According to NY Daily News, Peter's body washed up on Manhattan Beach in Brooklyn. His hands were tied behind his back and cement blocks were on his feet. Cement blocks is when a victim's feet is submerged in concrete before they are dumped in the river or sea so they don't come up.
The NYPD is currently investigating Peter's death...and believe it's gang-related.
38 comments:
Rip
Nawa evill men every where may his soul Rip.
Hmmmmm!
How cruel! RIP
Oh this is wickedness...imagine how he will be struggling in the water.may his soul rest in peace.
Oh my! Who did dis?
Oh my so sad RIP
I'm sure this is as a result of gang clash.
May his soul rest in peace.
RIP to him. Young men, stay out of trouble, say no to gangsterism.
Evil men everywhere. RIP
NA INDOMI E DE TAKE
thats y i pity all the cultists in various unversities in nigeria, most of them end up like this peter guy, Say no to Cultism and shun violence
Rip
Jeeez!!! Scary!!
Gang related killing
Oh no! What a painful way to exit. RIP.
RIP gangstar
Teacher dont teach me nonesense@ cement blocks. Shio!!!
Oh oh!!! What a world
Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you
Wahala dey everywhere. Linda take note!
Wickedness. What could he have done?
#Linda'spal
Terrible
All dis gang wahala
sad
Sure it's hand related...gang banging
Hmmmmm
damn!
drowning... that a horrible way to go and definitely one hell of a gangster murder
SCARFACE
Hmmm it's well oo. Rest in peace
Onwu ike abughi my portion! Untimely death is not my portion!
I believe it s gang related too
All these children that won't go to school.. will just be wasting their parents labor efforts in the name of joining stupid gangs... see now..😒
A rat.
How come his body didn't sink despite the blocks?
It was a confirmation even though they wanted to enact a communion with the body.