Photos: Troops rescues 63 hostages, kills five Boko Haram terrorists in Borno State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Photos: Troops rescues 63 hostages, kills five Boko Haram terrorists in Borno State

Army Headquarters Special Forces Team B, 7 Division Garrison, on Thursday, March 2, conducted fighting patrol in which they cleared Boko Haram terrorists hideout at Lawin Meleri, Matiri Bulaka and Aljeri villages, Borno State.

Five Boko Haram terrorists were killed during the operation and 63 persons held captives by the terrorists were rescued.

The troops recovered 1 Dane gun and 1 Light Machine Gun Bipod Stand and detonated 1 Improvised Explosive Device enroute

23 comments:

Sylvia said...

Wen will all dis end.....

I pray,good one though!

Good news,BH end is near Insha Allah.

God is winning..... Thank you Jesus....

........ God bless Nigeria.....

God bless Nigeria Army

Good, but my question is, with these hundreds of hostage rescues since up till now the Chibu girls has not be found, nawooooooooo

Our gallant soldiers...thumbs up

Nice one troops.

Gallant soldiers..
Kill dose xtremist

Wow thank God,may God gv them more strength to fight The terrorist Biko Haram

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

We're sure winning the fight. With God all things are possible.

edo juju said...

This shows that with commitment to a cause, victory is certain.

And also exposes terribly, the total lack of will by the past government to take on what would have effectively been a scourge on Africa.

Kudos to the brave soldiers and officers. You have indeed performed gallantly. When all this is over soon, it will only be fitting to adjudge you guys the best armed forces on the African continent, without a shade of doubt.

edojuju1@gmail.com

iamethel said...

They always kill boko haram terrorists on media. Where are the dead bodies? Blah blah blah blah blah....

iamethel said...

They always kill boko haram terrorists on media. Where are the dead bodies? Blah blah blah blah blah....

Keep it up guys.

Nice one.
Another lies from terrorist buharis scam government the fools that are supporting buhari should as them self why terrorist buhari refuse to believe that boko haram exist why soldiers claim they are killing them hmmmm.
One Nigeria my ass.

Nice one.
Another lies from terrorist buharis scam government the fools that are supporting buhari should as them self why terrorist buhari refuse to believe that boko haram exist why soldiers claim they are killing them hmmmm.
One Nigeria my ass.

OK, heard but not seen

***********Dis Boko members no dey finish ni ??????? Kai

Well done guys! Linda take note!

May God bless our soilders nd may he keep protecting them

Don Smith said...

Good job our gallant soldiers.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Don Smith said...

Good job our gallant soldiers.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994