Check out this photo of bridesmaids in suit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Check out this photo of bridesmaids in suit..

Quite unique! You like?

77 comments:

It's unique..nice concept

THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT

The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.

Yeah.. unique, simply and lovely. Me like it.

Yeahhh!!!!!I love it,it's kinda unique...doing tins out of ordinary!

I like

Unique!
The are good because the bride and groom don find them boy friend after the marriage comes bed marriage look at how they touching them selfs as if the thing is night club.

Genny's Blog said...

Wow!!!I love this.

says,Genevieve.

Honestly they try, but I dnt like it at all at all.

Mr 47 said...

Very unique but mine will be a female best man. :)

I like they slay

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Too official abeg, na wedding conference

YES I LIKE.

Wow...I love not like .

baba said...

tacky..haair especially

kate innocent said...

I love it

I saw it on naira land I prefer it, to gowns.

I like! Dis is so beautiful. Linda take note!

Sylvonce said...

No I don't

Makjesty said...

Like it? Come on, I love it!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Something different to look at for a change.

Nice! Its always good to be different!

Waow I like

Hannie said...

Completely different
Yes I like

Unique indeed...#onMYway...

Yup, beautiful

Just imagine the backlash if men were dress. Women think its ok to wear men clothes but a man can't wear theirs..they think soo low of their female gender.

Adaeze said...

And why is d bride not in suit as well?.... aint cool

MsKim said...

Fan-fucking-tastic!... I love it

Beautiful

Very lovely, me like.

Cute

EUNIQUE

GLOWREEYAH said...

Mi likey really nice.

Is cool.

Really unique... Loving it

They look beautiful, but it's a nay for me!

Nope! Would Av liked it if the guys wore gowns instead.. Bleh!

Beautifully different!!!

I would have preferred skirts but its different...

Short skirts would have been better.

It's okay. Different is beautiful

Donjazzycrush said...

Cute.

DON~ jazzycrush

I like it very unique

Lolly said...

Lovely people

Sure.

No no.no. a gown is still more appropriate

Tight settins!!!

It's nyc

It's nice

It's ok for her but I don't like it cos it looks too serious

I love this because I wear only trousers.

I like

Tacky

Very creative 👍

100%

No way!! Awkward!!

Yessssssss

Yes yeser yesest

Nahh

mlydnn said...

Not bad!!!

My dera and Teemore.

Sharp nd matured

Cute but not cool

Unique indeed, yes me likey

akpa-ose said...

You born Hausa Fulani stop deceiving your self with concerned youth from Enugu state. Time has gone when Enugu I know produce the kind of coward as u(ur comment)

Stop akpa-ose!!! No hausa/fulani
Man I know can construct good English as above. So get real!

ruty said...

The maidens that went to meet The master at the gate with their lambs on, I suppose there were on gowns not on trousers. No not ok at all.

ruty said...

No too bad

@akpa-ose don't mind them. They don't get it that we are not one in Nigeria . And we new generation are smarter than them. Nigeria the company has ended

Amaka said...

Yea beautiful. Atleast they will still use the suit later. Unlike the bridesmaid gowns.

U de mad how z trousers a men's wear? Always rapping shit

It's lovely