baby mama. Sandra was hanging with everyone including mikel obi.of course Anna got pregnant too to compete with her.

Etim Etim Samuel said...

HAHAHA, Collins Emeka is right. She's talking about Flavour's HEIGHT and NOTHING else. Please stop thinking dirty.

What's more, she lifted the sentence word for word from elsewhere.

U just said it all!!