Oh Wizkid...what a child! (my response ...hehe) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Oh Wizkid...what a child! (my response ...hehe)

So my darling little 'friend' Wizkid came on my IG page this morning to blast me for writing yesterday that he was given quit notice at the Lekki home he claimed he bought some years ago, which he actually rented. He threatened to beat me up...called me an ugly old bitch...(I'm ugly? lol) says I don't have a man (crying over that..) and called my mum a loser...(what a child).

Anyway, all that don't matter, people have said worse to me...what I wanted to address is the part where he said I slept with his director and he left me in a hotel...that one I will definitely want to address because some people actually believe it. That my dear friends, is a lie! Please continue...

First and foremost, I've never met Wizkid one on one. I've only seen him once in real life on stage at a show a few years ago. I've never met anybody who is his director. Guess he put that line in his comments to defame me. You that mad that people now know the house is not yours? Lol.

Trust me, if I knew someone was Wizkid's director, I'd rather kill myself than sleep with him or any other entertainer for that matter (except maybe he's my husband..hehe) because I know how some of these entertainers are...they kiss and tell a lot. You can't afford to be messing around in their circle. So, no, I have NEVER slept with Wizkid's director. I live a celibate life..most of the time. (Though, that has to end soon...I'm getting old and missing out on that part of life...lol)

I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own. And I feel sex should only happen when you're in committed relationship (that is if you can't wait till marriage) and I recommend celibacy for a long as you're not committed to someone. There's absolutely no dignity in sleeping around and messing around with different men. It's ugly and God don't like ugly. So no, I'm not that woman, and will never be that woman. Nice try, Wizkid!

Having said that, I'm sure, you wonder why Wizkid is so mad at me? To be honest, I don't know either. All I know is that his beef with me started a long time ago but he decided to start bashing me online after I refused a meeting with him. A few months ago, he asked his PR people to contact me, that he wanted to talk to me. For some reason, he thought I didn't like him and I was hurting his image online. He wanted to see how I could write more positive things about him but I turned down the meeting. Not that I have anything against him, I sincerely don't! I think he's an amazing talent and one of the few music stars in Nigeria with a midas touch. So this wasn't personal. I just didn't want to meet him. If he lobbies me then it means I won't be able to write anything about him anymore...and my job is to write...about everything, including entertainers.

I am cordial with some of them...many of them I have never met. I try to stay away from gatherings where they are because the more friends you make in the entertainment industry, the less you can write. And that will inadvertently affect your work. The few ones that I call acquaintances, it's hard to write about them because you feel you're cool with them and even when you write, they call you to complain. So, the fewer 'friends' I have in the entertainment industry, the better my job will be.

So Wizkid can bash me all he wants...but I will continue to do my job. Maybe he thinks the more he bashes me, then I will stop writing about him? Won't work. But meanwhile, if he tells a lie about me, I will address it. LIB plans to be around for a long time...some of these people will come and go! :-).

Thanks everyone and Wizkid fans for reading my response.

Oh and by the way, did I mention that his Porsche car is also on hire purchase? Oh shit, I just mentioned that! Lol. And no, darling, you're not 25! We know your real age! Continue to have an amazing career while I watch and continue to celebrate you.
Kisses

2,483 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2483   Newer›   Newest»

The only real thing about wizchild is his kids maybe he borrowed the dick sef.Never liked the boy just a product of a leaking condom.

I wonder when wizkid will become a man. His penis and ego won't let him...sobs for him, he really needs our prayers

Well, not surprised! A lot of these so called celebrities live fake lives (borrow-pose). Lol

Linda, I hardly comment but I needed to comment on this. You are an adult and can sleep with anybody u choose to. There isn't any need to explain. Fine, I understand some girls are looking up to us as mentor but hey, having sex is ur private business and if a silly junkie kid brings it up, u need to ignore him. Shows how silly n ill mannered he's. Who cares if he made is money at 2.

Having two children from different women shows how responsible he's. Pls take his silliness with a pinch of salt. Some of us are late starters when it comes to marriage, children bearing and wealth but it's never too late in God's world.

All I see is jst hatred frm Linda to wizkid...

I wonder when wizkid will become a man. His penis and ego won't let him...sobs for him, he really needs our prayers

Jacinta mbachu said...

Linda please u need to dig more about Wizkid Ayo Balogun and fire back asap he has taken ur pictures to snap chat and he's calling you a hoe. Please fire back

Jey said...

U re an amazing woman Linda. Regarding mariage, it is nt a ticket to heaven nd is in destiny (akara aka) . God's purpose in ur life must surly com to pass. Wen u re made mockery of ur situation, knw dat, dat situation wil soon com to an end. Ur dignity nd pride is more precious. BRAVO ZURU for dat reply

iceberry said...

Linda u are just a fool

kunta said...

Lmao......i think say na only me get bad mouth this bastard called Wizkid is worse.. Lol...but Linda this kid Shade d hell out of u o...lol...whatever..na una two sabi...continue d beef while we ur readers continue to have fun....lol..
Kokan aye!

Linda your mouth no go kill you,well that's amazing job you lay your hands on,play safe

Today is sunday...wat shall it profit a man to gain d whole world n loose his Soul

Linda my big sister please don't mind that small boy Wizkid, don't u know the meaning of Wizkid Baby,

Jonpinjeff said...

"Chai" - Patience Jonathan - 2014

Epic response...wizkid is trash!

ohwobete juninho said...

Hi miss linda..M just a fan who is inlove wit u I'm Jay by name plzz dear if u don't mind can we talk privately 07059067352.....Lots of love

Wizkid pls grow up.

Peace nwadire said...

Hahahahah! Best reply for a kid he really is. Lindibae,Atimes you ignore them and pretend you ddnt see it, ha Nile Bu onwuwa.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Linda don't mind that little fag that sleeps around with male artistes.

Authentic Igbo Princess Linda Ikeji, I believe your story and I think you were professional in your response to KIdKid. He has exposed himself as an immature kid who refuses to grow up-hence KidKid!!!kiss and tell "m-----fuc---g pickin money miss road".

Hahaha... Love u linda.. I hate u wizkid

Score---1:1

Do you even need to reply such childish rants? Even his so-called director (if he can afford one actually )will be disappointed in him.

foxy said...

Na wa for u sef Linda Whc one concern u for d guy house affairs abeg mind ur showbizz nd not all der personal life cos u would always get dis kind of insult aunty....

Lolz.... This is always very interesting and fun to read

How dare you insult her mother pig wizkid, you have gone down already

Fuck u linda

Linda took this bitch ass nigga around town, did some shopping in Target while still dragging his ass, has a starbucks, a manipedi, a weave (lolavita Abi kilon je) before dropping him off to drown in the red Sea! Lol
Baba oni Porsche, which one? The one he crashed or the current one? Sighs

sparkle said...

Hehehe it is alright.

Hahaha what a child indeed! I pity some woman dat called their slf Wizkid baby mamas gosh! Yuh really nid to grow up Ayo. Wizkid yuh hv nt told us why the Agent give yuh quite notice? All u re sayn u're just bragging. Making d hell of noise, Pls shup up Nd go straight to the piont! Abi one of the girls yuh slpt wth has effected yuh wth bad luck, evil spirit to wrap way all dat yuh have?". Cos d mistake yuh guys make yuh sleep wth any girl you see wthout minding d kind of spirit following her yet u call thay "ENJOYMENT" Ya know l was discussing wth 1 of my fnd two days before, dat l hv nt been hearing abt Wizkid hop all is well wth him befor l saw quite notice on social media, Ah E don reach like dat guy?" Haaabeg o" yuh said yuh build husx for ur mum while yuh hv nt build urs or pay ur husx rent,nawaoh for u. I must live big, l must live big see where it has landed u. I also know ur real age, this is nt a new thing to Linda cos she is ever ready for ur insult....but" mind you it can never stop her from writing what she knw abt you, she is doing her job nd if yuh dn't like it then stop forming nd cut ur suit according to ur seize simple.. Linda said sumtin dat impress me here, she said d more yuh mak alot of frnd d more yuh stay off their private life which is true cos it will destroy her biznss. I like that... cos yuh can't be possible be my fnd Nd writing shit abt me...kudos for that Linda!. that's what makes yuh a real hard working lady.#proudofyou#

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014

He is indeed a child. Even if u did sleep with his director AND SO? Little wonder his name is WizKID! Abeg keep up the good work!

earthy_d@yahoo.com said...

Wizzyboi is the epitome of the fact that wisdom or respect cannot be bought with money, neither does having or using a 3rd leg qualifies you as a man! Thanks Linda. Happy to read your response. Continue to be used as God's beam of light to dignified womanhood around us. XOXO
Signed: she-who-enjoys-whizkid-music-but-respects-LindaIkeji.

partsy said...

Lol...

Sister Linda and Bobo wizkid. We love you both. Please you guys should behave yourself

Aaaah!! Auntie Linda u can add pepper sha! I believe u wen u said u didnt quanch d ahole's director cos ppl can say shit... d less friends uav gat d more gossips nd wifout gossips its gonna be boring...

Wizkid is useless go take care of your kids and stop laying eggs if you can't take care of them

Topmost said...

It is well

Please visit my blog. Topmost Tree

Linda u are mre dan dat silent kills

Lol... His manner of approach was very childish. Also, if you buy a thousand shoes and bags and it makes you feel good how is it anybody's business? Husband comes from God, so it is so stupid and classless when people use "you don't have a husband" to bash you.
I think he is mad that the world now knows the truth.

Respect your old age and stay off his business!!!

Mature response linda.

Amazing comeback..2016, bring it on. Seriously tho, I'm wit linda on dis. Wiz iz being childish. And what's ths craze about ladies getting married. So if I'm unmaarried I become less of a person? Whatever mehn...Africa and its ways

Lol...let's see how this ends!bt one thing I know is, nobody holy pass including u aunty linda.

Beautiful Queen said...

Well said!!👏👏

Wizkid just showed how immature he is. Linda can make u stop music and feed u tilll u die. Calling her mum a loser has already expressly laid a curse on ur self ur baby mammaaaaassss and ur generation. Wizkid ur fadaaaa

GLORIOUS LINDA IKEJI THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND UNCONDITIONALLY. YOUR REPLY TO WIZKID WAS AWESOME. YOU HAVE TODAY THOUGHT SOME OF US WHO ARE IN THE MEDIA BUSINESS HOW TO BE GENEROUS WITH OUR PEN. THE 'KID' FINALLY GOT THE PUBLICITY HE'S BEEN CRAVING FOR ALL THE YEARS FROM YOU. MORE IMPORTANTLY, PLEASE AS A BLESSED AND GENEROUS WOMAN, CAN YOU HELP HIM TO PAY OFF HIS RENT IN LEKKI SO THAT HE CAN GROW UP AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS MUSIC BIZ. PLEASE LINDA FORGIVE, WIZKID IS KID.

We know you are into money laundering. Politicians use you for this. Watch out you are doomed.

Beautiful Queen said...

Well said!!👏👏🙏

GLORIOUS LINDA IKEJI THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND UNCONDITIONALLY. YOUR REPLY TO WIZKID WAS AWESOME. YOU HAVE TODAY THOUGHT SOME OF US WHO ARE IN THE MEDIA BUSINESS HOW TO BE GENEROUS WITH OUR PEN. THE 'KID' FINALLY GOT THE PUBLICITY HE'S BEEN CRAVING FOR ALL THE YEARS FROM YOU. MORE IMPORTANTLY, PLEASE AS A BLESSED AND GENEROUS WOMAN, CAN YOU HELP HIM TO PAY OFF HIS RENT IN LEKKI SO THAT HE CAN GROW UP AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS MUSIC BIZ. PLEASE LINDA FORGIVE, WIZKID IS KID.

LIB PIKIN said...

Hahahahahahahhahahaahahahahahaha...Wiz baby so ur car too na hire purchase??? Hohohohohohohohohoho...honestly I been like u plenty plenty Wizbaby but u dey fall my hand. Wetin be this nah? It's too childish. No one messes with Aunty Lily and gets away. Sorry dear...she just flogged u.

peter said...

LOl

Hehehee Hire porchase for the porsche?Well that shows this nigas been faking for a long time,But he made mention of his director sleeping with you,Well he just showed he is a child,what has that got to do with the real thing?That he is borrowing rolex and borrowing cars showing off like he got chedah,wehere as he just a small boy,Wisky try and build your own house,and stop living in a dream,wake the hell up,dont you see Davido,he flying higher now!

Lol.... Love ur response. God bless you Linda. Happy Sunday.

Nice response for a child. Heheeeheee

I.K said...

Goo Reply... professional. Shows the difference in educational heriachy

He just spoke like the kid he is.ride on joor

Chioma Nwagbolu said...

Is that all he got? I weep for this kids mentality, he thinks that husband is everything in women's life. That's why he can't manage his financial life, he really needs to grow up and stop messing around

Mature response. ..wiz kid is just a razz kid dt mistakenly tumbled on money...I can't even make any sense of what he sings...linda bother not...razz Ness can never go away no matter how much money you have.

Mature response @Linda dear. I bow u.

brightashanu said...

I always knew he was a loser. Let him not go an rearrange his life. He is busy attacking a blogger. He knows that won't change anything.

It is well. This is the cost of fame for Linda and Whiz kid.make una take heart.

I love this clap back !

Bubububububu@ did I mention dat his Porsche is on Hire Purchase.
U mean Girl!!!!!!!!

Linda, you be agbaya. Good you talked small sense to that small boy brain. But biko give him room at the BQ and let him clean the pool so as to pay the hire purchase rents. But sometimes, renting frees you of who gets who when you die. But, he suppose pay him rent.

dafuncci said...

Nice read! Watch out for another episode

It is well. This is the cost of fame for Linda and Whiz kid.make una take heart.

Nice 1 linda

Welson said...

Wizzy-the-boy has gone nut. Why must u abuse someone's mother in this manner? You lack home training and you deserve to be in school for some good manners instilled into u. I think the small wad you makes now intoxicates you. Foolish lil boy.

Linda dont mind d pained motherfucker...am sure his 16yrs old cousin has more sense dan he does.
Widkid u are a pig...go n claim ur son mr baby papa

You are a bastard Linda ikeji. Fuck your whole generation

Chai Linda! U don finish wiz kid. That was a very mature response. I admire the way you handled it. Kudos

Obinna said...

Just when I thought I had seen it all another "el-classico" erupts...Now Aunty Linda,thats how it's done.....#kisses#

Jesus....lol, Linda obi akpo...lol,continue😅😅😅😅

Mia said...

wizkid, wizchild or wateva u call urself...u will always remain a child, grow up or go back and suckle some more breast milk from ur mummy cos obviously u need more...

Nice & matured response

Both of you should stop it and make peace.
Linda remember how you kept quiet for the longest time when rumors about tiwa & tbillz were going rounds?!
Anyways, please try to edit your posts before uploading them. So many errors and typos...
Be more professional and kind no matter who is your audience!
PS: I like your stance on celibacy

Eagerly waiting for the version two of this drama...goodluck to u guys.

Wizkid is a cow. His clapback is so childish. Yeye pikin

Linda.....I do think irrespective of d fact dat u write, its also key dat u respect privacy.....am sure if d houz thingy was someone else u wudnt write same. But anyways u got want u wanted. Safe writing

Nawa oooo wizadult I tire for the kind thing wey u dey vomit

Linda.....I do think irrespective of d fact dat u write, its also key dat u respect privacy.....am sure if d houz thingy was someone else u wudnt write same. But anyways u got want u wanted. Safe writing

Hmmm, lemme go get my popcorn.

omoakin said...

Linda, I agree you have to address the lies but you over hyped your response thus making it seems you are joining issues with him.

Oooo no, linda just ignore him! I stil love u bae

chinokpeters said...

Lol.. U are contradicting yourself Linda, see his replies and yet you think he is older than 25?..

shirley said...

wizkid the fuckboy...taataa

Linda I think I disagree with you this time around...u claim to write about entertainers(everything including the good and bad stuffs),so how come u never wrote anything good about wizkid.He's currently touring african countries and u never carried the story but immediately he was given quit notice,u carried it.My dear that's being biased and partial.Jst admit it!!!!

Wen d going get tough then the tough get going.who hin epp,who u epp and who nigeria epp.im hungry here now.who wan epp?they call me D1

fuck off old turkey for show glass...spider Webb dey inside that pussy....grandma

Linda way...the only way

Anty Linda. Wizzy don finish you. Epele

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. nice response but I felt you should have just let him be.

Too funny na wa ooo jt free him.....

d gal kosi said...

Pls post my comment @ Linda wizkid is a child even frm his name kid

Too bad for Linda

Wizkid is such a big baby. Very stupid child

Too bad for Linda

This wizkid is very very stupid...always fucking up

Beautiful response Lindo. Even if u fucked hiis director, pussy na ur own and not his!

Wizkid such a child *sigh*

IKEMBA said...

Wizkido oh men this really a big blow from this lady. You guys should grow up. Gudluck.

Aunty Linda,biko visit your kid(wizkid)so This bashing can end.see révélations,Linda has no chill

Don't think is necessary giving details abt d issue. Buh pls don't exchange words wt him. Love u momma

wizkid the borrow borrow...grow up

Abeg linda dis stori tire me. U get fuel?

Dis wizkid love u lindia ooo. U guys can marry oo lol lol lol.. na so e dey start lol. Sweet sunday.... wellington

bolawola said...

LINDA WHAT ARE YOU BECOMING I LOVE YOU DIES ......THEM TOO FAKE LET THEM SHOW OFF THERE HOUSES LIKE YOU DO

Mimmzz said...

Wizkid da kid why insult her mom ehhn? Mtchwwww.Linda we love you.

A good response.

Nothing spells worse that a stinking kitty!

Gh Girl said...

Hahaha... Linda we don't believe him oooo. No need to explain sha!

Is there blue waffle in it?

linda you are fucking bitch,all what he said is't not true at 36 or 37 you re yet to be married?u don used your womb to do ritual for money? you re not the only blogger in nigeria why u always talk shit.

Ds Nigerian celebrities sha! I pity the gals running after u guys cos ur brains r Just not properly developed yet.

timmy said...

wiztaataa chop better slap,anuofia

mystque said...

Pop corn seller...whr u dey na?

Gibbs said...

LoL..pls how old is he really? so disappointed with him, really childish and besides most of this 9ja celebs are living a fake life oo!

i just wanda wht d director had 2 say abt ds....n y is it dat weneva a childish immature piece of trash wants 2 insult a woman goes abt saying d pussy stinks?? dats so 1999! i actualy used 2 lyk Wizkid until i read ds rubbish. So Wizkid can't even hire PR to handle such things for him? OMG!

Linda I have never commented on your blog before but am a huge fan of yours and see you as a role model for young women. You are a role model and will continue to be one. Not even that little boy called wizkid will change anyone's perception abt u. He is busy impregnating girls in the streets and pointing fingers at u for not being married...Wizkid go and get a life. U know u cant fit into Linda's shoes. U should be thinking of getting ur ass together like ur friend Davido is wisely doing instead of talking stupidly to Linda and even having the guts to insult her mother. U better watch ur mouth cos if u don't, u will find itself sinking like other artists who have gone down despite all their achievements. Linda is only doing her job. If u want her to say good things about u, then put ur acts together and don't get to the point of landlord kicking u out.
Linda, I luv u and will always be ur no 1 fan. Your story gives hope to many young women out there working hard as entrepreneurs. U will always be remembered for good things. Keep running ur business while wizkid runs his mouth...Cheers! Florence, Lagos.

Linda you are a start..continue shining...

Wizkid why u dey vex. No be only u wey first receive quit notice. Just package urself wella and settle Ur bills.

GHOSTFACE said...

Child child... wats the threat4 mtsheew God punish am liltle boy

i just wanda wht d director had 2 say abt ds....n y is it dat weneva a childish immature piece of trash wants 2 insult a woman goes abt saying d pussy stinks?? dats so 1999! i actualy used 2 lyk Wizkid until i read ds rubbish. So Wizkid can't even hire PR to handle such things for him? OMG!

There are 2 sides of every story

I love my Linda, anyday any time. I would not even believe dat about her even if it was in my dream. If u call her just a blogger den u re just a Wat den......? Pls babe fill me in.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Wizkid and Linda are on some Jay Z and Nas sh&t right now. Wizkid dropped Takeover, and Linda dropped that Ether...that sh&t to make your soul burn slow. lol!

But on the real, Wizkid is so childish and disrespectful. How would you go as far as to insult Linda's innocent mother in this whole thing. Wizkid's mom should be ashamed of the type of kid she raised. And yea, Wizkid didn't buy those two Porsches back to back...what a big bowl of hogwash from the lying kid. They were hire purchase cars. And I remember meeting Wizkid at a studio in Ogba back in 2009...he was 20 at the time. That was 7 years ago..how can e claim to be 25 now? Wizkid lies too much...he lied that he just bought the house in LA when he rented it.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

You just finished him..

Good feedback

LINDA! LINDA!! LINDA!!! How many tymz did I call u? Drop this topic... Noting is new.

Please continue to yaba him jare ....he might want to sleep with you linda but I bet you his dick is a kid very small

But did he someone smash and tell??

This boy was once a church boy ooo. Jesus is coming soon ooo. Ayo u can run back to God ooo.he still love u.

Wizkid should just grow up.#juvenile#

lmao... good piece

I'm laughing my fat ass out.....A beg I better stay humble with my middle class hubby and stop complaining.jst found out that*All na wash*(Hubby just screamed at me for calling him middle class)

justmercy said...

I can believe any other thing about linda , but not linda sleeping around .....

That was childish of him

Whizfada Whizfada Whizfada, how many times did I call you??? They are using your picsure to fan village fire... Be careful o.

It's ok biko.....Linda just ignore him...but you sef I too do tatafo....try leave some gossips na make ppl no begin waka for you I...make person no carry you for head like career biko....vengeance can be sweet you and you might not/never get the chance to clean up as you have some....write but hey take it easy.....you can make all the money but money ain't relationship you....it's no harm to choose your battle......

Tosynofad Blog said...

Linda,Linda.....what would be ur gain if u pull him down? Its obvious u don't like him and all u are after is his fall.i don't think u know the ethics of ur profession.please learn to write with sense.what if he's ur biological brother, would u want him to fall?

sips tea

Yea at Linda dats how is done good lindo post my comment

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!If I hear. See dis basic woman sayin she intentionally keeps to her self. Abegi we all know say nobody wants you there ni. You're too boring....... Deal with it! Lonely by choice kor. Dust those cobwebs from that your lower region so u can be happy.

Watever they say Linda I respect ur person and will always. Like u said the guy is just a child.

Tosynofad Blog said...

Linda,Linda.....what would be ur gain if u pull him down? Its obvious u don't like him and all u are after is his fall.i don't think u know the ethics of ur profession.please learn to write with sense.what if he's ur biological brother, would u want him to fall?

Tope said...

Linda your money will keep coming when wizkids own stops you are blessed jare

It is kinda childish he went as far as writing shits like this. Kids will always be kids SMH

Love u Linda

Lame comeback

Linda you have to bury the hatchet with Balogun Ayo Wizkid. For Christ sake i dont like where u said LIB WILL STAY A LONG TIME BUT ALL THOSE WILL COME AND GO...i hope u ain't referring to Wizkid downfall........... Just keep up with your career and Happy Blogging. Cc:Pecohub.blogspot.com

Lindoooo see how you con bury the pikin even put marbel on top lmao.. bet try and support new artist and businesses give them a chance to proove themselves. Please I beg you.

Okaforna said...

Linda your people say, "he who goes out to gather ant infested firewood, has invited the lizard to a party". I know you blog to inform and to entertain,to have as many visitors/fans as possible and therefore for business. The way you portray some of the so called 'Nigerian celebrities' makes them feel important, it puts them where they do not belong. It elevates mediocrity high above hard work and accomplishments. These are kids who are just starting life and of course thinks that today equals tomorrow, they have arrived and therefore above the law. No respect for anyone. My quarrel with your blog is that it tends to hype this notion and gives your readers the impression that this is the way. Our today's musicians lack creativity and originality, no hard work. One can just walk into a studio, record a song and he has become a star. I do not blame one that posted last week that if he goes to the studio to record a song that he was feeling "horny" that people will rush to buy his song.
You are in the entertainment business so you have to live with what comes with it. Good to hear that you live a celibate life MOST and not ALL the time. Will also be glad to hear the bell toll.

Lindoooo see how you con bury the pikin even put marbel on top lmao.. bet try and support new artist and businesses give them a chance to proove themselves. Please I beg you.

Linda!Linda!How many times did I call you.Please leave Wiskid alone O! !

stark said...

So is dis wizkid gonna go round cussing everybody who talks about him on blogs etc. He is in an industry and he jst needs to get Over himself.

Wizkid is a rat

The two of you are obviously behaving like a kid

foreverboss said...

Too bad... wizkid jst lost me as a die hard fan. u don't speak to a woman in public in such a derogatory manner. Even if dt ws a fake news u sud hv addressed it in a better way. Ur manners suck wizkid. D earth ll course u if u don't grow up. Cos u fuck all calibre of gals don't min der r gals dt r nt out of ur league wiv all ur fame and moni. Linda deserves some personal respect pls.

I'm laughing my fat ass out.....A beg I better stay humble with my middle class hubby and stop complaining.jst found out that*All na wash*(Hubby just screamed at me for calling him middle class)..cheiii!!!!wiz but y....ok let me keep managing my life in chevyview in hubby's own house and his two cars...(And I dey always use wizzy yab hubby oooo say e never achieve wet in dat small boy Don achieve...I no no say na washoooooo......Cheiii. ife n'eme

Is he actually 25? cos he sounded like someone still suckling on mummy breast. All this money miss road small boys. We will see what he becomes in 5-10 years from now.

Cant you ever separate your personal life from business life. Why posting this here?

Linda continue ur job and ignore that silly brat.

Hi linda, saw ur post on wizkid yesterday and knew it would generate to this. First we did not have the right to know his address which you pointed out. U kno a lot of people look to this people as role models and whether we choose to admit it or not he and his likes are public figures and deserve alil privacy. U post a lot of pictures with his baby mama in what country and King ayo a lot anyone would wonder wot d deal is.long story short, the truth is pick ur post nd post wisely. Is it worth loosing friends nd being sworn enemies over ur post. Don't get me wrong it entertains and fills ones lips with gossip but at d end u are at d receiving end and we d readers have read and gone. Are u gonna b happy with wot u exposed? These might be people's silent battles that u bring to ur page.nd those who share it with u might ne doing it for their own self interest.
There is a lot of power in d pen my dear. Think before u post. Other wise good job!
Sincerely, a reader.

Sis,you dey mind him? Abeg u mature nah

Woman lie, Men lie. Wizkid lies, Linda Lies

He doesn't even have a career any more

ghipanache said...

On a thanksgiving Sunday lik dis?

Ojay said...

Hmmmm...no words, no words

Yourmhy said...

But really who know what really the truth is....**who Knows**

Chris Gold said...

Childish ooooooooo... Wizy... My sis Linda is only doing her job oooo.. Stop been fake and let her be wizzchild

Yourmhy said...

But really who know what really the truth is....**who Knows**

Oh no! He didn't

Damn Shame Wizkid, yes you grinded all the way to the top//that I respect and you a rare gem in the Africa music industry,believe me you got fans but mahn pls grow up and stop acting like a kid,Continue to know what you do best Linda//goodluck to u..sighh'' @ porsche for hire purchase,smh

sublii said...

Girl I love u for this!
Wiz what???

Patty said...

Linda abeg dont mind him - im so sure he was high on something.

Kenski2008 said...

I seeeeeeee! Whizzy/ lindodo saga.

I just love you Linda, keep being mature and as for those women who take joy in seeing another woman being bashed and humiliated, I feel sorry for you because it shows how unhappy most of you really are in real life and the only thing that put a sense of hope in your bitter hearts is seeing a successful sister being brought down. Well kontinu, I will only pray for your bitter hearts to be healed one day. Linda just keep being you, you are a blogger and if it's too hard fir anyone to accept the kind of job you do then they can take a hike, the Lord will continue to bless the work of your hands Linda don't pay any attention to fools like wizkid Xo

Bridget Atoko said...

Please Linda I need some advice from you, how can I reach you

Wizkid should know pen is mightier than sword.

#LibBadBoy

Awwwwwwwww, I am not Linda's fan per se but this response melts my heart. Maturity at its peak but I feel Linda is partial with her blogging. You too let Wizkid rest! Leave him alone.

Yasss Gurl.Give that little nigga Some salt.Linda is a boss ass bitch.Lets run the world boo.

Whaooo Whaoooo!!! I love ur response!!

Yasss Gurl.Give that little nigga Some salt.Linda is a boss ass bitch.Lets run the world boo.

He's such a childish bigot... I've never liked him anyway. Linda do you jo, the sky would continue to and always be your starting point. Him wey him career go soon end

Very mature response. Linda, you continue to be a good role model to our youth. Please don't let all these poorly brought up people derail you. You are a star.

Chizzy la Wizzy said...

Linda! Linda!! Lindaaaa!!! You are one funny, crazy character I swear! I don laugh taya. Mehn, that your closing paragraph was EPIC!!!

I have a big problem when people flaunt their age agenda call other people old. Wth?? Who grows younger by the day in age?? Growing old is by grace and most people don't get that privilege. Wizkid should grow up. Fame fades darling and anytime u want to insult anytime u want to insult a woman who has achieved so much, turn and look at ur Mama, Wizkid. U ain't got nothing on Linda!!!!

You also need to grow up.....by condescending to this level to reply

Dirty little boy, childishness won't let you own up to ur child/children.

Haters will always hate, pls ignore he

Twista said...

RIP wizkid. You shouldn't have.

Hahahahaha, pikin indeed. Boy, grow up and stop acting like d child that u are. Oh! Did I just say that?? Its ur age bro it intoxicate. A 25years old abviously know how to act better n mature. Peace out

brightashanu said...

The idiot will not go and plan his life like Davido. David pays his baby mama, wiz kid is too childish to start the real life. Idiot. Ehn dey vess me ba

If u didnt do.dat wizkid wont say. Sure u did. Only the angels of GOD re white.

hmmmm....mind ur bizness linda

Crase pesin said...

Aunty abeg re-read your post. Enough gbagaun dy.

Linda I beg of you discontinue writing anything concerning the young man for peace to reign. Sincerely, he's troubled judging from the tone of his attack on your IG. Pls dear Linda forgive and move on. Regards

Linda no mind dt boy na him be ur small broda u supo be him senior sister.

Who we go ask?? Ona 2 story dey like truth. Linda u slept with his director! Nd his car is on hire purchase end of super story *laughing

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2483   Newer› Newest»