News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Go Sonia!!!Ik Ogbonna U r lucky, dude.
I'm sure u think Beyonce is the one with the visible curves. Oh well, what do you know.
Lol! So Hilarious.
I like it on Sonia , but Beyonce the original owner tried also
Sonia wore it better but it's not dsame dress
Indeed. Ur sense of judgement sha. Sonia all the way mbok
Sonia is cute anytime any day #mymind#
Our own Sonia nailed it pls
Taa u blind well
Everyone is entitled to his / her opinion. Warisit sef?
Sonia rocked it better.
No 1 is not the same dress and Sonia is wearing girdle to propel her shape.queen B all-d-way.
Sonia plsDid u see her curves?#spritual
Royal priesthood ur a buffalo....u need eye surgery..sonia nailed it,murdered it,slated it,washed it and dried it o jare
I wonder most u comment if u dont no it dont say it Sonia nail it jooo
Whoop! Sonia rocked this one!
Sonia
Die already! U can't read or spell correctly! We watching u gay fag! Coming for ur ass! Isis member said so!
Sonia slayed it
Sonia rocked it better, those curves.
Sonia's dress needed a few more inches at d bottom to hit d home run! But she slayed anyways!
Sonia all the way
Sonia all the way😍
Linda you carry style dey insult Sonia. Dress Beyoncé rock throw away for 2014, she carry dey do shakara for 2016. She should try something recent.
Sonia dress looks cheap and she looks broke and Beyonce wore it well
Sonia.
Sonia killed it.
Sonia biko....e make sense for her body pass queen bey.
I will say this again.it isnt the same dress.who doesnt know this.beyonce has a sheer dress o while sonia's dress is lace.they cant or shouldn't be compared.maybe sonia's tailor didn't get it right, cause her dress is more dramatic
BothPlease visit my blog bettykrislav.com
U call it fake pls shw urs.but don't dry up ur account when ur trying to impress
Sonia of course, nkea obukwa ajuju?
The dresses are not so alike na
Sonia killed it...
It looks like imitation. Sonia looks like she is trying to be a sexy bride and Beyonce looks red carpet
You must be as dumbas yourcomment. And to say Sonia looks way best in the dress. #soniaalltheway. #proudlyhausa
Nigerian should be more original. if you like a designer style, go get it from the designer, or go for something you can afford.
I think something is wrong with u.
Sonia Ogbonna. she is very beautiful came in contact with her last week friday at chevron drive with their lovely baby.
Both of dem
Ds wowo man don start again...u no get eyes??
SONNIA
242 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 242 of 242Go Sonia!!!
Ik Ogbonna U r lucky, dude.
I'm sure u think Beyonce is the one with the visible curves. Oh well, what do you know.
Lol! So Hilarious.
I like it on Sonia , but Beyonce the original owner tried also
Sonia wore it better but it's not dsame dress
Indeed. Ur sense of judgement sha. Sonia all the way mbok
Sonia is cute anytime any day #mymind#
Our own Sonia nailed it pls
Taa u blind well
Everyone is entitled to his / her opinion. Warisit sef?
Sonia rocked it better.
No 1 is not the same dress and Sonia is wearing girdle to propel her shape.queen B all-d-way.
Sonia pls
Did u see her curves?
#spritual
Royal priesthood ur a buffalo....u need eye surgery..sonia nailed it,murdered it,slated it,washed it and dried it o jare
I wonder most u comment if u dont no it dont say it
Sonia nail it jooo
Whoop! Sonia rocked this one!
Sonia
Die already! U can't read or spell correctly! We watching u gay fag! Coming for ur ass! Isis member said so!
Sonia slayed it
Sonia rocked it better, those curves.
Sonia's dress needed a few more inches at d bottom to hit d home run! But she slayed anyways!
Sonia all the way
Sonia all the way😍
Linda you carry style dey insult Sonia. Dress Beyoncé rock throw away for 2014, she carry dey do shakara for 2016. She should try something recent.
Sonia dress looks cheap and she looks broke and Beyonce wore it well
Sonia.
Sonia killed it.
Sonia biko....e make sense for her body pass queen bey.
I will say this again.it isnt the same dress.who doesnt know this.beyonce has a sheer dress o while sonia's dress is lace.they cant or shouldn't be compared.maybe sonia's tailor didn't get it right, cause her dress is more dramatic
Both
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com
U call it fake pls shw urs.but don't dry up ur account when ur trying to impress
Sonia of course, nkea obukwa ajuju?
The dresses are not so alike na
Sonia killed it...
It looks like imitation. Sonia looks like she is trying to be a sexy bride and Beyonce looks red carpet
You must be as dumbas yourcomment. And to say Sonia looks way best in the dress. #soniaalltheway. #proudlyhausa
Nigerian should be more original. if you like a designer style, go get it from the designer, or go for something you can afford.
I think something is wrong with u.
Sonia Ogbonna. she is very beautiful came in contact with her last week friday at chevron drive with their lovely baby.
Both of dem
Ds wowo man don start again...u no get eyes??
SONNIA