Study at ICWS in Swansea OR BCUIC in Birmingham in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Study at ICWS in Swansea OR BCUIC in Birmingham in the UK

Join your chosen undergraduate pathway in January, May or September . A representative from Navitas will be visiting Nigeria

BCIE Abuja:                                  Thursday 5th May  12pm – 3.00pm
24B Djibouti Crescent, Wuse 2

BCIE Ikeja:                                      Monday 9th May  9.30am – 12.00pm
99 Opebi Road

Pathway areas include:
Accountancy | Business, Marketing | Art and Design | Built Environment | Economics and Finance| Engineering | Environmental Science | Law | Life and Medical Sciences | Media Studies | Technology

ICWS at the Swansea University.

• Swansea University offers stunning seaside campuses, enabling ICWS students to take part in all events and special activities. Swansea is also a great place to live, with some of the least expensive accommodation prices in the UK.
• Swansea University is ranked 11th in the UK for world-leading research (REF 2014)
• Top 20 UK management school for research impact (REF 2014).
• Number 1 in the UK for Medical related courses, Psychology and Social Sciences.

BCUIC at the Birmingham City University.
• 9/10 graduates in employment or further study within six months of graduation. (DHLE Survey 2013)
• 6th out of 130 Universities for student teaching time. (Daily Telegraph Course Finder 2013)
• Modern facilities with state-of-the-art-equipment.
• A centre of excellence in Art, Design and Architecture, Business, Engineering and many more.

To make an appointment or for further information
please contact our BCIE In-country Representatives:
Lagos: Tel: 013427608 Mob: 07087773049
Email: navitas_lagos@bcie.co.uk
Abuja: Tel: 070-621-133-06 Mob: 08167890901
Email: navitas_abuja@bcie.co.uk

10 comments:

No light at the moment and heat is boiling my skin.... God just end this country abeg.....

question for all...
i heard, foreign stundnt who go to study in the uk wouldn't be given any chance of a work permit and would be ask to leave with immediate effect once done with skul??
true or false???

SCARFACE

Nice..

Thanks for the post

Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.

KEY-POINT said...

WE NO GO, GO

Pls @ cherish go to channels tv and publish it.

Ok nice

Issokay seen! Linda take note!