Adorable family, one of the few Hausa I gbadun his life style. See cute family. I'm sure those Hausa girls are all fight to become his second and third wife, but the dude still kept it together.your wife is highly blessed and favored among Hausa women.
41 comments:
MAKE UNA NO COME BACK WIT BOOM OOOO
Good for them...
What am I supposed to say now..thought I I congratulated him on dis same pix yesterday
Adorable family, Ali Nuhu inspire me alot,lookig forward to work with him some day,Fatima and Ahmed don grow o.
Enjoy Sarki Ali.
Adorable family, Ali Nuhu inspire me alot,lookig forward to work with him some day,Fatima and Ahmed don grow o.
Enjoy Sarki Ali.
Nice...
SCARFACE
good for them
CUTE FAMILY..............
Happy family
Lovely family.
nice!
It's necessary to chill with family once in a while
.decitoN
Abeg na dem first go Turkey ni?
Why we no go see road again for this blog?
<< LIB Addict >>
Lovely family.
Nice.
Enjoyment galore.
Beautiful family!!!
Beautiful family
So my crush is even married, sobs!!!!
Kids not in school
Wise man,he has 2beautiful kids,make e b others.
4 wives,18 children.
Good for them. But I think school is is section
Cute
Happy family
Nice! Linda take note!
Section!!! Una dey try for this blog.
Gd 4 dem
Shldn't the kids be in school?
Lovely family..
Work with him as who? Ahahaha! First find your inner self before ikoba tuuuu! As who naa? Ahahahhaa! Make I laugh again. Funny tout!
Beautiful family
YOLO....Enjoy ur self bro
Hw is dat ur bizness
Bad belle is allowed
GOOD FOR THE FAMILY.ONE LOVE
Adorable family, one of the few Hausa I gbadun his life style. See cute family. I'm sure those Hausa girls are all fight to become his second and third wife, but the dude still kept it together.your wife is highly blessed and favored among Hausa women.
Hahaha wilhemina Moses you wicked. #Dead
Welcome back onyem! Willioo pls finish dis buhari gateman for me. Lmao! Make I follow u laf
Enjoy people..
wilh get bad belle... oloshi
#reeshahr