Great man,no be today, surprise @ some kids still living under their parents roof will be josing bcos they have twitter handle. Respect greatness if u wanna be great.
Why is Ben Bruce looking side ways wen it is obvious that Ali is posing for a camera Ben should have faced d camera since he is starstruck to b in d presence of a legend. Linda this picture is wrong this picture might b photoshopped
*************************************xo what scores ix he tryno make ????????????? I was famzing him ???????????????? We wr close ???????????? Oga u can sabi seek attention *********************
THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT
The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.
55 comments:
RIP once again Ali
#proudnurse#
Nice one. RIP Ali!
Linda you Doon start again?
Dis is wholesome
Wow! down memory lane..
HAVE YOU NOT HEARD?
HAVE YOU NOT JOINED?
ARE YOU IN DOUBT?
Meridians Life Support Foundation (MELISFON) is fresh and new. It's mind blowing and breath taking.
With just N4K ($20), you can be truly financially free and be able to fulfill your obligations to your familiy and people around you.
Do you want another stream of income? I mean in the range of 6 figures. Then you have reached your final bus stop. Look no further.
Never allow this unique opportunity pass you by, it is very real. Come join our Great Achievers team and you will be glad you did.
CONTACT ME VIA WHATSAPP ON 08020699797
TAKE A N4K ($20) DECISION TODAY, THAT YOUR FUTURE WILL THANK YOU FOR.
But Ben was really skin back then. Hw time flies.
Great man,no be today, surprise @ some kids still living under their parents roof will be josing bcos they have twitter handle. Respect greatness if u wanna be great.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
WHAT A GREAT DAY TO REMEMBER
That's my senator my senator.
BEN I KNOW AS FOR THE ONE THAT LEAVE CHRISTIAN JOIN MUSLIM I DONT KNOW.
May his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
See Ben like Colombian drug lord🔫..Nice pic
Why is Ben Bruce looking side ways wen it is obvious that Ali is posing for a camera Ben should have faced d camera since he is starstruck to b in d presence of a legend. Linda this picture is wrong this picture might b photoshopped
*************************************xo what scores ix he tryno make ????????????? I was famzing him ???????????????? We wr close ???????????? Oga u can sabi seek attention *********************
Seen.
Rip
We finally, found the gorilla in manila...lol! #RIP M.A
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
The pic looks like 40 years ago. No newer pics sir? Anyway, memories are priceless...
May GOD grant him eternal rest..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
Read
More
QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT
The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.
Wow!
Seen!#Lindangwanu#
We see u.
Ben the Boss
Everybody is now claiming a friend of Ali...okay nah!
Dug up the archive.
Bruce and suit
Boss caught having sex in the office with his secretary
Eyahhhhhhh!!
Seen!
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Awesome!
everybody know and met this ali guy yet am only hearing about him after his death including d dead prince
I like this man...Ben Bruce Murray. Is a really exposed man.
Doesn't look like him thou
He look older than ali here,am not sure is the one
Famzing......
OK seen.
Issohk seen!
says,Genevieve.
Rip
E b like everybody get pic with ali,will try and get 1 with mayweather coz of this kind day
WooooooWww! That's my highly connected senator..
Sharp men
Ben!!!!!!!!!!!
Not sure that is Ben Bruce. Cos he looks older than Muhammed Ali there.
am sure he s been waiting 4 him 2 die so he can post picture of him wit Ali.d common senser senator.plz dnt mind my english