Wow! Check out this throwback photo of Comedian Klint Da Drunk. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Wow! Check out this throwback photo of Comedian Klint Da Drunk.

Comedian Klint Da Drunk turned a year older today and his wife, Lilien shared the photos wishing him a happy birthday. See another photo of him as a little boy after the cut..

64 comments:

Nenyechi said...

Lmao.....d young shall grow

Yetty k said...

He has been a fine man

Owu dey blow am then

Choi.. Best caption - "wen young John was not a wicked producer".. Lol

Thumbs up boss.. I love your work
Happy birthday...

Sharing this pics can lead to divorce o... lol

This is purely surulere.

Chi,poverty no good o,see transformation,Hbd to him.

Big Ass said...

Owu na bad thing!!

Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

Wawu. He really changed

He didn't change at all

Tina Collins said...

Hahaha d pix look so funny...

kingsoja said...

Poverty dey make man old sha.mama Linda I dey here o

Lmfao! Seriously, I hope she got his approval before posting this image? I don't want no part two or sequel to this story tomorrow morning. Btw, this is really encouraging to let young men especially know that no situation is permanent in life. Compare this surulere to that of I go die, and every doubt you had about your great future would be erased forever.

LIB PIKIN said...

Lol...nigga no dey smile

epic Suru,choi!

He didn't have no swag, now he's got too much

Hehehe! The wife no do beta o! Anyways HBD to him. Linda take note!

No one is ugly just money

Throwback or not, my guy never blow yet

Ooh,that time wen suffering still dey exist for his life

Papa lolo..lol. Money don change am

#LibBadBoy

Giddybabe-08153326043 for Data/Airtime/Cable TV Subscription said...

Say what

Don Smith said...

He looked funny in those pictures. Happy birthday Klint.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Nice...

See levels chaiii

Hmmm...HBD to him!

Engee said...

Ha ha ha, that was when poverty dey him body. Money is a good thing

Sipping my hennessy

Ajo cutie.

Ajo cutie.

Goldmine said...

Klint! Klint!! Klint!!! I joro njo no be small. Thanks God for the courageous woman who has polished you small...lol.

E b like wan abule Chief

No condition is permanent. Jesus is Lord forever

Look at the first pic. His hands are sooooooo long. lol

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

No comment....ProudlyDeltan

No charge, stubborn right from day one,

Throw back inded.

chyyy said...

This guy bu kwa kpoo!! Happy birthday

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmfao TB of life

He was DRUNK from the WOMB.Mom Drink too much during pregnancy.

He was so cute and still is

Those days you don't wear clothes but clothes wear you. Oversize/Papa dash me! Happy birthday..

Really a throw back

It seems u don dey drink from small

Jude Akinwole said...

Happy Birthday Drunkard! Lol

Thank God for his life

Money is good o,see d transformation

chommy said...

Eiyah, see his merem ebere face. Linda observe!

Money is good.

Okbye.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lool. This pix of him as a kid gat me thinking tho. #Surulere#ThrowbackThurday.

Thank God for life

Thank God for life#Lindangwanu#

"I May Be Single But I
Can Buy Any Man -
Linda Ikeji Brags"
Bullshit, in your ideology, you think
money can buy happiness?

Na him father b that one on native abi na clinton.lolz see transformation

Happy birthday to him

Luciana Chinda said...

Chai money is good ooooooo

Nawa o

Pearlie said...

Choi!! This na real throwback
Thank God for his life
Happy birthday to him

Noted, HBD to him

The wife mean sha. She is trying to chase boos away. The guy resemble real local brew on the left side picture.

Moses Iwux said...

Choi!

The gods are watching

didi said...

Ugly motherfucker

kings11ng said...

Nobody is ugly.... They are just broke