See Teebillz pathology report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

See Teebillz pathology report

Two days ago, I told you guys that Teebillz was taken for a drug test where his friends claimed he tested negative. Here's the result from Clina Lancet laboratories where the test was done. Teebillz tested negative for the use of Cocaine, Cannabis, Ecstasy, Oxycodone & every other form of hard drugs

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»

Thought we were done with this...it's well oh!SMH

Excuse me!

Tiwa said she saw him like 2yrs ago right? Do we really expect the drugs taken Years ago to be in his system? He might have been clean for months! Sigh,this has been over flogged

Dee Tee said...

Linda i beg let this matter rest jor. Tired of celebrities and their fake lifestyles

Smilin......wat are u sayin woman?

So Tiwa is lying?

God knows best

meenah_wakil on Instagram

So Tiwa is lying?

God knows best

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Trust meee all this is part of the stunt.. he dosnt want NDLEA to nab him. So man gats clear the air sharply.

This is his personal life biko. Let him be

Trace said...

I don't think Tiwa was lying... anywho, it ain't non of my bidness.

The result can be influenced by his friends. There was no neutral witness there. This is Naija

Its enough biko he should start thinking of how to get his wife back he should sum up courage and apologize to her enough is enough

neo said...

Enough of this please.

Thought so too oooh

Why is he trying so hard to convince the public? Tiwa did not lie. She said she caught him immidiately after they got married which is two years ago. And Teebillz confessed that he stopped taking drugs two years ago. So what is he trying to prove??

so, by sharing this publicl... wht is he trying to prove to us???

i've even almost forgotten about the whole saga until this!
and i'm sure most people have had enuf from the juicy "tales by moon light" scandal.

wish him best of luck in his endeavors tho

SCARFACE

IFE DEE said...

Bros, two years ago or not, if He's an addict, he will surely continue with it and the test will bring it out.... I Just hope both Tiwa & Teebillz can Overcome this and continue with their marriage.

@lilybee said...

Bia Linda whose side are u on anyways? Abeg make tillbeez go boil beans jare

But Tiwa no lie na. The fact that you stopped taking drugs two years ago doesnt mean u never took drugs.

@Linda, u fall my hand, u dull walai, for this Naija wey dem born u and i put na him u de celebrate this piece of paper?, them steal Budget finish, inflate am, na dis worthless paper. Teebillz don bath ?, him never see soap sef talk more of water. can we please talk about something interesting ..... #Gozie Martins

TIWA CANT BE LYIN

DR O's BLOG said...

There's no date of birth on this thing, or other identifying factors. They could have slapped ibrahim balogun's name on any old specimen. This proves nothing.

who says this report was not doctored

TIWA CANT BE LYIN

Everything negative

Tiwa didn't tell the exact year she saw him sniffing the coco,so it might be early last year then he stopped, so all these hullabaloo is not necessary,no need spilling the battled beans!
He should learn from his mistake and move on.

Tiwa didn't tell the exact year she saw him sniffing the coco,so it might be early last year then he stopped, so all these hullabaloo is not necessary,no need spilling the battled beans!
He should learn from his mistake and move on.

This matter is so over reaching. Can we move on please?

chinchi said...

Linda talk about ur bags jor

Bros do the test in a govt hospital. We go beleieve you.

Because Hard drugs live in your blood stream forever abi??

This Teebillz is as daft as his friend, Freeze. The fact remains that you took drugs before even if you no longer take. So why trying so hard to prove to the public? I dont get it. Can u also prove that Tiwa slept with 2face, Dr Sid and Don Jazzy? Do you have evidence of the video clip? Where you in the room where she was sleeping with them? Can you also prove that Tiwa's mum killed her father as you claimed? Pls produce all the evidences. Your evidence is incomplete.

For those dat are still doubting. Linda take note!

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Na una sabi... Onye malu ebe osalu ahu oje chili ogodo ya !!!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Oh pls!
Spare me tbills..
Ur point exactly????
I don't care!

Hammer D Terror said...

K..

MAYBUMS123 said...

CLEARLY SHE IS LYING SHE CLASSIFIED HIM TO NATIONAL TV AS A DRUG USER, THIEF, SOMEONE YOU CANT DO BUSINESS WITH, A CHEAT, IRRESPONSIBLE FATHER. That interview she made will not only come back to hunt her but also her kid. I hope this will be the end of it. She wants to be free she is free I just hope her next victim she doesn't have go on national TV

They shld allow dis matter to rest,I'm tired of it abeg

Big fat lie..also include... oxygen not detected. Brain not detected... lungs not detected. That would complete the test result

Rmbr Tiwa said she caught him 2yrs ago nd also said she never cheated on her 'husband'..Teebillz never said she cheated when they got married else he would've done a dna test for Jamil..he did d drugs while Tiwa did d promiscuity b4 they got married...d point is;d marriage don taya Tiwa cos d guy isn't financially responsible.shikena

This Linda sef! You can as well go and take a test for Cerelac in your system

You see.Tiwa is an ingrate

soft touch said...

Bitches will always be bitches, plus a medical result can be forged expecially in a country like naija, so they both can be lying

I hate it when people say Teebillz invested in a Tiwa. Is Tiwa a commodity or tomatoes that they sell in the market? She is a human being for christ sake. Even if he once helped her, did she not pay him back? Did they not share the profit after the music video came out? Was the investment for free? So she should continue thanking him for the rest of her life just because he once helped her? What are friends for? So is that why he keeps reminding her that i made u who u are? Women dont like to be reminded with such things as if they are living in bondage. What about Tiwa's father that brought her up and paid for her education till university level? Did Tiwa's father ask Teebillz to pay him back his investment on Tiwa's school fees when he wanted to marry Tiwa? Please i hate that word investment. Fine you contributed to her first music video and she was the one with the talent. After everything, both of you share the profit. So what's big deal? Even God that gave Tiwa the talent doesnt bully Tiwa or demand so much from her the way Teebillz does. Teebillz knew she was a career woman before she married her. Now, he wants her to sit at home and cook for him. If he wanted a house wife, he shouldnt have married Tiwa. He should have gone to the village to look for a virgin to marry if can find one. If Tiwa stopped working and started cooking for him, how would she have made money to be paying off his irresponsible debts? Omotola travels to shoot films and her husband is very understanding, Mercy Johnson does thesame and we have never heard her husband rant on social media like a child. Joke Silver, RMD etc. Tiwa is Teebillz's wife and not his servant or maid for christ sake. Is he too big to enter the kitchen to prepare something for himself when Tiwa travels? Who was cooking for him when he was a bachelor? Tiwa even tried and hired a cook just to satisfy him since she is always on set. Does he want Tiwa to cut her hand and give him her blood before he will appreciate her that she has tired? This same Tiwa cleared off his debts when the debtors threatened to go to the press. Did Tiwa call his debts that she paid off investment on him? Tiwa should have looked for a more matured and understanding husband to marry instead of this child called Teebillz. Good ridiance to bad rubbish!

All na wash😕😕😕

Tunji we also need the test result of tiwa's mother been a witch? According to you

This Doesn't prove Tiwa wrong and the statement even prove her righ that je was into drugs before.
Going for the test doesn't mean he haven't been into drugs in the past. Good for him he is clean now.
When you got drugs in your system and you haven't had it for the past 2months it won't be in ya system no more.even taking some certain drinks or medication can clear it out within 3 weeks this is fact.
I pray God help them both and give them a reason to start again. No one is perfect. Not Tiwa nor Tee.

As of the time Tiwa mentioned, he was taking it joor.

Sha if they know the real meaning of marriage,they would know how to sort things out ahome and not in the public.

Tiwa never said he is currently on drugs. She said there had been an incident in the past - get it people. There is no point in doing a drugs test, she never called him a druggie. He needs to stop trying too hard. most people knew Tiwa was the bread winner and there is nothing wrong with that as long as you don't abuse the situation - which he probably need, if not why collect money for performance and not declare it. God has seen Tiwa's struggle and she needed to stop or breakdown in the process. She too na mama born am.

Linda i hail you o...so you expect to detect drug in his bloodstream after 2years? wetin tiwa do you

Adaobi said...

I laugh again in Swahili* sesesese* anybody that believes this crap is a complete joker!

who cares? All it takes is some chicken change to bribe these laboratories... Nigeria is a country where Money buys u anything.

It is good he did this because that means he is not an addict, I actually thought he was an addict after what his wife said. He may have done it in the past. THAT IS HIS PAST. Tiwa take your husband back ( unless you don't love him again ) Not because of what people will say.

Anyone who destroys anybody's marriage should get ready to face God.now pls let them be.

I hate it when people say Teebillz invested in Tiwa. Is Tiwa a commodity or tomatoes that they sell in the market? She is a human being for christ sake. Even if he once helped her, did she not pay him back? Did they not share the profit after the music video came out? Was the investment for free? So she should continue thanking him for the rest of her life just because he once helped her? What are friends for? So is that why he keeps reminding her that he made her who she is? Women dont like to be reminded with such things as if they are living in bondage. What about Tiwa's father that brought her up and paid for her education till university level and also took her abroad? Did Tiwa's father ask Teebillz to pay him back his investment on Tiwa's school fees when he wanted to marry Tiwa? Please i hate that word investment. Fine, you contributed to her first music video and she was the one with the talent. After everything, both of you shared the profit. So what's big deal? Even God that gave Tiwa the talent doesnt bully Tiwa or demand so much from her the way Teebillz does. Teebillz knew she was a career woman before he married her. Now, he wants her to sit at home and cook for him. If he wanted a house wife, he shouldnt have married Tiwa. He should have gone to the village to look for a virgin to marry if he can find one. If Tiwa stopped working and started cooking for him, how would she have made money to be paying off his irresponsible debts? Omotola travels to shoot films and her husband is very understanding, Mercy Johnson does thesame and we have never heard her husband rant on social media like a child. Joke Silver, RMD etc all do thesame thing but their spouses dont rant. Tiwa is Teebillz's wife and not his servant or maid for christ sake. Is he too big to enter the kitchen to prepare something for himself when Tiwa travels? Who was cooking for him when he was a bachelor? Tiwa even tried and hired a cook just to satisfy him since she is always on set. Does he want Tiwa to cut her hand and give him her blood before he will appreciate her that she has tired? This same Tiwa cleared off his debts when the debtors threatened to go to the press. Did Tiwa call his debts that she paid off investment on him? Tiwa should have looked for a more matured and understanding husband to marry instead of this child called Teebillz. Good ridiance to bad rubbish!

Nxt plz

Tiwa said he took the drugs two years ago after they got married. So can he show us a test that he did two years ago after they got married? A recent test will not prove what Tiwa said. So try harder Teebillz and Freeze

Mona4real said...

The truth is, Nigerian testing centres (except a very reputable one) will give you the test results you want. Also (and most importantly) various drugs have a certain number of days in which they would still appear as positive in the human body. Traces of cocaine for instance disappears from the body quickly. Cocaine (like other drugs), may disappear from the urine in 2 - 4 days after use (if the person was a very heavy user, it may last 10 days), it disappear from saliva in 2-19 hours, from sweat in 4 - 24 hours. Teebliz himself claims the last time he used drugs was about 2 years ago.

Teebillz keep saying he invested in Tiwa. I find his statement absurd and very childish. What of Tiwa's parents that brought her up from birth and trained her in school and sent her to London and America to study till Teebillz met her at age 30? Didnt Tiwa's parents also invest in her? The greatest investment you can give a child is education. Did Teebillz train Tiwa from birth? If Tiwa's parents did not train her and she was an illiterate, will Teebillz marry her or even be her manager? Would she even speak or hear english? Did Tiwa's parents ask Teebillz to pay them back all that they invested in her before Teebillz met her? Since Teebillz now sees Tiwa as his essential commodity that he can purchase in the market or invest in and continue reaping till she dies, then you are not a man Teebillz. You are an opportunist and a gold digger!

I.E said...

What's all these? She said when they newly got married that's like two years ago and she also mentioned he went to rehab for it. Even if he took the cocaine last year or January this year sef, it won't show again

Tiwa tarnished his image so to say, so what he's doing now is the cleaning up process. Dude wants to see the extent he can clean the mess cause Tiwa has murdered his career as whatever he is

Dumb ass report. No be hand type am? Abi na computer generate am by itself?shio!!

How can Tiwa be lying? Tiwa said she caught Teebillz taking cocaine immediately after their wedding which was two years ago. If Teebillz really wants to prove to the public, he should bring a test result for cocaine taken two years ago.

See! Enough

lady said...

Oh plzzzz. I'm bored already. Medically speaking, drugs do not remain in the system forever. There's something called metabolism and excretion. Going 4 a test to prove anything was lame.

Tiwa said he saw him sniffing cocaine two years ago. So can we get Teebillz test result for cocaine taken two years ago because this hurriedly resent test taken will not prove what Tiwa said oh.

Remi Bailey said...

A test is at a point in time. Tiwa did not tell in her interview when her husband snuffed Coca. Let the husband submit his hair for test. That will be accurate to see.

God forbid, if something happens to Tiwa or if she dies, does that mean Teebillz investment is over. So that's the end of his source of income? Lazy fool

Don't be deceive people all this can be Forge + we are tired of this bullshit, I have more pressing issues than this crap.

Fuckboi said...

Who is dis mofo so claimed lindas 1st son smh...anyway nvm

Cynthus said...

Who do they expect the drugs to still be in his system? He has flushed it out joor, no man with his right senses will behave like tee without hard drugs... be deceiving yourself there oga tee... don't go n put urself together, house you nor get but you dey born pikin everywhere.... what did you use all d money you stole from your wife to do? Ehh??? Oloshi

Gaia said...

Come on! So many things; number 1 this could be fake i.e the lab does not exist. Number 2 this could be the result from someone else not Tee Billz. Number 3 the lab could exist but the actual result a fake... Truth is there are endless possibilities and this don't mean shit...

Teebillz can we see your test results taken for cocaine two years ago because Tiwa said she caught taking cocaine two years ago. This recent test taken will not prove what Tiwa said. Sorry.

Only a mad man or drug addict will rant like that on social media calling his own wife a whore and mother in law a witch. Thats one of the attributes of an addict. Moreover, he said he hasnt taken drugs for the past 2 years which means he was taking drugs before.

*sigh* this again. Not sure it's about drug use anymore. Your wife just told people you couldn't afford your lifestyle and all U were doing was keeping up appearances. Can you provide lab tests to dispel that? Maybe a fully paid Rolex receipt?

Linda how much were you paid to help with damage control? We all know this report is false.Yimu

Common guys there wouldn't be any trace of illicit drugs in anyone individual's blood sample after a period of time, depending on the type of drug taken. E.g. Cocaine is detectable in blood depending on dosage consumed etc. I beg make we leave dis couple alone ojare. Wat if d test result is fake...Let God intervene in dere marriage. They will make up if it's God's will!!!! No marriage is perfect ooo!

First to do, e no dey pain. Second to do, na im dey pain pass. Teebillz u started it all. So deal with it!

Teebillz also wanted to spoil Tiwa's name by calling her a prostitute and calling her mum a witch. He said he stopped taking drugs 2 years ago. So Tiwa said the truth. Teebillz was the first to destroy Tiwa's reputation. So i dont pity him one bit. He deserves what he got.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

As if he took drugs a day or hours before the test. Mcheeeew.

It's funny that onyx is the only person with brains. This world must truly be coming to an end. All tiwa said was she saw him using cocaine a while ago. She never said he was a habitual drug user. Stupidity is not in short supply at this location called Nigeria at all

DON'T MIND THAT TIWA JUST WANTED OUT OF THE MARRIAGE SO SHE CAN FOLLOW MR FORTE OIL...... TEEBLIIZ AM HAPPY U PROVED THE WORLD WRONG....

Chai. So Tiwa has been living in bondage with this moron? Omashe oh

Teebillz also wanted to spoil Tiwa's name by calling her a prostitute and calling her mum a witch. He said he stopped taking drugs 2 years ago. So Tiwa said the truth. Teebillz was the first to destroy Tiwa's reputation. So i dont pity him one bit. He deserves what he got.

Okay noted

An addict is always an addict. The fact that he confessed that he stopped taking drugs 2 years ago, doesnt mean he cant go back again.

All Teebillz lovers should be careful. They should not encourage a childish, lazy and abusive husband that goes to the public to call his wife a whore and mother in law a witch

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

so we shld do what now? enough of tiwa and tj biko.

Common guys there wouldn't be any trace of illicit drugs in anyone individual's blood sample after a period of time, depending on the type of drug taken. E.g. Cocaine is detectable in blood depending on dosage consumed etc. I beg make we leave dis couple alone ojare. Wat if d test result is fake...Let God intervene in dere marriage. They will make up if it's God's will!!!! No marriage is perfect ooo!

good for him

Did Teebillz deny that he wasnt taking drugs? He only said he stopped taking drugs 2 years ago. So let him show us prove of test result of cocaine taken two years ago to back up Tiwa's statement because Tiwa was referring to two years ago.

ABEG FUCK ALL THIS PEOPLE TALKING SHIT.... See an experience of such I seen where the guy would try to make a lady happy buy her stuffs stock the house provisional wash her clothes & under wears thinking he doing good for his bae rather than going chilling out with his guys. This lady never bought this guy jack shit all she ever does is abuse the guy ridicule him then go be telling her TEAM STUPID FRIENDS THE GUYZ FLAWS LOOKING FOR SYMPATHY BUT NOT TELLING THEM THE TRUTH, RATHER SHE WOULD SAY AM TAKING CARE OF MY FAMILY WHEN THE GUY WOULD ASK FOR ORDINARY (1k) or (500naira) lol so this dude got fed up was waiting for a perfect time everyone says this chick don't love you but he stuck around ignored his friends & family so one day she kicked him out of the house for a wrong she did him as usual she ran to began telling lies so he got fed up cleaned the house all he bought for her burnt some & gave out the rest to beggars ha ha... Guess what she went & re-bought it all back, so where did the money come from when she says she can't give out ordinary (1k) 'WARNING BEWARE OF IJEBU WOMEN' #running#

Abeg giii Teebliz go n rest or beta rest in peace an a.Ferminist leave ma tiwa alone

Mtcheew

Lol isnt it convenient that he did the test almost a week after his rant? It takes about two days for drugs to leave the system so he could have simply waited to be clean before doing the test. Thats why random drug tests are implemented in other countries when trying to detect drug use. He could be innocent but the release of this test days later proves nothing and if he thinks it does it shows how naïve and gullible he thinks Nigerians are

Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.

Teebillz said he never touched drugs since the past two years. That means he has touched drugs before two years. Once an addict, always an addict. So leave this test result stunt, it doesnt mean anything and it doesnt guarantee that you will not go back to taking drugs. Do you think Nigerians are fools? Abi you think say na primary school children you dey try to convince for here? Abeg park well.

IN THIS COUTRY THAT EVEN VISA IS FORGED AND YOU CAN PAY ANYBODY TO GIVE YOU ANY MEDICAL REPORT YOU WANT? NOW I AM BELIEVING TIWA MORE. IF THIS IS AN ATTEMPT TO MAKE HER A LIER, IT HAS FAILED. THIS LOOKS DESPERATE.

Man Of God said...

thank God for that! even if it was taken 5yrs ago, it should be seen in the test result! i wish them best of luck in their marital affairs

Hmmmmm only God knows d truth

Watch d interview she said just abt wen dey got married.and she just suspected dat is wat he uses all dese money for,i mean d debt.The life of a junkie!

Exactly! I don't know some people do not understand a simple sentence! Tiwa said just after deir wedding 2 years! And ppl r already saying she was lying!

God knws d best

Tina said she caught him a few days after their wedding..This Tbills and his friends are idiots

It is for the sake of u guys that can criticise without analysing the situation vr well. Most of u condemning Bills do worst drugs.

God knws d best

Teebillz said he hasnt touched drugs for the past 2 years which simply means he used drugs at some point in his life. He used drugs before 2 years ago. So all these tests he is even doing up and down is meaningless. The fact remains that he once used drugs before. Moreover, he used his hospital. Did the court or government approve the hospital for him to be tested? And what is the authenticity of the test? Let him use a neutral hospital and not an hospital approved by his friends who can influence the test result on his behalf. This is Naija

Their business.

God knws d best

Teebillz called Tiwa a whore and prostitute. Is that not character assassination too?

Tiwa is economical with the truth,is she trying to tell us that her husband stopped taking drugs after she caught him in the act without going through the process of reharblitation

I hate it when people say Tiwa shouldnt have done this or that or granted an interview. Do you know that Teebillz also destroyed Tiwa's mum's reputation by calling her a witch and accusing her of killing Tiwa's father? Nobody will want to associate with a witch or murderer. So you guys should shut the fuck up!

But you can't detect all this drugs after 48hrs so who are they fooling after 1 week they expect to find anything??
And Linda Pls drop this story abeg

Teebillz knew he had skeleton in his cupboard yet he was the first to run to social media to destroy Tiwa's reputation. You reap what you sow. You cannot sow hatred and expect to reap love. Teebillz deserves what he got

A drug addict is a drug addict whether he stopped taking drugs 2 years ago or not

So it is okay for a husband to disgrace his wife in public but it is not okay for his wife to disgrace him back? Arant nonsense!

Why is he trying so hard to convince the public? Use a neutral clinic or hospital. Not your friend's clinic.

choqlatelymart said...

Mtchewwwww....let dis mata rest biko

Tiwa is a big time whore.she claimed to caught him doing drug 2 years ago,how come he stopped it without going thru reharb

Nigerians if you read Linda's previous post properly, you will see where he confirmed that he hasnt taken cocaine in 2 years which means before 2 years, he was taking hard drugs. Tiwa Savage wasnt lying afterall

What are we to do with it...
BTW the drug must have left his system

BLESSED RE THE PEACE MAKERS FOR THEY SHALL BE CALLED CHILDREN OF GOD.......

Good for him

Tiwa sacked him and cocaine requires money na isn't it. Suicide is a symptom of withdrawal frm any form of addiction.

Your dad died ?

God bless you @anonymous @12:11 one just can't just stop doing drugs all of a sudden, it's some very addictive stuff..

That result is not true, go watch the haves and have not, I believe he used one of those things that do flush everything from us system, b4 the test. Liar

I hate it when people say Teebillz invested in a Tiwa. Is Tiwa a commodity or tomatoes that they sell in the market? She is a human being for christ sake. Even if he once helped her, did she not pay him back? Did they not share the profit after the music video came out? Was the investment for free? So she should continue thanking him for the rest of her life just because he once helped her? What are friends for? So is that why he keeps reminding her that he made her who she is? Women dont like to be reminded with such things as if they are living in bondage. What about Tiwa's father that brought her up and paid for her education till university level and even sponsored her abroad? Did Tiwa's father ask Teebillz to pay him back his investment on Tiwa's school fees when he wanted to marry Tiwa? Please i hate that word investment. Fine, you contributed to her first music video and she was the one with the talent. After everything, both of you shared the profit. So what's big deal? Even God that gave Tiwa the talent doesnt bully Tiwa or demand so much from her the way Teebillz does. Teebillz knew she was a career woman before he married her. Now, he wants her to sit at home and cook for him. If he wanted a house wife, he shouldnt have married Tiwa. He should have gone to the village to look for a virgin to marry if he can find one. If Tiwa stopped working and started cooking for him, how would she have made money to be paying off his irresponsible debts? Omotola travels to shoot films and her husband is very understanding, Mercy Johnson does thesame and we have never heard her husband rant on social media like a child. Joke Silver, RMD etc all do thesame and their spouses dont rant. Tiwa is Teebillz's wife and not his servant or maid for christ sake. Is he too big to enter the kitchen to prepare something for himself when Tiwa travels? Who was cooking for him when he was a bachelor? Tiwa even tried and hired a cook just to satisfy him since she is always on set. Does he want Tiwa to cut her hand and give him her blood before he will appreciate her that she has tired? This same Tiwa cleared off his debts when the debtors threatened to go to the press. Did Tiwa call his debts that she paid off investment on him? Tiwa should have looked for a more matured and understanding husband to marry instead of this child called Teebillz. Good ridiance to bad rubbish!

panadole on some one else headache hmmmmm

E really reach to ask,wetin Tiwa do her.....

Abegi cocaine don't stay in system for too long u can use pickles water to dilute it. Abeg make I face my front

Teebillz can we see your test results taken for cocaine two years ago because Tiwa said she caught taking cocaine two years ago. This recent test taken will not prove what Tiwa said. Sorry.

Bunny said...

OK, we have seen. Can ya'll chill with this drama already?

KEY-POINT said...

E NO MIN, D TRUT B SAY TILBIX NA DISGRAZE TO AL MEN BCOS NO MATA WAITIN UR WIFE DO U, U SUPOS UNDASTAN HER N PET HER SINCE DEM B SOFTWARE.IF SHE NO FIT KUK, U SOPOS KNO WHY N UNDASTAN, IF SHE DE ALWAY TRAVEL N LIV D PIKIN, U SOPOS UNDASTAN SA NA R PROFESION, IF SHE DE MAKE MONI, U SOPOS GO MAKE MONI TOO N NOT TO ALOW HER TO PAY FOR RENT NO MATA D AMT WE SHE GET. AS U SI ME SO, NA ME TEL MY WIFE SAY NA ONLY TRATIONAL MARRIAGE I GO DO N NO WITE N I STAN BY IT EVEN AS MY WIFE GET MONI PAS ME, SO TILBIX NO GET SENSE.

Linda carry new news forget this case. Abeg!! D one wey dem send u u never do am

Thanks Linda, all I have to say is that Nigerians are bad critics. Come to think of it, if we believe that Tbills is at fault, why attempted suicide? He has demonstrated his genuine love for his wife, why can't she give him the attention he deserves? It's obvious that that woman is tired of being stuck with one man and needed to be free so that she can be frolicking and jumping from one man to another. Celebrity my ass

D 2 moods insulting Tiwa, did d guy sent using drugs? Meaning has lying he stopped since u coke expert know one can't stop without rehabilitation. So he still snorts !

vanessa said...

Obviously he cant afford the drugs anymore so its expected that the result wld be negative. By sharing it public it means he hasnt learnt his lessons yet. Tbills pls go to rehab n stop trying hard to play innocent. Someone who claimed, he wanted to commit "suicide" is more concernered wit public opinion. No mata what he does, nothing will change wht ppl kno already mr gold digger. Go n defend ur child with the 56 year old surgeon na. Shameless man. It seem Linda is taking sides with this man yet u claim to be a feminist. May God give u a husband like Teebills IJN

D 2 moods insulting Tiwa, did d guy sent using drugs? Meaning has lying he stopped since u coke expert know one can't stop without rehabilitation. So he still snorts !

Lol Yetunde u r a sad excuse for a woman. May u experience all Tiwa did including a crack head husband.

Ode !

Prostrate Care said...

Whatz my own???....next page plzzz

elpresh said...

Well said...

elpresh said...

You are just really dull....sorry!

empress ojukwu said...

It is Anonymous but I love this piece of write upI hate it when people say Teebillz invested in a Tiwa. Is Tiwa a commodity or tomatoes that they sell in the market? She is a human being for christ sake. Even if he once helped her, did she not pay him back? Did they not share the profit after the music video came out? Was the investment for free? So she should continue thanking him for the rest of her life just because he once helped her? What are friends for? So is that why he keeps reminding her that he made her who she is? Women dont like to be reminded with such things as if they are living in bondage. What about Tiwa's father that brought her up and paid for her education till university level and even sponsored her abroad? Did Tiwa's father ask Teebillz to pay him back his investment on Tiwa's school fees when he wanted to marry Tiwa? Please i hate that word investment. Fine, you contributed to her first music video and she was the one with the talent. After everything, both of you shared the profit. So what's big deal? Even God that gave Tiwa the talent doesnt bully Tiwa or demand so much from her the way Teebillz does. Teebillz knew she was a career woman before he married her. Now, he wants her to sit at home and cook for him. If he wanted a house wife, he shouldnt have married Tiwa. He should have gone to the village to look for a virgin to marry if he can find one. If Tiwa stopped working and started cooking for him, how would she have made money to be paying off his irresponsible debts? Omotola travels to shoot films and her husband is very understanding, Mercy Johnson does thesame and we have never heard her husband rant on social media like a child. Joke Silver, RMD etc all do thesame and their spouses dont rant. Tiwa is Teebillz's wife and not his servant or maid for christ sake. Is he too big to enter the kitchen to prepare something for himself when Tiwa travels? Who was cooking for him when he was a bachelor? Tiwa even tried and hired a cook just to satisfy him since she is always on set. Does he want Tiwa to cut her hand and give him her blood before he will appreciate her that she has tired? This same Tiwa cleared off his debts when the debtors threatened to go to the press. Did Tiwa call his debts that she paid off investment on him? Tiwa should have looked for a more matured and understanding husband to marry instead of this child called Teebillz. Good ridiance to bad rubbish! Dakova supported

The bible says; A man that cannot take care of his wife and children is worse than an infidel. No be me talk am, na bible talk am. Teebillz should go and look for work outside Tiwa. So if Tiwa dies tomorrow, is Teebillz saying he cannot survive without Tiwa? Omashe oh

Exactly o so I don't know what's he's doing test for she even said it was before her baby she caught him doing drugs so what's he on? Trying to reedem himself for nothing

Make somebody happy today by minding you own business. Leave Teebillz/ tiwa alone

dESTN... said...

so linda this eventually means that the woman Tiwa is a liar? and tomorrow you will start crying about men mistreating women!

I thought teebillz didnt have interest in living again. Why is he trying to justify whether he is currently on drugs or not. Why havent the police visited him cos attemted suicide is a criminal offence.

Jolynn and friends said...

##passing by

Fake result from image makers.....

Lolzz. They will make up very soon. More Instagram followers for you

anything can happen in nig. they can bribe anything i don't trust anyone not a polices,doctors,radiographers, or any government workers in my country.he most have bribe this looking at that guy u will known he is into anything that can make him happy.
rubbish dude any

Who knows if not other persons blood he presented for the check. Because you people are habitual liars. You people should allow Towa Savage be. Parasites group of I'll fellows. All you group should go for rehabilitation...Junkies

jk said...

those that mean she will cheat on him? maybe thats why you are still not yet married linda.#yourownwantoomuch

jk said...

those that mean she will cheat on him? hey linda mind your busines and go get married

Good to know

Lindaway said...

Okay..Seen. Tj started d whole ish by coming 2 intagram but no one knows who started it in close doors.. Tiwa cleared her name by been interviewed also saying nasty stuffs abt TJ.. So now TJ went for a laboratory test to clear is name..hmmmm dramar.. B4 marriage pray 2 God 2 give u d bone of ur bone n d flesh of ur flesh..

The incident she mentioned was like two years ago and am sure the guy is broke now with a lot of debt so can't afford hard drugs reason why he tested negative. He should show us his tweet with edible catering, if he want to prove anything the guy should just go and hustle for money and look for a new artist to develop, the marriage might never work. He should not try to something that he should let go.

Proof that that Tiwa bi**h is a liar and a snake!

@MAYBUMS123 TEEBILLZ ALSO CLASSIFIED TIWA ON SOCIAL MEDIA AS A PROSTITUTE, SOMEONE THAT DOESNT COOK AND CALLED HER MOTHER A WITCH. That rant he made on social media will also come back to hunt him and his kid too. I just hope he wont go and rant on social media for his next victim too.

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Teebillz you threw the first stone and Tiwa threw her own back. I am very sure you underestimated Tiwa. She cannot remain a mumu for you forever. There is an extent to which you can press a hurting woman's button. Food for thought.

didn't he also classify her as a slut and a non-dutiful wife. Be objective in ur reasoning.

Gbam!u hit the nail on d head! U have said all there is to say! 1000 likes to your comment!

Linda wetin Tiwa do u ooooooo???

hmmmmm ok.

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Teebillz you threw the first stone and Tiwa threw the second stone back at you. I am sure you underestimated Tiwa. The fact that she does mumu for you doesnt mean you should take advantage of her. There is a limit to which you can press a woman's button. I am talking from experience. Lesson learnt: Dont ever toil with a woman's emotions and dont ever underestimate the power of a woman. "Food For Thought".

ABEG FUCK ALL THIS PEOPLE TALKING SHIT.... See an experience of such I seen where the guy would try to make a lady happy buy her stuffs stock the house provisional wash her clothes & under wears thinking he doing good for his bae rather than going chilling out with his guys. This lady never bought this guy jack shit all she ever does is abuse the guy ridicule him then go be telling her TEAM STUPID FRIENDS THE GUYZ FLAWS LOOKING FOR SYMPATHY BUT NOT TELLING THEM THE TRUTH, RATHER SHE WOULD SAY AM TAKING CARE OF MY FAMILY WHEN THE GUY WOULD ASK FOR ORDINARY (1k) or (500naira) lol so this dude got fed up was waiting for a perfect time everyone says this chick don't love you but he stuck around ignored his friends & family so one day she kicked him out of the house for a wrong she did him as usual she ran to began telling lies so he got fed up cleaned the house all he bought for her burnt some & gave out the rest to beggars ha ha... Guess what she went & re-bought it all back, so where did the money come from when she says she can't give out ordinary (1k) 'WARNING BEWARE OF IJEBU WOMEN' #running#

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Teebillz you threw the first stone and Tiwa threw the second stone back at you. I am sure you underestimated Tiwa. The fact that she does mumu for you doesnt mean you should take advantage of her. There is a limit to which you can press a woman's button. I am talking from experience. Lesson learnt: Dont ever toil with a woman's emotions and dont ever underestimate the power of a woman. "Food For Thought".

Women are the most sensitive animals in the world. They are extremely sensitive and should be treated like a very delicate egg no matter how strong-willed they may look. You never see it coming when they strike and hit you below the belt. So dont take them for granted. This is what happened in the case of Teebillz and Tiwa. Teebillz should have shown a little love and respect to Tiwa since she owns the talent.

Gbam! D guy money Don finish

Dotty said...

Sister Linda this is PR work you are doing. Please respect the intelligence of your readers.l hate it when my intelligence is being insulted. Why do you think random tests are carried out on sports men and women without notifying them in advance? Why was the test on alcohol and drugs not carried out on the day he attempted a phony suicide as would have happened in serious African countries? Why must the test be carried out in a laboratory of his choice? This result is null and void.You know why.l can think of 2 as I write. I am sure there are more. First there is a space for age and no age is specified. What if 2 lbrahim Balogun took tests at the lab the same day? How am l sure whose result you are displaying? Even A that stands for Adult is not written either in the space for age. Why do you think those that designed the form included age on the form? There is no data specified for the results either, which is then compared with known standards. Was the test performed qualitative or quantitative? Madam Linda l am a technical person to be precise, a Dr,so l can't be fooled. Have a nice day.

No b naija, any report can be fixed. He is a drug addict mow im sure

Tiwa saw him sniffing drugs two years ago, why did she still agree to marry a drug addit......... Pls two of u should go and resolve year problems and stop posting all this rubbish

When she listed things she was dealing with in the marriage, she said I'm dealing with cocaine, I'm dealing with a man who's jealous of his wife's success. If the cocaine was past tense, she wouldn't have listed it among the things she was dealing with. So probably she lied or she had to bring in some bad parts of teebillz which he had changed from.

FOR THE SAKE OF THE LITTLE BOY, YOU GUYS SHOULD GO FOR MARRIAGE COUNSELLING.. YOU BOTH CAN MAKE YOUR MARRIAGE WORK AND I PRAY IT WORK OUT IN JESUS NAME

@Yetunde Maxy may you have a husband like Teebillz. If you are married, may your children or sisters have husbands like Teebilz. Tiwa is a british and US brought up lady. This your story here portrays low-life uncivilised people. So dont compare. Thx

@KEY-POINT Infact, you said it all and i enjoyed your pidgin english grammar. So on point. You know say na career woman she be before you marry her, so why you come dey complain say she no dey cook for you? You know say na American brought up lady before you marry her, so why complain now? Instead way u go treat her well and show her love since na she get the talent wey be your only source of income, you still dey maltreat her dey seize her money dey claim right say u make her who she be. Teebillz yab sha.

@Anonymous 12:51PM thank you. Na real ode in the highest order @Okezie Okezie be. He doesnt know. Instead of him to find out from a doctor, he is coming here to comment rubbish. Ignorance is a disease!

@Anonymous 11:52AM do not sell yourself for money. Pray to God and join a good church and God will give you the money in a miraculous way. The bible says; "there is a way that seems right unto men but the end thereof is destruction". A word is enough for the wise!

You are a lady Yetunde and see the way you are commenting. Shame on you. Tufiakwa

Chibyke O. said...

Linda I go free for this result. Na arrangee. Where is the stamp? I should be stamped and sign by the scientist.

OMG!!!!THIS IS SHIT...AND 100PER FAKE.....A LABORATORY WITHOUT FULL ADDRESS AND JUST.... A SINGLE PHONE NUMBER.....FAKE!!!! FAKE!!!! FAKE!!!!!!

Itz just funny how they came up with this result. I saw TJ on don jazzy's entourage and cd not stand d smell of IGBO frm his body during an early morning flight... dee

i can remember when this clina lancet gave me incorrect analysis and i was treated for the wrong reasons pls go to DIAL LABORATORY AT TAFAWA BALEWA SQUARE IF U WANT A PROFESSIONAL ANALYSIS.Am not saying this to promote them am talking out of experience.if u do something well,people will acknowledge it.

U people should leave dis people alone naw .... The funniest part is most of the girls shouting #teamtiwa r still giving dia crackhead boyfriends who beats dem with no source of income money nd dey neva get liver to leave am .... But com up on social media to insult teebillz ....... Better goan paddle your own canoe nd leave dem to sort dia ish

Does Tiwa want to tell us that she doesnt know that Teebillz smokes indian hemp apart from cocaine? Indian hemp (igbo) is also referred to as hard drug. It is not only cocaine and heroine that are hard drugs. Any form of hard drug taken by anyone leads to violence and agressiveness. So my dear Tiwa borrow leg run before he start to beat you

I will shout 'aaaaaaaaahhhhhhh' pls is OK abeg God way dy for heaven. Leave matter

you guys are all fools for writing comment on this issue that doesnt concern you. just imagine, 198 comments for t-square and power project 38. thanks so much idiotic nigerian. this country will for sure remain like this cos u guys care less.

@Anonymous 4:52PM She said in her interview that she is dealing with cocaine because she suspected Teebillz was still taking the cocaine because of his strange behaviour towards her. If you were in her shoes, wont you suspect? People dont just stop drugs like that except they go to a proper reharb.

Good comment.. U hit d nail at d right spot....

#SayNoToInjustice said...

You pass a drug test dont mind ure off it.
We should know that by now

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»