Oh Wizkid...what a child! (my response ...hehe) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Oh Wizkid...what a child! (my response ...hehe)

So my darling little 'friend' Wizkid came on my IG page this morning to blast me for writing yesterday that he was given quit notice at the Lekki home he claimed he bought some years ago, which he actually rented. He threatened to beat me up...called me an ugly old bitch...(I'm ugly? lol) says I don't have a man (crying over that..) and called my mum a loser...(what a child).

Anyway, all that don't matter, people have said worse to me...what I wanted to address is the part where he said I slept with his director and he left me in a hotel...that one I will definitely want to address because some people actually believe it. That my dear friends, is a lie! Please continue...

First and foremost, I've never met Wizkid one on one. I've only seen him once in real life on stage at a show a few years ago. I've never met anybody who is his director. Guess he put that line in his comments to defame me. You that mad that people now know the house is not yours? Lol.

Trust me, if I knew someone was Wizkid's director, I'd rather kill myself than sleep with him or any other entertainer for that matter (except maybe he's my husband..hehe) because I know how some of these entertainers are...they kiss and tell a lot. You can't afford to be messing around in their circle. So, no, I have NEVER slept with Wizkid's director. I live a celibate life..most of the time. (Though, that has to end soon...I'm getting old and missing out on that part of life...lol)

I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own. And I feel sex should only happen when you're in committed relationship (that is if you can't wait till marriage) and I recommend celibacy for a long as you're not committed to someone. There's absolutely no dignity in sleeping around and messing around with different men. It's ugly and God don't like ugly. So no, I'm not that woman, and will never be that woman. Nice try, Wizkid!

Having said that, I'm sure, you wonder why Wizkid is so mad at me? To be honest, I don't know either. All I know is that his beef with me started a long time ago but he decided to start bashing me online after I refused a meeting with him. A few months ago, he asked his PR people to contact me, that he wanted to talk to me. For some reason, he thought I didn't like him and I was hurting his image online. He wanted to see how I could write more positive things about him but I turned down the meeting. Not that I have anything against him, I sincerely don't! I think he's an amazing talent and one of the few music stars in Nigeria with a midas touch. So this wasn't personal. I just didn't want to meet him. If he lobbies me then it means I won't be able to write anything about him anymore...and my job is to write...about everything, including entertainers.

I am cordial with some of them...many of them I have never met. I try to stay away from gatherings where they are because the more friends you make in the entertainment industry, the less you can write. And that will inadvertently affect your work. The few ones that I call acquaintances, it's hard to write about them because you feel you're cool with them and even when you write, they call you to complain. So, the fewer 'friends' I have in the entertainment industry, the better my job will be.

So Wizkid can bash me all he wants...but I will continue to do my job. Maybe he thinks the more he bashes me, then I will stop writing about him? Won't work. But meanwhile, if he tells a lie about me, I will address it. LIB plans to be around for a long time...some of these people will come and go! :-).

Thanks everyone and Wizkid fans for reading my response.

Oh and by the way, did I mention that his Porsche car is also on hire purchase? Oh shit, I just mentioned that! Lol. And no, darling, you're not 25! We know your real age! Continue to have an amazing career while I watch and continue to celebrate you.
Kisses

2,483 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 2483   Newer›   Newest»
remmy said...

Love u so much anty linda role model

Fake lives... and you not exempted Linda - Fake Bitch

Epic response Linda... You know that moment when you pause to know what's going to come next... n I must say I wasn't disappointed. Much love.

Wizkid for life ... Linda you a hoe 😬😬😬

Lin jst ignore this guy ... you way older than him anyway

Just take it easy

As far as I'm concerned both Linda and wiz kid have issues. Linda ikeji knows nothing better than showing off her expensive material things, as if money is everything. While wizkid is an immature glorified tout, so what if Linda slept with his director? Hasn't wizkid slept with half the prostitutes in Lagos, and has numerous baby mamas? Saying Linda's private parts smell is just stupid childish talk. Nonsense. The both of them need to address their various personal issues. And stop disgracing themselves online. Except that I know that wiz kid will probably come out tommorow and claim his account was hacked.

I won't support anyone but sometimes Linda carries fake news all in d name of making headlines...

Inemeawaji said...

If you must be a celebrity.You must be ready for criticism and all dis pple dat will be flaunting what they don't have.Linda biko expose them.

Highly impressed babe... This is *in mortal kombat's voice* finishing.

Wizkid I swear if anything bad happens to linda,I will find u and kill you

One Two Combo! Knock Out!!!

@Mak_Vintage You just took the words right out of my mouth... You really are an intelligent fellow this wiz kiddy baby fellow surely has a lot of growing up to do if that is his defense of all his hire purchases...lol... Entertainers and their fake lifestyles...

Exactly

I don't care what went down BTW Linda Ikeji and Wizkid but saying he will beat her up is just too stupid. We should work hard to eliminate violence. Nd one stupid Kid is saying he will hit his elder sister. What example is he showing all d children he is donating outside wedlock? Am sure he will one day abuse his baby mamas nd future wife...And Saying linda's pussy stinks just show how his mother brought him up. Am so ashamed of WizkidDayo....too bad.another bad egg called celebrity.

Why calling on Linda's mum. Dem they really worry this wizboy. Why are u living fake life. God has given you good opportunities.

Mumu shez a blogger... dee

Obatobi said...

Oh Lord have mercy...

Wizkid go and hide your face.all u do is insult, learn from davido..ur career don finish.u ar loosing fans and making Linda more popular.goaty, proud mumu.I love u Linda, my crush 24/7.in your very eyes Linda will get married soon in dignity, on like u baby dady with a fake life.

This is preposterous. Make I take chair sidon.

Not until WizKid removes KID from his name, he will continue to act like a kid that he is

Well,I think there are a lot of immaturity in all.AM a male I see it awkward to mention personal affair even if the lady is my wife. For God's sake is a secret of any persons life that is even if did happen. I still think if there misunderstanding it should be settled amicable and not to spill to social media. Maturity in life tells much about us. We really have to understand there is nothing in this world to fight over.You can't be taller and shorter at same time as is said in my adage. You can only be one. No body is an island as today am big who knows tomorrow but only God. Life is full of challenges as you must have a want even in midst of plenty.We need to appreciate others as a creature from above. Let's live in peace with best wishes to each other. Peace!

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Humbly and mature reply. Linda, as a lawyer LIBer, I can assure you you can conveniently maintain a libel action against St Wizkid for all his utterances. You have a solid legal action against him at your door step.

Mike said...

He lost the battle, even the spelling of Google😞.

Hmm... Orishirishi

Well,I think there are a lot of immaturity in all.AM a male I see it awkward to mention personal affair even if the lady is my wife. For God's sake is a secret of any persons life that is even if did happen. I still think if there misunderstanding it should be settled amicable and not to spill to social media. Maturity in life tells much about us. We really have to understand there is nothing in this world to fight over.You can't be taller and shorter at same time as is said in my adage. You can only be one. No body is an island as today am big who knows tomorrow but only God. Life is full of challenges as you must have a want even in midst of plenty.We need to appreciate others as a creature from above. Let's live in peace with best wishes to each other. Peace!

What a Kid indeed. Artiste with no character. That's why Davido keeps benching you in every aspect.

Thank you so much for ur comment....i thot I was the only one who noticed..she has never said anything positive about wizkid...All I see on her blog is selective criticism...If she's cool with her 'friends' she doesn't write anything about them

Sensible comment. And I must say. Why du people think that being married is a final accomplishment for a woman. Mtcheeeeew nonsense how many of u r married and happy.

"I live a celibate life..most of the time". Emphasis on 'Most'. That means not all the time. Thank you Madam Linda the celibate.

Linda..wizkid hit you so hard this time,your job love noone..hate noone,you sound to defensive,do not respond nexttime..goworkitout#in the gym...lol

Stupid Linda blocking comments dah speakz truth.....old fool

justmercy said...

Where is my comment???

Amazing comment . It has too much sense :D

Maybe they both are interested in each other. Na wizkid no turn up abi na Linda? Age is just a number o

Linda if you are not a kid too,stop blocking people's comment

Linda I like dat u r mature enough not to stoop to his level. Just let him.be. You r better Dan him

Von-iyke said...

End of story.....THE END!

Woowwww !!
What an amazing and lovely comment.Am impressed with your comment on while linda never posted anything positive abt wizkid.
Ofcourse we are all human in flesh not animals,we could be tense up with any fake or unwelcome news abt ourselves.Linda shud just try and leave this guy alone,if u dont like him either way then stop blogging abt him
I love wizkid but the comments he made was nothing to write home abt.
Ypu guys shud just try to mend the whole situation.

Uhmmmmmmm..omode lo shee rubish n nonsense

Hembafan said...

Anonymous, please go back to school. You are the fool here. Can't even construct a simple sentence without a major error.
Shoes ke?

Person wey pass u don pass u Wizkid. Just take a break from d social media, go back to ur momma and tell her you'll love to grow.

Common sense no common o well done Linda for ur maturity

How would u feel if someone should expose ur deepest shit online? Ur sextape will be out soon! Even if Wizkid's cars and mansion was on higher purchase, u should atleast respect his standard! He has never mentioned u on any of his songs, he hold no grudges against u and u've never met him before. So why do u av to mess up his standard? Remember u've hyped so many artist with 50k (ur price) so what's ur P madam? Ur mata b like person wey dey look anoda person yansh, remember say anoda person dey ur back. I'll always respect #Babanla! #StarBoy #Salute!!!

For as long as that kid is still glued to d wiz,he will never grow up, Kontinu doing your Job as a blogger let the baby rabbit crawl back to d hole he came out from.....

Why do Nigerians overate marriage? So WizKid wants the same for Linda what his mom has? Get beaten and cheated on while bringing her diseases.

Let him continue living a fake life.

Maybe he has a new album coming out that he needs publicity for.
This is pure madness. He don jam pesin way go give am what he has been looking for.
Good luck, Wizkid.

Ogbeni said...

Why would she promote him for free? If he wants positive news on her blog, he should pay for it or do something positive. This is her business na, she can't do free publicity cos it's a gossip blog.

deenity sealord said...

Did linda say something about wiskid ojuelegba hit been the 12th best single last year? Anyway both of dem ar hit back to back. Dem getting more recognitions wt der famous outbursts, mumu fans be taking side

Na wah ooo

bubumelon kiss said...

For him bringing ur parents into d ishe he is a compound fool.I don't even like dat boy one bit.my dear linda know one can bring u down.how am I not sure all dem wrist watch a borrow.lolzzzzzzz

Linda, the truth should be said. U see the way u wrote about him hurt, same way it hurt u now to comment. Try and also post good stuff about him. We er all humans. I am not saying u shouldn't bring the news of his bad side here but when it is good also bring it up here too. I am not a fan of wiz kid.But wizkid is human same as u linda.keep up the good work linda.

I must say the way he reacted was quite childish, but you on the other should be used to such malicious backlash. I honestly didn't expect you to respond....he lied so what? trust me alot of people ofcourse won't believe and so what if some do?. When you do what you do expect worse lies than these. Silence is always golden. Love you!!!

Very naive and laid back fellow.
So a lady without a man has no life right.
Grow a working brain

Faithylove said...

Oya na lol....wizkid yaf finish with Davido now it's ma bosss....wizkid your mates are married tooo na...lol...but Linda u should calm down too nna.

love your level of maturity, keep it up.

How come no one is talking about the ring on Linda's finger.

blx said...

Someone just got his ass whipped . Mumuish small boy

But why is no one telling Linda that she is getting old for real?????.

She should just ignore the foolish idiot...

Could you please ask linda this simple question? How many guys she slept with please tell the truth cos God is watching

To anonymous,
Tell us what u have.
Envious fellow.
From anonymous.

Look at this old man claiming 25, Linda I love u... keep it up.... Wizkid is just a fool...

Shame Shame Shame...I am a bit dissappointed especially with the major issues facing Nigeria and two of its youth ambassadors who have great influence to impact our youth positively is once again using their power and medium to exert negativity....I don't understand all the personality and ego clashes going on in 2016 which does nothing but take our attention from major issues..
That being said, I understand the fact of having to address the slander on Miss Linda in regards to accussation of sleeping with a supposed manager..Sometimes trading words with a fool puts you on the same level with the fool...when a man starts attacking a woman based on sex it already shows his not a real man....but again I see why Linda dearest felt the need 2 respond..but wow..Linda is some tough cookie ooo and she had to chip in the porsche by hire purchase and age wahala...Anyway I hope this ends here and can be mutually resolved...Both have been divinely blessed and can do better than this...and I love both still...

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

As in, I'm so proud of Linda!!

okiemutini said...

Linda Ikeji....You are far more than this.I advice you don't exchange words with him.These are just wasteful souls trying to give a dog a bad name to hang it.Even if you av slpt with watever and huever,mehnnn fuck it.dats d past. You are a rare gem Linda who has saved and encouraged so many girls in our dirty society. So take it as an hurdle you have to climb to more fame and success story cos I I know this story will linger on for a while. Eheeen biko..reply my mail tagged the sky is your starting point.

Thumbs up Linda 4 ur response, wizkid as his name implies is jus a naghty. An I can neva fan him or even hv his music on my phone. Linda I wish to be like u wen I grow up *winks*

ayobami said...

Which one be your own, people too dy complain about you anti Linda, I guess you frame lies about celebrity.. and you think say na only sabi write abi no worry them go still catch you... I believe if you have a man in life you will mind the way you open mouth and talk shit.. na only you be bloger..?? You get issues with nice you run give us lie, dazuki case gan self you give lie chop we believe because you sabi lie but this one I no believe you....

You are a dickhead !!

Okechukwu said...

"U nothing but a blogger" wizkid.
-

Coming from a common OWAMBE man, that's priceless ! This childish COMIC takes himself way too seriously.

Linda married or not.....is nobody's business....Wizman or wizkid whatever your name is Devil Punish u and your Fada...Idiot

How she take kill him career? Olodo

Duzzisantos said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha. What a drama. Well Wizkid should have met Linda to take the monkey off his back. That would have been a better thing to do than going on a long rant. The internet never forgets- that's the era of social media for you. These celebs should mind what they say on social media.

'Live'???...

peaches said...

Lolz...part 2 coming soon. Watch out!!!

Dafe!!!

Wiz Just made Linda more money... he should have let it slide, he just mad "gist" news
#OLODO

Wizkid your action shows your level of maturity, not an age issue but the level of your IQ. Linda your responses tells how matured you are in reasoning, I wish you the best in your chosen career.

Nice reply but pls kindly still ur Boy.........

Kunle said...

Can you really "goggle" somebody as wizCHILD said ? Semi-illiteracy na disease !!

Well said

Shows u mean? My dear tell dem, she's making money with there time n the olodo's re hear complaining.

English! Wise one!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahahaha, I'm laughing my head off! Linda, this is an epic reply. Wizkid thinks you are like him who has baby mamas in every country he visits. As for him sending someone to beat you, don't disturb yourself because very soon he will receive serious beating just watch out for that story.

Chris Gold said...

Wisky or whatever u called ur self... Go get urself a beta life and look for money to renew ur rent before ur dey pack ur borrow properties out... Hahahaha.. . Catch me if u can

Hmm, don't mind him Linda. He's just barking!!

real jewe said...

Bike Nnem.ignore the boy. U r doing ur job and we'll too(who wiz boy help). It's not his problem if/when you get married. He should be a fool for even mentioning it. (just addressing the smelly water ever..mtchew. All these children sef)He is a baby daddy to a baby mama and he dares make comparison with you.let him sort his life out. From where to where, biko. Me I love your handbag Sha. I want it.lol.
Still me....the real jewel

Linda,I am all the way with you. That chap still rants like a child. Imagine the part he says he will send his cousin to beat up Linda. That's height of immaturity. It's a verbal fight and not physical combant.Besides, it's uncivil for a man to beat up a woman. Also, I like the part she says she practices celibacy most of the times. Babe, thumbs! God will give you a good and caring husband bcos you are a priceless jewel. Respect! Toscherry.

But she said that clearly na- dt she doesn't get close to dem cos she needs to write about them and she can't write abt some ple cos she is "friends" with them!!!

...sacking ? Wat kind of English is that? Olodo. Ur head like conjile. Ode!

Linda been truthful to u,, u both fucked up..on his side , his fuck up is dat he even replied u in d first place.he should have ignored u and on ur side, no matter wat ur claiming d truth is dat he has some things u don't have and may never have.such as his international level of recognition.besides he d elderly one here so u should act it even in ur act of journalism...

Abeg Marriage na achievement? If it is, why is he having baby mama instead of a wife? Serious under achiever forming acting big celeb, abeg Linda bon am. And abeg, no legal action before he will have to return the car and use the money for law suit (to be homeless and without a car no go good for him career).

Hmm said...

Wizkid are you giving us an inclination that you subtly detest women, insulting Linda's mother takes the biscuit. Linda tread gently, you are a blogger, ignore Wizkid. How many journalists do you see insulting their subject matter?

Linda u re pained stop pretending abeg. What is his car on higher purchase stuff? U both re the same.

Linda u don chop my comment? Post am jare make dis stupid wizkid tout knw say im still b pikin. ... #growupwizkid

Am telling you....Linda should v just skipped to d next tn like he doesn't matter in d scheme of tnz-and he doesn't!!!
Dat said,Linda served!!!!

I concur

both of u should grow jare

The funny thing be say, both Linda and Wizkid have the same broke background.....n do alot of showoffs upandan.

None is better than the other.

Very matured response....
Honest questions.why is it that when guys wanna get back at ladies all they do is label her a prostitute,insult pussies/deframe her character etc???Why MEN WHY I mean 99% of guys do it both Literate and IlliterateAbeg look for other ways to insult not this.

So at your age you don't sleep with anyone? This Linda sef. Go and marry!

Thompson bright said...

the boy is mentally touch, fuck wizkid and fuck his music

You smart ... My point exactly

presh dee said...

Kudos to u Lindy. He is a small boy. Wizzy why now?

I don't think she is.... she is a blogger and they write about anything and everything-plus,you should have noticed that one of the attractions to this site is *gossip*
Ehen Linda, so he really didn't buy the Porsche, na wao, so na hire purchase...... gba'm okpa na eze biko!!!

I don't understand the part where uj say she is showing off, she dressed and she was snapped, do u mean to say she shouldn't put on clothes she can afford? Is that the idea of showing off? If yu are as rich as her will yu be wearing rags and zero rated materials? People should get things right, that's no show off, she is a light and she cannot be hidden under a bushel, when you make it in life, yu won't help being unnoticed, cx if yu hide, yur fame will fish yu out, Nigerians shld know d diff between show off and someone one being famous...if yu were in her shoes, yu would do same. Would yu like people to tag yu as showing off?

mma said...

OMG.. So much achievement at that age and am here still struggling.. Oluwa answer my call oo

MakVintage you hit de nail on the head. Wizkid is just a spoilt brat!!! Linlin carry go jare

I seriously don't blame him is a kid who just started making name at a early age Bt he has no guts to talk to pple who re higher dan him in ramification, can't laugh hire purchase car lol with all d shakara with d motor pls tell him to grow up

WALAHI,I BLAME JONATHAN AND PDP FOR THIS...

You guys are not getting the genesis of the trouble. Wizkid has a big penis and Linda love it BIG. Who's going to make the first move?

Same way ur mama Pussy stinks and u came out of it so u can laugh and enter market dat ur mama toto dey smell... dee

ibeakwadalam said...

Aunty Linda,

Does this boy know that he is making more money for you? He is taking from his and adding to yours.

Choi! Choi! Choi! See proper foolish fool.

Baba God, no let me be dis kin foolish fool way go dey make money for my enemy due to my own foolishness.

I once helped someone thru a coursework and instead of a than you, the next thing is that am showing my intelligence,human beings, if they ain't up to yu, they are ready to tag you all sort of names, change that me,ntality pls, becx if am as rich as her, yes, I would put on those clothes and carry those handbags and yes, I won't see my self as showing off, I would invest in houses, and if the public gets to know, it's no showing off, evryone knows the owners of big estates in Lagos, would you say the owners are showing off? Jesus, just change your mentality, your kind of mantality determines the level yu wld find yoursef....

Wizkid is high on drugs

Linda u no post my comment ooo. It's not fair

How about your stinky pussy? Is that true!

I don't know what to say sef, Both Linda and Wizkid are my heartbombs. Let me advice u Wizzy, if you have genuine claim against our precious Linda, set the law into motion because if indeed it was a false publication, it amounts to defamation and libel but if u can't sue him, it is prima facie that what Linda said was the truth because I expected u to prove your case beyond reasonable doubt rather than playing to the gallery... U guyz should let it go. Love u both

Ovieh Papa said...

STAR Comment worth REPRODUCING:
"Blogger Tope Ibitola said...
:
WizThug/WizKid, whatever his name is needs to grow up, at 25 or whatever his real age, he's no longer a kid (maybe he still is because 'kid' means a baby animal); he should grow up: the other day he stabbed a fellow musician (thank God Peller settled it for them, else he should be in Kirikiri now for criminal assault and battery), now he is threatening to beat up Linda (haba!!!, na so fame de make person craze?) and for bad measure insulted her mother as a loser (?) There this kid exceeded the bounds of sanity and he deserves what Linda dished out to him, I daresay Linda killed the retort but I think native maturity should constrain Linda to observe unilateral ceasefire going forward because when you wrestle wig a pig, the pig gets happy you get dirty!!!

April 3, 2016 at 4:10 PM"

Mumu dee boi, linda's invasion made wizkid to invade into her privacy. Most LIB readers are ass lickers. It's so annoying. Just bcos of monthly give-aways. I shame for una!

See en, what Mak kinlage said is exacli true. the way some men treat us is just too bad.
linda continue yor gud job.

MOYO said...

i am an ardent reader of your blog and you have motivated me alot. you are one strong woman please dont allow that little boy words get to you. you are such an amazing woman and would get married at God's appointed time.remember this'NO MAN WILL BE ABLE TO STAND AGAINST YOU SUCESSFULLY.

Stop posting only positive comments about you... Battery aunty Linda

Linda is a bitch for saying bad things about wizkid and I know of a politician wey don fuck you too

Both of you should stop it and make peace.
Linda remember how you kept quiet for the longest time when rumors about tiwa & tbillz were going rounds?!
Anyways, please try to edit your posts before uploading them. So many errors and typos...
Be more professional and kind no matter who is your audience!
PS: Good stance on celibacy

It seems like the only comments allowed on your blog are only those supporting you Linda. And that's a real pity. Just another reason apart from showy display of material things why I can not be your fan

Cookie'sFan said...

So e pain u reach like this Linda?

Sigh, u talk like a fool. Olodo

He's such a kid still @ 25. That's a shame

no name said...

Sister Linda! U are my role model ohhhhh! U too wise! His a singer and ur a blogger na in own bizness u no day worry am! So he should not worry u in ur own! All the same I hate that guy ehhhh! He brages a lot bike! His not a kid ohhh! His a tata! Make in go suck in mama breast milk! So as for him to grow up well! Making mouth with what God has given too him! Make in no worry in go fall like mumu

Hmmmm Wizkid vs Linda drama, linda nice matured reply

Mehn! E taya me to 4 end comments sef..lol..nice response aunt Linda😀 Love d last paragraph. .lmao 😁

Edith Chukwuma said...

Linda - You are heralding a New Era of Femininity. Wiz(Man)Kid is a yokel. He doesn't have respect for Mothers. What a shame.

What if wizkids reply to linda was " sister mi, you have seen how this new government has made it difficult for your bro to pay rent, infact I am coming to enjoy free accommodation in your lovely house "" The truth is that a subtle display of maturity, can avoid a dirty showdown. We should learn to promote our own, both linda and wizkid are doing marvelously well, I am sure this little fight would eventually bring the two together.

Thompson bright said...

the boy is mentally touch, fuck wizkid and fuck his music

The funny thing is linda will only post comments that favor her. Even from her write up she's stylishly letting us know that she too fucks. Linda you can't deny that you don't have sex cos that's the lie that is pissing me off. You're just trying to protect your image.

If she’s a w***e, then what do u call a boy in his early 20’s with kids from different mum with neither of them married to him?

Ass leacker.

Aj said...

Calling a woman a whore anytime there's little quarrel is what we are used to in Nigeria. I don't even take it serious, so Linda it's not an issue. Nigerians are not as enlightened or educated like some other African countries, our university degrees are wack, anyone can have it. We are actually have very few really enlightened people in this country so the use of prostitute on every successful woman, and also the abuse on any unmarried woman. We just have to live with it cos we are 4th world country not even 3rd again

Wizid is an idiot. Y is ur body hoting u if u knw d story is not true. U hav d gut to insult som1's mom. U r cursed 4 life, insult linda and keep her mom out of it. Obviously ur mama no train u well, d small moni u hav make e no becloud ur reasoning. ... be guided
Mrs Abah

Aj said...

Calling a woman a whore anytime there's little quarrel is what we are used to in Nigeria. I don't even take it serious, so Linda it's not an issue. Nigerians are not as enlightened or educated like some other African countries, our university degrees are wack, anyone can have it. We are actually have very few really enlightened people in this country so the use of prostitute on every successful woman, and also the abuse on any unmarried woman. We just have to live with it cos we are 4th world country not even 3rd again

Gbam I mailed it,wizkid making more money for Linda. Of course he will deny d post.

Aj said...

I tink wizkid and Linda ar best of frnds,always fighting each other

Hahahahahahahahahaha! Linda u too tuff! I love u die!make I tatafo small! All the same that's how Gay men talk! Make in go sit down for bush! Gay boy! Forget all this in baby mama! And children stuff! We know am well! His so full of his self! I hate him! Even after sleeping with one guy like that too pay him of na wahala! His such a full

Deji Kola said...

Linda - I trust my Man Wizkid. He will buy a House before the 11th of April. We are looking for a Space in Banana Island or Park View. Watch out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, You will regret all this Yabbies

anonymous said...

Wat stupid cellebacy

Linda am your fan 247 wizkid no reach to defame you shine on babes

Guy you said it all.Linda am for you 100% .dont mind Whisky what ever his name is.i knew he will come for you.but Linda don't you think at this stage you need a body guard? Pls consider it as a matter of urgency.not because of wizkid oh but I think you need it. I wonder what life will be without your blog.i beg stay blessed oh jaree!

its his age

I no blame u wizkid..na Money miss road na it make u dey insult person wey senior you, I blame Banky W..e no teach u to respect ur elders. Dem no born u well make u insult person wey brain dey touch...make e carry better cane fine you for where u dey..flock maturity put u for body. Oloshi.

chyy said...

Miss linda, u know wat, even with this explanation, people will still believe wat they want to and so u do not owe anyone any explanation, u are an adult an responsible for whatever you do.people would always talk.....so pay no attention. U will remain a success and that's all that should matter to you.. keep being you.

Wizkid should use this in his next song like dabido ,Dale momodi osinachi that not I'd crazy. Lmao

This just getting started I Guess
Feed me more

This just getting started I Guess
Feed me more

Onyeka Ojeh said...

Hello People - Linda was wrong. Wizkid has paid over 60% of the Price for the Porsche. If you are doubting me, I will scan the receipts of the Payments made so far.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Any need to comment on dis matter I tell linda last night say whizzy go soon fire shoatz na e don happen.linda ikeji biko free dis boy o befor dis thing gets really nasty.i don talk my own

Shattap already?

I'm not a regular commenter on issues here but this matter catch my eyes, pls oo what's Linda's job? Blogger, what does bloggers do? Talk about things, so I don't see any wrong doing by Linda she's just doing her job, for Wizkid going to Linda's IG and talk rubbish is child behavior, going there to talk rubbish shows that what Linda said about him and the house is pure truth, can u guys remember about Davido baby mama issues, Davido didn't go to Linda IG to talk rubbish, he solve the issue like a man, so Wizkid I love u but u fall hand seriously...

na so crazy dey start............... in M.I voice

You are so full of shit madam. If your job is to write why don't you write shit about all celebs? Or you want to say you are not selective about who you try to defame?

This is quite disheartening and I must say I am disspointed in Wiz. Whatever the issue is, he shouldn't hav gone dt personal. I mean there's a lot at stake here since both of you are role models and many youngsters who follow yo both could be grossly mislead and misinformed by this stunt. I'll solicite that Linda in her wisdom, find a suitable way to resolve this trivia issue with Wiz, consider him your younger brother and let that happen ASAP to avoid more media brouhaha.

Wow! Seriously, Linda,I never expect you exchanging Words with peeps who are not your calibre, No matter the opportunity they may have in life. I respect you a lot as a lady and a like your personality, but exchanging Words with everyone online belittled you a lot in my sight and many others too. And how I wish you can separate your persons from your career, it will help you a lot. I know you write and can't do without writing....., but you still have to consider your personality and your future while doing that cuz some peeps will disrespect your persons which will stir up a lot of imagination in your fans heart including the guy who may.......

The kids of these days are morally bankrupt especially when they have the false illusion that comes with fame and money and to think of them as father's of coming generations gives a very gloomy picture of the future. They are no true role models but flickering lights that might soon fade

Thanks alot for ur words. Its seems we r in era whn men feel threatened de abuse ur status. How about abuse her that she has a home and wears designer. Some naija men sha. U call her single but at 25 u already have two diff kids wit two diff women. I am no fan of these two but i insupport of women equality. Any man young or old dat feels its ok to attack a single woman has low self esteem. Age is just a number.

Lmao.. No man has entered indeed.

Linda why re u alwys denying all affairs with men? Are you a ghost?

Wow nice comments and traffic Wizkid is a kid dnt worry time will tell

Seriously,wizkid wants linda to be his third baby mama.i think he s inlove

Beautiful wifey said...

U write negative things about people, but u don't want such to be done to you, na lie! For replying him Linda, u are not matured. Maturity is not a date on the calender

Taaa, get out if you don't know how to respect your elders

You wonder why we are still behind in this part of the world cos people like u are onesided with a jelly fish brain. If she doesn't reply goats like you will decide it's true she gave her own side u call her agbaya I wnt be surprise if it's a guy that wrote dis shii. Get ur acts together wizkid is def a fool plus why bring her mama into it let's nt forget our culture u call her a bitch cos she is single nd successful u call her agbaya cos she cleared herself. Wizkid is a failure an epic one at that. Dah's nt music a dumbass goat

Abi ooo.. hmmm. Nawa 4 Linda.

Anonymous 4:18
Wizkide just shot the fuck up.

She has few friends in this industry and Tiwa is one of them, please free linda abeg

Welson said...

Wizzy is a despicable kid who only think through his dick!!!

linda please ignore the stupid child o.the thing just dey pain am say people don know him fake life.

Your opinion is myopic and shows evidence of little to no reasoning . Wizkid and Davido who blew first?

Nice reply Linda. #InspireByLindaIkeji

www.rukkysblog.com

Fantastic! Was just about to commend her on her response, but your questions got me puzzled on her own information she gave about the porsche.

Wollup Wollup!!🙅🙊😃🙊... hire what??😢😢😢

dammyhk said...

why is he insisting on,"stinky p*ssy"! no one should take sides..but I feel he actually knows a secret about her!

Collins Ifeanyi said...

At least you are more popular than yesterday. Wizkid has added to your popularity just the way Kanye West boosted Taylor Swift's. At least, I'm visiting your blog for the first time this year.

AIR said...

Av never liked ft wiz kid child d best stage name for should # DOUBLEDUMBASSKID.

Everydamn tin in black n white .I feel u my dear real children children ! Yezz aunty. Nose imi .mouth onu

She already stated that when she gets close to them it becomes hard to write about them. She's entitled to having n friends

John Volts said...

At the end of the day, linda ikeji & Wizkid will be fine...... Dear Nigerians
save your Data to send your CVs for a better Job. 🏃🏃🏃

Linda only puts confirmed stories, the ones she can back up with facts, not hear say. Emerald.

Temi said...

Linda ikeji this guy has done quite a bit towards positively putting naija on the map. Why are you so hell bent on bringing down his image? I appreciate the fact that you feel the need to update the public as to goings on with him but if you chose to do that then be fair about it and stop selecting who to victimize.

Hahahahahaha, but seriously serious, Wizkid! Did u actually rent that house? If yes then you are a deceiver because that lie caused many Naija celeb to go borrowing just to acquire a mansion because u did. Chai bro dia riiisss God oooooo.
Okay, Bia Aunty Linda, why are you exchanging words with your son Na? Anyway I will not talk much about you because I guess you only wanted to clear the air regarding what he said about you. But I will talk if you let it continue. So my advice is that you just go on find more interesting news about him and tell us than this fight. Thank you.

John Volts said...

Yea... they really need to meet and tackle this thier issue.. not taking sides though cos i like both of them... i see wizkid as our music star and i take linda as one of my mentors... i pray this issue is resolved amicably... #peace

Wow...wizzy..kiddy...you sure know how to bring traffic(business).to linda...nice one "smally".

Linda is a role model to all young women in Nigeria. Not even wizkid can change that. It is my first time to comment on this blog and I couldn't just help it because Linda has worked too hard to get where she is legitimately as a woman, for a lousy kid like wizkid to try to jeopardize her image. Linda is responsible and doesn't sleep around. She didn't sleep around to get where she is and everyone knows she is against women who mess up their body and lose their pride to men. So wizkid, have seven seats and keep running ur mouth while Linda runs the business and makes the paper, living in her banana island luxury apartment while u are being kicked out of ur rented apartment. Always luv u Linda....Keep doing what u do. Cheers!

Gbagam, Nne like say I fit see you now, Na kiss I for kiss u because Na only talk wetin make sense for this comments. Am so searching u now. 100💋 From me to u.

Mehn its fun reading from this BLOG.. LINDA vs WIZKID... a KID is always a KID (Young Goat)

Graciejay said...

This kid is not wise one bit. Linda, chin up!

annastacia pius said...

wizkid should know that HIV is real. he might not be lucky for too long, he should ask Charlie sheen what he is passing through he had all the fame and what is the end result? linda is someone I respect but I have to tell you not to belittle your self to a nursery school drop out in the form of whizkid,incase he doesn't know igbo girls don't give birth at home until they are married it is a taboo, ignore his insult .you are blessed and God in his own time will shower you with the Man that will appreciate and love you.

Rosa said...

Wizkid...just as his name implies, he's a stray kid without control

He has learnt sauciness from olamide alright

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 2483   Newer› Newest»