Who wore it better? Jennifer Obayuwana vs Temi Otedola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Who wore it better? Jennifer Obayuwana vs Temi Otedola

A dress by Stella Jean...Entrepreneur Jennifer Obayuwana wore hers over 7 Months ago while Temi Otedola shared a photo of herself rocking the dress today on IG. Who wore it better?

81 comments:

Temi

Otedola all d way..

You still dey ask, wen it's obvious. Linda take note!

They both look great.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Billionaire daughters

Jenny of course

amaka madu said...

Jennifer Obayuwana.....first to comment.....lol

Temi.

NAIJA300BLOG said...

TENI ofcourse....www.facebook.com/silverlinnings.africa

Mab said...

The Otedela's are beautiful

Awww! Jennifer rocked it better, fine lady.
my crush for her is legendary.

Andy sneh said...

None of them. Can't figure out if it's peplum or Aladdin's inspired dress.

the both. they are all beautiful

Jenny wore it better.#Lindangwanu#

Temi wore it better

Jennifer Did!

temi

Obviously Temi d rich kid from Nigeria

Both

Temi wore it better..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

They both rocked it well but Jennifer rocked it more!

Sylvia said...

Yetty k said...

I prefer it on temi.looks cool on her

keke driver said...

Temi Otedola of course.

temi otedola #gbam#

Temi killed it

Both ma... dee

for me both did.......

Temi

Bothladies, xo

I think the copy cat wore it better oh!

Ufuomaspod said...

Temi

LIB PIKIN said...

They both look good

Both

I LOVE TEMI ATTIRE,AND SHE LOOK SO GORGEOUS

Temi wore it better even without her shoes on.

Both

lummy said...

My Jeni killed it!

oluchi said...

None of dem

JAGABAN said...

I think the toad by the right wore it better

Jennifer

Temi by far

Temi of course

Black Belle said...

They both slayed it

They look like d same person. Mrs Ikeji

Ada said...

I prefer the chic with the bare feet way better. The other lady looks over accessorized, it's making the dress look less beautiful.

Of course temi otedola......aaahaaaa linda,u blind

Nenyechi said...

They both look good in it

I give it to otedola. it looks nice and simple on her but Jennifer looks Like batwoman

Temi did she looks elegant while Stella looks over swollen.

Jenifer

Temi o. Hell yeah.

Biola said...

Temi is much better

Both.

This is what money does. ordinarily theyre not mates they shouldnt be able to afford the same kind of clothes but money is an eqaliser. this smallgirlcan wear this cloth at her age. im happy for her. we dont choose our family

Two equally exquisite, and utterly different, types of individual....they both look good in their own ways....

Jennifer nailed it.

Temi looks better hands down tbh even without shoes

Jennifer....she's an all time slayyer

Yes temi

OTEDOLA GIRL ALL THE WAY.... Jennifer over embellishes her outfits. Nkiru Anumudu aka MORTICIA ADAMS MUST BE HER ROLE MODEL

The first pics,rocks it better

Temi hands down

Jenifer need to loose some weight,Temi wore it better no competition.Its not the cloth that proclaim an outfit is the BODY-SHAPE.

chyyy said...

Nigerians always allow money to cover ther thinking. Even if u are blind the first girl Jennifer wore the cloth better. See her own cloth was bright her matching bag & shoe. What will u say about her glasses. Jennifer u rock it better.

Ele Blessing said...

Temi for me

chommy said...

Dey both look good. Linda observe!

This Jennifer way be half inch

Nothing can fit the mini mi

Jennifer wore it better. Girl, you slay everyday.

Temi

Beautiful wifey said...

They both look good but teni looks finer in that cloth

Someone happens to be at a fairmount hotel. Enjoyment.

Luciana Chinda said...

Both of them.

Temitope otedola

Jennifer looks amazing

You just broke my heart @Bonario
A.C

Vela said...

both