'God is angry with the Buhari-led government' - Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

'God is angry with the Buhari-led government' - Fayose

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, says God is angry with the Buhari-led government. According to Stephen Gbadamosi, spokesman of the speaker of Ekiti house of assembly, Fayose said this while speaking at the thanksgiving service to mark the first anniversary of the 5th assembly in Ekiti today June 5th.

“I am not a prophet of doom, but I must tell you the truth. It is this economic downturn that will pull down the Buhari-led government. Mark my word. The economy will improve, but it will be too late in the life of the Buhari-led government. God is angry with the Buhari-led government. It is shedding the blood of too many innocent people. Soldiers would enter the home of poor village people and gun them down in cold blood. There is too much of blood-shedding. Look at what they did to that innocent woman in Kano. I am telling you that God allowed them to get into government so that they would be exposed; so that everyone would see their inability and hypocrisy.”Gbadamosi quoted Fayose saying

50 comments:

And he keeps ranting

fayose should embrace common sense cus he's far from it, mutumin banza.

Please...stop involving God in politics,the God i know,serve and believe in will never want to be associated with such dirtiness and corruption!

Pure heavenly truth.
Even unborn almajiri know it!
God is angry with nigerians i have being saying it here.
ANY BODY THAT SAY THAT ITS LIE SHOULD OPEN HIS OR HER EYES.
SCARCITY OF PETROL,FOOD,MONEY AND ETE WHAT AGAIN DID WE NEED TO KNOW THAT GOD IS ANGRY WITH NIGERIA FROM BOKO HARAMS TO FULANI TO NIGER DELTA AVENGERS AND IPON AND MORE TO COME.
False is not the only governor owning in Nigeria lets face the fact and stop all this pretence.
TERRORIST BUHARI SHOULD STEP DOWN SAYS THE LORD BECAUSE MORE DOOM IS ABOUT TO HIT.

Oh u shut up, wicked evil man. Trying to ruin the country nd destabilize this govt. Becos u breath corruption. Sponsoring the so called Avengers. It is you that's doom

Huh???

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

I feel for Ekiti people, chai

MENTOR SPEAKS!
This is why I call you my mentor all the time because we talk alike and this is exactly what I keep ringing to stupid and brainwashed people ears on this blog. GOD IS NOT HAPPY WITH NIGERIA AT ALL. All these calamities are happening cos God wants you all to pay for the sins you commited in voting a TERRIBLE MISTAKE as a President. A President who purposely came to destroy Nigerian economy. A President who has chosen to be biased through out his administration. A President who only believes that all APC members are saints. BUHARI HAS NO good plans for Nigeria which I can bet with anything. That man is nothing but a destroyer.. ever since he came, people have been loosing their jobs, Look at the other day a large number of bankers were sacked! Every sector of the economy has been nothing but shambles!
BUHARI HAS COME TO BRING TEARS IN THE EYES OF NIGERIANS. I WARNED YOU ALL TO PROTEST AGAINST THIS FRAUDSTER FROM THE BEGINNING, Now you realise its too late now.
Curses upon curses will never cease my mouth for Buhari I promise every one of you and your president.

Tpy said...

Useless hypocrite. My friend go and hustle money and pay your workers salary. Shameless governor

lioness said...

Ride on my governor....dey wil al see their doom soon...God is not dead but Alive

Still a dumb ass... you're certainly gonna loose whatever is making you want this much attention.

Preach on, bruh!!

Supported!

Lol...my man

olisa said...

I think he is right

Does Fayose know God??? Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmm

Nigeria will rise again. #Godblessnigeria

and God is happy with him happy by starving Civil servant in the state by owing them 5 months salary when he has gotten his own salary.

The great prophet of our time; so God is happy with your government abi. Big fool

Haahahaha hmmmmmmmm.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Hmmmmm...fayose and buhari saga hope u guys put ur differences aside and move dis country to a beta level suffering is much in d land.

Well done.. God's spokesman! Just because u share one cup of rice to ur hungry people doesn't make u righteous.. It's ok to be a critic.. But speaking for God isn't ur duty!

Daft, u haven't paid ur workers and u are there making noise. God is rather angry with u.

Haha. Ride on preacher

This man talk too much

I don't know when Governor Fayose became a prophet

Truth they say is biter, tell me if they will listen. With all the safe business pastors around who wickedly keeping silence. People should know there no way God can appoint unbeliever to preside over the destiny of his people and be the one that will read them out of problem.

LINDA IKEJI EX-BOYFRIEND said...

LOL I LOVE FAYOSE

They killed people with bokoharam and made people feel Jona wasn't good.cos I remember when boko started they didn't say it was bad rather they bashed jona. They must pay for the wickedness

TRUE.

Dis man sef

Another mad �� man talking!

Cthis man called fayose had got nothing going at .that all his official work is only to discuss buhari.nothing more nothing less.even in thanksgiving service.he is giving testimong as talk about buhari.his head should be checked .

Yiobayae said...

Radio "a soro ma gbesi".
Nobody replies the radio when it's broadcasting.

Genny's Blog said...

Exactly!

says,Genevieve.

FRESH said...

Hahahaha! I am so sure this guy is sick! You accuse Buhari & northern Muslims of sorts,but Ali Modu Sheriff is your friend? Ahmed Makarfi is your party leader? What an irony? Where are those my brainless, igbo brethren who listen to this man & believe all the malaria talk that leaves his mouth?

I hv said exactly dis same tin b4
Fayose u re a wise man
God bless u 4 alwaz speaking de truth

Linda don't take note!

WORDS

You've said it all my able governor...

I hate reading from this stupid man called Fayose, he got nothing sensible to talk bout.

Hembafan said...

Back to sender in Jesus' name. Amen
Antichrist like you

Hembafan said...

How? Classic case of Pot calling kettle black

Hembafan said...

Mr. President hasn't yet personally replied Mr. Gov. so it's not a fayose and buhari saga per say.
It's more like one man ranting show!

U just too clue less n I guess that's why nobody cares to reply u at all.have been reading peoples comments and replies but I realized your comments are always baseless and senseless.u need to devote more time to learn how to be positive in life before you ruin your future

True talk.

If God not Hapi with Nigeria,it will be bcos over d years we hve been wasting d wealth he gave us n dat means Fayose party n friends who ruled us for yrs n stole our wealth are d cause.But God already using this regime to free us.