Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.
Urhm Excuse you?? You have no right to talk about a lady like that mister!! You don't know nothing about her honey, neither do I. Spare us the negativity please and don't be judgmental boo just deal with your own issues. Thank You!!
Anon 12:18 gt lost, dis blog is nt a datin site mumu na ur type thm go use for ritual like dgal dat was invitd for calendar publishin. Umu anu ofia na ezuzu ezuzu...
Anna shops at forever21 while Sandra shops at selfridges,bergdorf and goodman.anna shows off one fake Louis vuitton bag sh has had all her life.d only tin she got from MBGN
Helloooo!!! You think she's jobless??? Pele o!What do u think she's doing in London??Playing ten ten abi?You never see anything ye cos u dunno nor-in...lol
61 comments:
Fiercely beautiful
Flavour's money in progress...
MAKE U NO GO MARRY OOO
Nice shoes
Stunning
Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice
I dey tell u! Fierce no be small o, beauriful Mama
Lovely.
Fierce or no fierce, u still remain a baby mama
Love her hair and the Bag
Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.
Flavour pls if she have good character pls marry her...she's beautiful.
Nevertheless she is a babymama. What a very cheap commodity!
Jesu!...Fierceness personified
Nice shot
Good for her,omo see height.
The girl dey tam tam
Beautiful,looks like RIRI here,x
Pretty
She is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Hottie
Good for her.
Life z too short 4 all dz madness,
U need JESUS.
Dansel
Damsel
She's such a hottie....my God!
Flavor sure has good taste!!!!
Please show Anna how's done baby girl. kissesssss. #teamSandra all the way....
This is a beautiful girl no doubt! An Amazon indeed!
Linda ikeji u are d most beautiful girl in d whole world..
who cares, i remember jenifer colour combinason, rainbow
Lik a mafia woman!
Lovely!
Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you
See title! She looks good nonetheless. Linda take note!
nice!
Looking good,for once
Urhm Excuse you?? You have no right to talk about a lady like that mister!! You don't know nothing about her honey, neither do I. Spare us the negativity please and don't be judgmental boo just deal with your own issues. Thank You!!
She's hot
She's beautifully made, her only coma is the baby mama slogan..
SHE SHOULD GET HERSELF BUSY FOR GOODNESS SAKE!
I tell you,she get title sef,babymama 2 of flavour nabania#lol
all ds idiots opening thr mouths to say shes a baby mama and chaep commodity. how many abortions una galfrnds dun do!! bunch of hypocrites!!
nwalie!!! golibe!!!
Mumu with your smelly pussy abi?
Linda abeg softly dey lie oh, which one be stunning when we can't even see her face? Flattery will take you everywhere .
Mrs T ar u any whr near her in terms of beauty, naso una go dy carry bad belle dy waka upandan. Rubbish
Choi !!! Nwa na mma, flavour irigo ala eze gi na onu...
Anon 12:18 gt lost, dis blog is nt a datin site mumu na ur type thm go use for ritual like dgal dat was invitd for calendar publishin. Umu anu ofia na ezuzu ezuzu...
This girl wey Don sleep with the chairman of Orange Drugs tire
Gorg
Beautifu baby Mama!#Lindangwanu#
pls get a job.
Anna shops at forever21 while Sandra shops at selfridges,bergdorf and goodman.anna shows off one fake Louis vuitton bag sh has had all her life.d only tin she got from MBGN
Please marry don't wait for Flavour he has moved on. You can.
Who told you she's not an independent woman? In case you didn't know she's been an entrepreneur since 2013...Dang!!!
Point of correction...She's a wife and mother
Helloooo!!! You think she's jobless??? Pele o!What do u think she's doing in London??Playing ten ten abi?You never see anything ye cos u dunno nor-in...lol
After that what next? There's a word called past right??
Ummmm...last time I checked she wasn't seeking a husband cos she got one already...soon the truth shall speak for itself