Photo: See the gift a Babcock Student got from his parents at his convocation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Photo: See the gift a Babcock Student got from his parents at his convocation

According to IG User oluwa_hibot, a graduate of Babcock University got this as a convocation gift from his parents today. It was easily spotted thanks to the banner they hung on it. How nice!

54 comments:

Wow.. too much Owolo. Happy for him.

Na hin they put poster like that??? Igbo pple must advertise everything even gifts.... dope gift sha... and congrats to the nigga...

Waw this is wonderful. Congrats to him

Nice one!Congrats to him....dis one nah double blessing

Dats gud

Mr 47 said...

Soon it will be a trend

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

More like dey thanking him for going to school....

You will see how hungry girls will be flocking him like flies now

Lol...nice one from his parents

Woooooow! Congrats to him. Linda take note!

kate innocent said...

Money they talk.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Just 4 graduating? Congrats to him, am sure his office/ job is waiting 4 him already..

Money is good

Congrats to him,better parents

Some people are living in a different world...#onMYway...

I refuse to be intimidated or depressed!

Cute

Boss caught having sex in the office with his secretary

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ibos are ballers dey do it big. D papa tell am my son just gladulate(graduate)from skol I will spoil u.

Sylvia said...

Congrats.... This is what happens when you were born with a silver spoon...

GLOWREEYAH said...

Congrats on ur convocation u'v got sweet and caring parents.

The money her has been extracting from them,,good bio

DADDY GET IN HERE RIGHT NOW!!! *crying* :'(

Hmmm lord direct my path...

Awesome lucky him

EFCC please come and investigate his parent.

Ibo ppl tho

Rich kid, rock on boy, rock on

Don't joke with dat school.even medicine students there pay 3.4mil

Money talking

Wow! It's huge congrat to him

Na him luck

Good for him, my dad gave me a car as a graduation gift when I finished sch

Omo baba olowo..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Dope!!

Well.

Lord dugbe said...

Naim1st graduate for their family?

Correct one👍

Toby said...

Hmm. Looks embarrassing to me

Igbo parents.....joor oo

Good for him

OKORO UPGRADED

Igbo kwenu. Elites of Nigeria born kings and queens

What happens to small beginning? If he starts with this after graduating, what will be use when he starts making money on his own? Will be be ever independent of his parents? And, I don't think the banner is necessary since it's their son they're presenting the car to and not the world.

Why shouldn't he get a car? Do you think it's easy to graduate this days? Na so so drugs, weed, drinks dem day do these days so if you see anybody way graduate now, even jet I go buy if I get the money.

Idiot he's a Yoruba guy

I need to have a discussion with my family.. I graduated and even Mr Biggs I didn't get..
Chai!!

Good one

BSc. Accounting, second Class lower Division(2:2)

Poverty na Bastard!!!! Money good oooooooooooooooooo

I'd prefer a dodge charger or amy small sports car to this bogus matter.

Dis gift sha, wts are his parents driving den??

You are a clown, does the name look Yoruba to you

babcock said...

wow! that's cool. Congrats to her.