See what Piers Morgan tweeted about Muhammad Ali | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

See what Piers Morgan tweeted about Muhammad Ali

This man sef...

66 comments:

HUMBLE EVE said...

Investment opportunity: Invest N6,600 and get Laptops/Ipad, brand new car(s), exotic International trips,thousands of dollars, and many mouth watering benefits. It's an Org. that renders humanitarian, Entrepreneurship, & financial empowerment services. It grows her membership base with a referral system i.e. peoples' oriented network. No buying & selling,no renewal, no hawking and it's 100% risk free. Join us as we work pari passu with you to make this achievable within a short space of weeks. WhatsApp 08076684463.

Ode talk

Who is he again?

Victor Kachi said...

No point
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Heavenly truth
Piers Morgan i dont know that u are wise like this.
May God bless u for saying the truth.
MOHAMMED ALI THE MUSLIM IS A RACIST THAN DONALD TRUMP THE SOON PRESIDENT OF US.
Trump never say any thing bad against MUSLIM WHICH MUSLIMS KNOW HE WAS ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT PEOPLE LIFE FROM MUSLIMS BECAUSE THEY ARE TERRORIST

Heavenly truth
Piers Morgan i dont know that u are wise like this.
May God bless u for saying the truth.
MOHAMMED ALI THE MUSLIM IS A RACIST THAN DONALD TRUMP THE SOON PRESIDENT OF US.
Trump never say any thing bad against MUSLIM WHICH MUSLIMS KNOW HE WAS ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT PEOPLEs LIFE FROM MUSLIMS BECAUSE THEY ARE TERRORIST

DONAL TRUMP is gona be the best thing that'll ever happen to America. Just watch our for him

Ali's purported sayings were against white domination of blacks which is an historical fact and not jaundiced opinions based on hierarchical classification of races like Trump's.

********************************Morgan ina ekwuka !!!!!!!!!!! Anyway**************whateva he musta sed against whites are all true !!!!!!!!!!!!!!unu na mmadu adiro mma imeko ife ***********

Let him rest in peace you swine

Hmmmmm!!! Okwu nkea nwekwa ka odi... anyway he just spoke his mind

chommy said...

No mind d stupid Morgan. Linda observe!

Piers Morgan was right but he did so out self defence.the racial segregation bw the whites and blacks were much then and if it falls on the likes of Ali to talk then so be it.anything ali must hv said against the whites will never be regretted by the whole black generation...QED

chommy said...

No mind d stupid Morgan. Linda observe!

So what is he try to say??? Dat people shouldn't mourn him??? Linda take note!

QL Homes said...

QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

For me I don't fancy this Ali for one day, I hate self pride, calling him self "greates" but could not stay in his profession for long and where shaking all over his body due to Parkinson disease. God,allah is the only greatest not ali

THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT

The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.

He's mAD nau...idiot!

He can't even respect the dead.

Piers Morgan...the typical idiot seeking attention!

Wetin concern me?

This dude is sick

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

God punish your stupid mouth Piers

It could be true. Blacks are far more racist than whites..even to themselves.

Who ask am

Idiot I thought this dude has sense...why say it wen the whole world is paying homeage to him...show the dead some respect fool...

Rubbish comment!The whites were the slave masters. They were the demon killing the blacks and blacklisting them. Mohammed Ali was an activist fighting for freedom from the whites. Donald Trump is no comparison.

Abeg theydeserve every mean comment they get,they are not human n their religion is a curse to d entire world

Don't speak ill of the dead, Piers!

Mid life crisis is dealing with this man.

So

Mr 47 said...

That's because you white people won't stop being a racist

Morgan please go park well

Another campaign for trump...shine on bruh

piers is a big fool. the white people in america that the deceased was refering to are very different from the white people in europe. idiot wanna be american.

Which one of them was a lie? White racist.

Allow d dead to rest ooo@pier hmmmmm

Idiot

Make he go sleep. Jealousy jelonu!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Mtecwwwwww

The Question is this, Was those things said by Mohammad Ali correct or wrong? True or False? Mohammad Ali sad the truth. FACT

*sigh*

Well, that's bcos you whites are bunch of racists just as Muslims are bunch of terrorists!

AMMY said...

Foolish man, because he refused 2 lick ur white ass. Go nd kill ur self. It's d same Americans dat wld still vote 4 Trump.

Issokey.

Kikikiki

Funny enough he z right

Can he be allowed to RIP...#onMYway...

Mtchew

Idiot.
Muhammad Ali's comments are mostly reactions to the Oppressive System run by White mofos like Piers Morgan.

Ok seen

PakoBoti said...

Care to elaborate Donald Trump's publicist

Clap trap, is that supposed to b the last respect he pays to the dead legend, stupid man...

Shame on you Piers!!! Why did you wait until he was dead to accuse like this.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Piersorgan haff kolo.

HMmmm

I tire o

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

says,Genevieve.

Lying against the dead.. #lurid

People will see u walk on top of water nd still say cos u can't swim..morgan is a moron

And what is wrong with it? If you came out from being chained to trees and beaten like an animal and hung like a carcass.....wives raped, children sold, families intentionally split and sold off with no traceable records and are you supposed to spew love? He is idiotic. He should rather be happy that all he did was talk negative. The true human reaction to such level of dehumanization is to slaughter in retaliation. mtcheew. Piers you retard, please go and obtain a copy of roots showing on History channel and get you some education.

Shut da fuck up. U imposter

May God bless you and your family for this comment..... Very true

I dis agree with Piers here.. two very different people for three different reasons:

1. One is running for president of the people hes mouth should be filtered at all times and hes haert should be for every american citizen, the other was a boxer and made it very very clear at all times that he was only for hes people... the Afro Americans

2. the times were different at that time. 2016 Vs 1960s in America.

3. One de lie, the other de talk true.

so Piers should better be careful!!