This granny, mum and daughter think they look like sisters (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

This granny, mum and daughter think they look like sisters (photos)

A 65 year old grandmother, Gwen Slade from Central London, a 44 year old mother Jemima and a 16 year old daughter say that despite being almost 50 years apart in age, they party together, talk sex and still enjoying wearing each others clothes. They say they regularly get mistaken for sisters.

All 3 women wear the same size dresses and work in the same hair Salon despite Grandmother-Gwen's age.

Jemima says:
I’ll buy a dress, shoes or top and have to keep it under lock and key until I can wear it first, otherwise Mum or my teen daughter steals it. 
'If I do let them wear it I guarantee one of them will wear it better and look better, sexier or hotter in it,’

Jemima, also admits some people would probably criticise the three of them for sharing the same outfits and all having enviable bodies. She said she has a red dress that she wore and her Mum and daughter wore as well.
'I am proud, but also a little jealous, that if Mum or Llly wear it they look as good or better than me. But that’s what keeps me on my toes, and I'm proud of our unique, three-way transgenerational relationship.

Source: UK Daily Mail...

43 comments:

Wow

So nice

Atinga no blood

Noticed.

Wow! Dey actually do

Demmy said...

Wow! Dey all look very hot.

Good for them, But grandma, e get as e be o. Looking young and beautiful is cool. But this look is taking it to another level... #JustSaying

Make I dey cry?

Seen anyway

Make I dey cry?

Seen anyway

Vela said...

they do look like sister

Rocking bodies but facially they kinda all look thier age

LIB PIKIN said...

Daughter looks different, granny and mum...perfect sisters

Wow

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ok.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ok.

Choi... Wich kind resemblance be dis

I love this white people atimes,their lives are soooo simple,imagine sharing my cloths with my mum and my granny? Its unimaginable

Just like that.Abi linda!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks good to me.

Old mama...cute sha

Wao, the granny and mum are young

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

whaoo, they tried.

The Mum is hotter than the Daughter.

Whoa! Dis is simply amazing! Linda take note!

mum is the hottest

How can anyone mistake this grandma for a sister to the mum or daughter. Not even possible, thought she has a nice figure for her age

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Mo said...

Lol. Abi oooo. She get grandma written all ova!! Hehehehehehe

linda's bestie said...

I think they look alike

Rossycal said...

Nice triplet

Rossycal said...

nice triplet

The granny looks hotter than the two of them :)

KEEP THINKING WHILE I KEEP OBSERVING

Don Smith said...

They actually look alike.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Black Belle said...

The grandma has the best shape

I de come.

Granma nd mom's shape is different from daughter.daughter is a bit fat

Nice..

Hot.

#Linda'spal

No they don't and they need to sort out their skirting board! It's filthy.

Jude Akinwole said...

Mba! Ko joo! Them no near sef!

Yetty k said...

Yeah dey look alike