Police in Pakistan arrest a 60-year-old man who was about to marry a 9-year-old girl (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Police in Pakistan arrest a 60-year-old man who was about to marry a 9-year-old girl (photo)

Child marriage Act is being implemented by Sindh government as police in Pakistan's South Sindh province stopped and arrested a 60-year-old man (pictured) who was about to marry this 9-year-old girl.

46 comments:

Useless man, twah I spit on his face.

Good for him

Was she forced???😮😮😮

Dat's. Good

Naa dis grandpa is sick ooo I tell u

End time signs.
Why are did they arrest him is it not allowed in Koran? The MAN IS IMAM HIS PRACTICING WHAT PEDOPHILE MOHAMMED DID TOO.

ISLAM IS A DISEASE. I CURSE EVERY ONE OF YOU. Ya'll keep giving the world a bad picture. If your religion wasn't in existence there definitely will be no boko haram, isis and others

Thank God oooo. This evil people, so u want to marry ur great grand daughter? Pls they should jail him and may he remain there in Jesus name Amen.

lioness said...

Aluu...tufiakwa...d gal's folks must be insane....

Paedophile to d core

End time marriage.. Just imagine

Stupid religion $ faith,wat a child abuse.

Gini! Some men are simply heartless. Linda take note!

Imagine the old stupid fool gettin married to a girl that should be his grand daughter. He should rot in jail...

See this shameless man!!!

kate innocent said...

Child abuse

Stupid he goat, mtchewwww.

berkey said...

God punish him well, hell is waiting for him, wicked man what will you gain by marryin ur granddaughter cuz am sure Uve fathered children dat hv kids her age, Devil, ekwensu see he's face like expired milk

What the fuck
#this world is turning into something else

He has no shame.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Thank God for quick intervention of d police dis old man for use dat his old and abandoned thin finish the gal.

Evil perv! Chop his balls off!!! What's going on with the world..???? Wheeew!!!

Thanks to God for saving this innocent child from this nightmare

Serves the paedophile so right! #Sic

This is madness he wants to marry his granddaughter

Can u imagine,,this Islam ehh,thank GOD say some govt don dey wake up small small,how person go marry 9 yr girl.

He wants to marry his grand daughter's age?

Very good

That's the police should be doing in Northern Nigeria. Paedophiles. Can't believe one is in the house,

Imagine! Thank God for her

Paedophile...ewu

Muslims sha, so this evil old man want's to insert his old wrinkled dick in that poor child's P. Muslims!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Idiot old man

Alu
Muslims shld beta repent b4 God destroys dem

Linda don't take note!

Genny's Blog said...

That serves him right.

says,Genevieve.

That's very commendable! He should also be jailed for child abuse and child sex! Pedophiles everywhere!

Thank God ooo..which kind animal be diz?? Peadophile of the highest order

Paedophile

You are a born fool... So are your parents for conceiving you....and so are your children and their children, may you all suffer and die of hunger.

Useless people and their useless religion.

You are a fool, she is a kid and hence isn't able to make such decisions on her own. Hence the age of consent. Paedophile alert

Ur brother nor ni

That you've been given a platform to express yourself does not mean you should expose your absolute (extreme) ignorance and stupidity. If you have nothing meaningful to say keep quite. You actually sound as dumb as you look by the way. I will give that to you.

Good

Arrest her parents for giving consent. It's child abuse too

End time tinz