Beautiful! She's a breast cancer survivor and still rocking that body.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Beautiful! She's a breast cancer survivor and still rocking that body..

She lost her boobs to breast cancer but not her smile and not her love for life. See the full photo after the cut...

69 comments:

GOD dey.

baba said...

Thank you jesus for taking over

Aww so emotional seeing this..she's a strong woman, I love that.

Jeez.....beautiful lady

Kai... Oya ajoka, what a beautyful lady thank God u survived it there's nothing like the gift of life!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Breast or no breast she is damn beautiful

Omg... my body dey shake in davidos voice...

She is beautiful😮😮

OMGGG!!!cancer very deadly n wicked,what will she use n feed her baby now....thank God u'r alive sha

Oh oh!!

Eyaaa, and she is still beautiful. All d best to her.

*******************************wooooooow ************dix ix so beautiful !!!!!!!!!!! Loving dix !!!!!!!!!!!!! God for all d times I have frowned over one frivolous thing !!!!!!!!!!! For all d times I have complained !!!!!!!!!!!!! Pls forgive me !!!!!!!!!!

HOT!! GET 10GB FOR FREE ON YOUR MTN SIM

Oh Jesus, she's still beautiful..thank God for her life

Ok but must she be naked

Donjazzycrush said...

V pretty lady.

Don~jazzycrush

She's so pretty

She's a survival

Awww she's a cutie, better alive without boobs than dead with some...

Thank GOD u no turn to gay

Awwwwwwww! I admire her bravery. Linda take note!

Its Well with you... Never say Never

Wow! Beautiful soul

Hmmm.... love your smile Cuttie. smile on, it's one life to live.

Wow very pretty.

kate innocent said...

She is beautiful

Genny's Blog said...

Awww.so proud of her.

says,Genevieve.

Wow

This is the best nude pix I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!

She's beautiful

Wow,She's a survival.... Kudos to her

Wow.super woman

Hannie said...

Wo!!!!!!

Eyah!!!!

Beautiful.

She's beautiful

Oh yeah

Smile on gal. Our God will surprise u.

These are the type of women that should have breast implants..God keep her

Twingle Tangle said...

Classic beauty. I will still have a lot to work with here.

That's sad but they could fix something into the space

Jesus christ

Pls ur still pretty nd sweet..ur beta some gals outta there..some of them re complete in body buh they don't ve common sense..period

It's well! Very pretty somebody

she's s beautiful and will find a good man to Marry her if she wish to

Nawa oo seen....but this no no go sweet to fuck na

Luvly lady

What a happy lady so pretty. Thank God for her life

kris_lal11@yahoo.com said...

Linda do you know her real name? I love her just the way she is. Moreover I don't like girls with boobs. I can search for her on Facebook. White tiger say so.

Balogun Mahmuod said...

She looks nice, but you can avoid cancer. Read tips to avoid cancer and make you live long and healthy on www.soundhealthdoctor.com

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

A true beauty

She lost her breast but not her soul. Strong woman, she didn't let her situation to weigh her down.

I thank God for my life too

oluchi said...

Wooow God is good

na wao ee never finish...tk note linda

So she told you she isn't married?

You are the most senseless being on earth. You are just a fool.
You dare make such comment? Smh

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tnk God for her life
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Still beautiful

And me too o

You took the words out of my mouth anon11:23pm.

Very beautiful

DAN 1 said...

MEN SHE IS TOO BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY BABY,FINE GIRL FINE PIKIN.

ONE LOVE

Yetty k said...

yeah she s beautiful

YEA I SWEAR SHE ACTUALLY LOOKS GOOD NAKED!

GLOWREEYAH said...

Ur breast silly question.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Beautiful lady.

Hmmm thank God 4 d gift of life.still looking beautiful