Kanye West burning through Kim K's money? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Kanye West burning through Kim K's money?

That is what insiders are claiming. Read the report from Star Magazine below...
Sources say Kanye, who admitted to being $53 million in debt in one of his Twitter rants, has blown through much of Kim’s estimated $85 million fortune. 
“Kim is paying for the renovations Kanye demanded on their Hidden Hills home,” says the insider. “He’s constantly taking her money to pay for random ideas, which he thinks are genius, but they never come to fruition….”
Who believes this story?

64 comments:

BLISS said...

Ghen ghen. If it's true tho. #lindaobserve!!!

So f**king what?? They're married..All this while that he's been showering her with gifts nko??

Can't believe anything star magazine says mbok they are full of lies

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lol kanye is a mad man very possible though

I don,t believe them.

**********************************Man are Man n wife afterall *****************How ix dix our headache ??????????????????? Whox own dey blow *******************n who gets to blow it !!!!!!!!! ***************

I believe

I do, that's why he allows the nudes so she can make more money while he spends cos no man in his right senses will allow his wife post nude pictures and say he approves. Awon oloshi

Bad belly people everywhere! I don't believe it. Linda take note!

Whether you believe or not, That's why they are a couple..Not a sin for a wife to help the husband out if he is in financial crisis or has any other form of problem. Afterall Kanye has done a whole lot for the family before now
NEXT PLS.?

Noted

Victor Kachi said...

Who dem help?
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Surely not a bad thing to be a supportive spouse. He could have done same. Or has he suddenly turned from that sweet Kanye romantic hubby that everyone knows him for?? Hmmm country pple, una mouth fit cos 2nd World War.

👀 said...

Lmao @he's constantly taking her money 2 pay for random ideas which he things're genius but never come to fruition' buhahahahahaha
I thot I was d only one dat noticed that his ideas're shit...I mean just take a look at his beggarly fashion ideas...LOOK AT THAT SHIT!

I believe when did he last make any album

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

says,Genevieve.

chommy said...

Nt true biko. Linda observe!

oluchi said...

I don't belive it

HUMBLE EVE said...

Investment opportunity: Invest N6,600 and get Laptops/Ipad, brand new car(s), exotic International trips,thousands of dollars, and many mouth watering benefits. It's an Org. that renders humanitarian, Entrepreneurship, & financial empowerment services. It grows her membership base with a referral system i.e. peoples' oriented network. No buying & selling,no renewal, no hawking and it's 100% risk free. Join us as we work pari passu with you to make this achievable within a short space of weeks. WhatsApp 08076684463.

All Lies.

Rekia's Love Hub said...

Nobody... Kim na lost ibo chic.. . Believe her wen it comes to money n prenup

QL Homes said...

QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT

The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.

omo yoruba said...

Deir cup of hennessy

I believe oo.Linda.I SOO BELIEVE!u wont even know wen ur hubby starts to suck u dry financially bcos ur in love and u are 1 ,but den again u need to shine ur eye!Kim is probably burning inside but she cant shout if not the world will ridicule her.RR VIA BLACKBERRY LEAP!

Could be...but he's worth more.

I don't believe, media will always write something to wow their earnings and readers.

Cos I don't care

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

The Kardashians are surrounded with Dramas so dunno what to believe or not

Mcthew

how is it kim k money if they are married? He is blowing through their money. That's all.

I don't...nope! Even if he is, they are married.

Rats talking dt dude is making money through his rag fashion cloth....dt dude can decided 2 fo on world tour and people will come like bees...WTF are this foools talkin about..

I do.

It's stupid and baseless considering the fact that Kanye has more money than Kim

I thought Kanye made millions from his clothing line?? Well, I don't quite believe dis though.

Busy body people

This is the most shittiest story I've ever read, Kim is not stupid and Kanye is not broke. He has idea Yes we all do, dats how to get creative and invent. But when you try an idea and it doesn't work you move to the next one. Kanye obviously is not broke 1. He had money b4 he married Kim and is still richer than Kim 2. The Yeezy collection is very profitable and dats a fact even adidas admitted 3. His music career brings him a lot of money 4. His label brings him money too, the likes of John legend, big Sean, 2 chains, kid cud, desiigner are all successful under G.O.O.D music. Common is also part of the label. Fact and Facts but people will always want to bring you down. Kim on the other hand is smart (yes I know she doesn't look the part) but she wouldn't squander her money like that... When you get ideas you get people to invest in you and that's what Kanye was tryna do when he was ranting on Twitter tho he doesn't have good people skills. But I believe in Kanye...

For better or worse.

None of my busi!who dem epp

Mtecwwwwww rubbish

Anything is possible jare.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

Are they not one? What's the big deal even if is true

Nobody. ..even if it's true, it's family biz..next?

Too good 2b true

What's der biz? In as much dat a woman can spend her husband money, der is nothing wrong if a man spends his wife's money too.

Mtchew

I have problem to solve not interested in their affair

Lol @ “He’s constantly taking her money to pay for random ideas, which he thinks are GENIUS, but they never come to fruition….”
Lol lol.

These two sef!!!

Not interested

GLOWREEYAH said...

I dnt believe dis story.

Like seriously?.. Kim wnt be a house wife if Kanye was that broke..

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

says,Genevieve.

Hmm. Lemme konfirm from North

The man is an ass, I don't doubt it.

I don't do hearsay

So what? They're husband and wife!!!!

If she was the one blowing through his money,There won't be a problem yea? mtchew!

That's why yeezy sneakers and boots are the real deal right. Abeg go and bask in your talentless life..what do you know?

This is soo true, Kim entered "one chance" on that marriage, the problem is that she's trying to stay put even in the midst of all his bizarre way of life. The dude is something else.

He may have all the monies in the world but when one is reckless no money is too much for him. Dude is weird.

Yetty k said...

i dnt believe

I believe!!

lol she's showering her humble sef with gifts na... through him tho kikiki all gud