Is that a male or female hand grabbing Bow Wow's junk? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Is that a male or female hand grabbing Bow Wow's junk? (photo)

On Wednesday, rapper Bow Wow shared a photo of himself sitting on someone's lap on snapchat. The person has their arms wrapped around him. You would expect that its a woman but his followers began saying that is a man's hands and not a woman's. What do you think?

33 comments:

Crazy world #Perverse

Some followers are just jobless.

*Sigh* who him help???

Ask Google mbok, I no be witch

Dis na babe, look at her tiny hands....how dat 1 take concern my original waec certificate I wan collect?

Lol... doesn't sound convincingly true enough.

SCARFACE

Coson Asks Court To Halt The Broadcast of Music on All 42 FRCN Stations

PDP Will Take Over All 36 States In 2019 – Governor Okowa

Amaechi and The Truth About Sanusi's Letter to Dr Jonathan

Female from his back

Hands are hands,they look exactly the same in both genders,you can't really say if the hand is female or male by that picture.

Trace said...

Man's hands,woman's hands, dog's hands, I couldn't care less even if I tried.

Smilin.....smilin....

Who cares??? Linda take note!

You spoke my mind

Mtcheww

No they are my hands. Fucktards

Now you're assuming he's gay? That's why them dey fuck you leave you for hotel. Mind what you post to just keep people looking on your blog!! Stop bringing Diss to yourself!!

His life his junk & his frnd grabbin it b it male or female. Watin concern agbero wit ovr load biko...

neo said...

Female. Non of my business.

It's a woman's hand

I dn't knw ooo not my busi....

mtchew

Nonsense

Muscular feminine

Ghost hands but looks more like aka Ewu

Lol.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mtcheeew! Next pls!

One cnt judge d sex of a person based on dia hands.....dey wnt the guy to be gay so bad..i understand dia curiosity.. ..

Whatever! That's his f***ing business..

Ask google.

Na dem sabi

Mtcheeewwww nonsense

Yetty k said...