Photos: Son of billionaire chairman of Orange Drugs Tony Ezenwa graduates from MIT | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Photos: Son of billionaire chairman of Orange Drugs Tony Ezenwa graduates from MIT

George, son of Orange Drugs chairman, Sir Tony Ezenwa graduated from Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) on Friday, June 3. His sister, Cynthia Uchenna (pictured after the cut with her husband and baby girl) shared the photos...

50 comments:

CONGRATULATIONS my brother. Aboki people wey no like school I hope you all learn from this

Congrats to him

Congrat boo. But I admire those Lil cuties more!

#proudnurse#

Victor Kachi said...

Congratulations
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Fyn boy! Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Dee Tee said...

Congrats!!

Good one my dude.
HE LOOKS LIKE HIS FATHER
Can any one answer this heavenly question? Since that u have being hearing or seeing this prominent person daughter or son graduate from this school or that ,have u ever seen one that graduate in Nigeria or Africa?answer it in ur mind.
MUST BILLIONAIRE BE PART OF HIS NAME? WELL TONY BILLIONAIRE IS COOL THAN THOSE YORUBAS OR HAUSAS THAT STOLE OUR NIGER DELTA OIL TO ENRICH THEM SELFS.

********************************Muna keep patronizing dem oooo !!!!!!!!! I can only type congrats if u graduated from a Nija Uni ***************so sorry dear**************unlucky u !!!!!!!!!! And No !!!!! I aint jealous !!!!!!!!!

And whose baby is dragging dat baby's face? Congratulations

chommy said...

Congrats to him. Linda observe!

Congrats young blood 👍🏿

Congrats to him.

Congratulations dude....children can be funny Atimes look at the lil baby wth her touge out hahaha #lovely kids

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

EUNIQUE

Congratulations

omo yoruba said...

Congrats#Lindangwanu#

Congratulations, 'Nna Ochie'!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Congrats 2 him

Ivy leaque, dope school...Kai money good ooo

He's quite handsome. Congrats to him!

Congrats to him.

Everybody in the South east is a billionaire but unfortunately their names are not in the Forbes' list

Fine guy!!

Beautiful family.

Beautiful people!! Congratulations to the Handsome dude

D boy is cute sha datum!!!! D sister too is cute. Dey just resemble deir Mum!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Chidi said...

Congratulations to him.
Please visit
www.thejanesroom.com for entertainment and Celeb gist

This is where our forex is going. Paying fees for rich and pampered kids who would not come back to develop the country that has sacrificed so much for them. Instead they would come back to join politics and loot like the Sarakis and Co.

Igbo man made igbo man....see his dressing...."odi very sharp". Lol*

This is one school have always wish I attended...it is well...congrat to him...#onMYway...

Gd 4 him

Okay,,,good for them

Congrats to him

GLOWREEYAH said...

Congrats.

Tony ezenwa that is all over the place fucking all these orange drug models that his company uses for advert

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

says,Genevieve.

See as ds boy fine choiiiiiiiiiiiiiii and money dey . God whyyyyyyyyyy? Only one person

Final said...

Congrats it is a wonderful feat, a combination of hard work and good parenting.

Congrats... Lovely family

Mirabel Oma said...

Congrats 2 him......#silverspoon#

Yetty k said...

beautiful people