Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna reportedly working on a sex tape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna reportedly working on a sex tape

According to Life & Style magazine..
"Blac is all for it, and so is Rob," says the insider. "They have no qualms about taking it all of and getting freaky on camera." There's just one thing standing in the way: "Rob wants to get into shape first," the insider says. "Blac's helping him lose weight."

79 comments:

Going to b d stupidest ever18+ VIDEO OF HOW A WHITE WOMAN DESCRIBED A NIGERIAN PUSSY

Lol...ugliest sex tape ever....18+ VIDEO OF HOW A WHITE WOMAN DESCRIBED A NIGERIAN PUSSY

Na waoh

Kponskii said...

Rob so Sabi fuck so? Oya na! Sex tape loading...

Yeye people

Nonsense, what else do the kardashian know how to do? Please next news

Yeye people

Aproko Queen said...

Hmmmmm...I must be popular by force

Nice one dude goodluck to u is ia part of u guys so noting new.
Hmmm i can't wait to see the so called Rob fat scary body and dick na wah oh shame to him with all this fat he wan disgrace him self because the harlot blac want it by all means hmmm.
Rob u better watch ur self for me u look foolish and stupid as hausa pedophile people.

can't wait to see Rob's flabby belle.. and with that ass, chyna deserves some good doggy tho..Don't miss that

ok

Tutorial videos that will help you become your own boss

Very good for them

Them help me?

tee 23 said...

helping him lose weight by making Porn na wa o

mumu pikin

Very good for them

Them help me?

Gud for dem...

Blac I really dislike you but lemme pity you and give you a good avice...dnt even attempt it. If you are not kim, you can never be like kim. Sex tape might have made her more notorious but it has done her more bad than good. As for you, you wnt evn get popular for it...so dnt waste your time.

As for you rob, when rita ora dumped you, you ate yourself to obesity. When Chyna dumps you, I wonder how fat you will be. Irresponsible human being.

Mtchewwwwwww

Sena Job said...

Good for them

Thelma Borbor said...

He and her are trash anyway lol

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Mmmmmmmm, I don't see Rob having the required stamina for Blac Chyna. It will be like putting a bag of fufu on top of a bag of pure water.

Lobatan

WOW

Devilish act jor

The saga continues

For those who will watch, I won't!

Like I care! Linda take note!

Yeah I love that shit, release your own sex tap joor, shey dey love the fame and publicity of there private life outside, give it to them, I'm loving this, big up to blac for bringing sense into rob life, I don't fancy this people but I fancy what rob is trying to do to hurt the family...

I'm not surprised, Black Chyn is like nemesis on the Nudarshians.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

This world don spoil finish! See a shameful act people are willing to exhibit willfully.

#LIB ADDICT

eunymz said...

Their nonsense

MZ EUEU

That Ass is prolyl falling down lmaoooooooooo

Nah dem sabi

Hehehe am not surprised

Steady said...

Rob is not well

Ohoooo! What won't I see.

Good for them @least they'll be relevant again... dee

I can't wait to see the tape

There wahala

Gud for dem.

Not surprised.

Three words....JUST CAN'T WAIT!!

Beautiful wifey said...

Their biz

Hahaha...rob is catching up with fame now, he's doing the kardashian way. Nothing we haven't seen before. Can't wait *sips tea*

Whatever!!!

Adaobi said...

Onuku igala! big fool! Robert you are a big mumu.

Please dis shit ain't news...wu cares if dey act porn or not...fat fool and dat very ugly gal...we've got better tin tu du wit our time...

Whatever!!!

oluchi said...

Small boy turn to biggi boy

sanrock said...

Madness

Awon weyrey.. Won to sign deal.
Bros, hope say u de get money!
#breakIT

Awon weyrey.. Won to sign deal.
Bros, hope say u de get money!
#breakIT

If the like they should have sex on the street. That's their business

Ele Blessing said...

Yea right,lol love in tokyo her mommas name!

Good for them #Auntlinda. Am back with full force

Luciana Chinda said...

Good for them.

Zuzu said...

Kardashian wahala...issokay

Lol. See project

Good for them, when them finished, Linda baby please send us the video, make we first watch

junia said...

Foolish comment ever

End time,sex tape.

Hmmmmm loading

Whatever rocks their boat.

Okbye.

Their business

Hit em hard..

chommy said...

Ok na,we shall see. Linda observe!

Anon said...

Ugly Blac...tot ur mum criticised Kim for her sex tape...Kardashian wannabee

jennifer said...

Blac chyna is using this Rob guy so bad he doesn't realise it...

empress ojukwu said...

It's in the blood

jennifer said...

Nobody cares

Vela said...

good for them

Yetty k said...

Rob nooo.plz let dis blue chyna or warreva chyna she is be.dnt let her completely ruin ur almost ruined family

Yetty k said...

Rob nooo.plz dnt let dis blue chyna or warreva chyna she is completely ruin your almost ruined family

Peace nwadire said...

Accursed people. Enjoy your doom lives. Onwu!

Abeg shut up ur mouth mama,everyone here has right to there opinion

Nice one,not bad if Rob own joins her big sister's own in porn hub..wud b nice..am.sure kanye will love it,he loves them for who.dey are...i love d whole circle #Lmao