Photos: Former Niger Delta militant General Boyloaf and wife hit the dance floor at their child's dedication
Former commander of the Movement for the Emancipation of the Niger Delta, Ebikabowei Victor Ben a.k.a Boyloaf and his wife dedicated their child today. The couple are pictured dancing at the reception.
Awwwwww Children of heaven. Guys make una dance well well oo is not easy at all afterall no una tell fools to vote for lies in power. CHILDREN OF HEAVEN UNA SEE HOW SWEET THEY LOOK I DEY FILL U GUYS.
Look at Boyloaf. So you are getting older and you are spawning? All that terrorism you and Ateke and Asari did for us back in the 2000s that made some of us "foreigners" in Port Harcourt living in the fringe areas of PHC leave our hard bought houses to your boys will come back to roost. What goes around surely comes around. Wicked children
34 comments:
Okay. Shikenan???
Congrats to them.
GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
So u''r among d ppl dat strt all these bombing stuff.....anyway Congrats
Awwwwww Children of heaven.
Guys make una dance well well oo is not easy at all afterall no una tell fools to vote for lies in power.
CHILDREN OF HEAVEN UNA SEE HOW SWEET THEY LOOK
I DEY FILL U GUYS.
*****************************choi**********see as money want burst dix couple !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chai***********************Mada abeg leave ur husband go loose weight ejooor oooo
Buggy it down Mam, lol
Ok beautiful
Good for them.
Happy people
OK,hope ur hands are clean
Dats nice! Linda take note!
Why didn't them shows us their face together with the child? Congrats
Good for them
Na so!thank God for them.
says,Genevieve.
Can this one still defend his people in case of oppression and suppression.
We now celebrate militants on LIB? Ok o!
<< LIB Addict >>
No time
See what GEJ caused? Militants are Lords in our country.
See what GEJ caused? Militants are Lords in our country.Ordinary criminals!
Aina/Sonia,God don change ur life since you marry this man. Even though you forgot about ur childhood friends. Congrats
Happy people! Digging it out
"Senior man" #Great boyloaf#
Look at Boyloaf. So you are getting older and you are spawning? All that terrorism you and Ateke and Asari did for us back in the 2000s that made some of us "foreigners" in Port Harcourt living in the fringe areas of PHC leave our hard bought houses to your boys will come back to roost. What goes around surely comes around. Wicked children
Tanks for this comment, see how fat he has become..they feed fat while members of their community languish in abject poverty..
Is she supposed to carry you along in her marriage?
Lovely couple
U BETA GO BACK TO CREAK BCOS WE NID U
Seen..... #Lindatakenote
Issorite seen