Photos: See the jeans Kanye West wore as he arrived Paris with Kris Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Photos: See the jeans Kanye West wore as he arrived Paris with Kris Jenner

Kanye West today arrived in Paris alongside his mother in-law Kris Jenner ahead of the Paris Fashion week. The 38-year-old rapper, producer and Fashion Entrepreneur wore a Yeezys jeans that I'm sure most men wouldn't wear. More photos after the cut.

152 comments:

Rags

Aproko Queen said...

Madness

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, Paris is very fashion forward, so he is allowed to dress like this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

oluchi said...

Kenya I don't know wat to.name your outfit. Plz try buy okirika to cover up does black legs of urs

Lmaao.. sure that would be like $30,000

madness in the name of fashion. just observing

Dis guy is just to unique...him no send o...sabi boy

REFINED MAD MAN...LMAO

eneobongjnr said...

Finally kanye don mad
Still de greatest tho

zoranx said...

Hahahaha what a jean, fashion fashion fashion! money makes some go crazy but i bet you that this jean will sale like poopcorn for sure

**** HAHAHAHAHAA.....KANYE U BE IDIOT OH!

My kanye don de mad big time o

Its all fashion.

Confirmed Onye Isi ngbaka!!!

Mad guy,lol smh

Black Belle said...

Ragss

Mtshwwwww

Kanye the play maker! This guy loves show like mad, give me some Kanye.

This one na fashion abi crazy.lol

Lol, you go fear fashion nau. I bet you Linda would gladly rock this, then take a pose with the freaking shredded jeans and upload it on instagram with the Caption YEEZY kinikun kinikun.

-My question is: Does the people who purchase this jeans for a huge amount of money, gets the money for free ?
-Cause sometimes it baffle's me.

-*Sips juice*.

Lol, you go fear fashion nau. I bet you Linda would gladly rock this, then take a pose with the freaking shredded jeans and upload it on instagram with the Caption YEEZY kinikun kinikun.

-My question is: Does the people who purchase this jeans for a huge amount of money, gets the money for free ?
-Cause sometimes it baffle's me.

-*Sips juice*.

Alakisa...

Hmmmmm

Veevee said...

Kolo personified. Linda you sef know the guy is not alright before.

I'm busy right now biko.

It happens in stages

Mayberry said...

Nice one thou

Edobabe#replinda#

Is dat for real?kanye's dressing is gettin outta league...maybe he doesn't have stylist.

Like play like joke this dude's madness is increasing geometrically all in the name of crazy fashion. God help you and your insane mind. Mtscheeew....

That ain't a jean,that's a rag

This is not fashion any longer

Na small small craze dey strt

Nk said...

This is whatz up!

Kanye's desent into maddness

So much for being a boss, rocking his cloth line is super Kool

NnekaOchu Blog said...

I CAN ONLY SAY HE IS TRYIN SO HARD TO CREATE A NAME IN THE FASHION INDUSTRY.NICE RAGS KANYINDE WEST

One Word describes what he's wearing.....

Rags!

Na mad man

Sis linda u can't b so sure + chris looks good

Chai..
Nawa oo
Na rat chop dis trouser abi na.....

If he doesn't wear his product shey na me go wear am??? Linda take note!

Dis is pure madness

Madness

keke driver said...

Rag of life

Wats d difference btw kanye my man and a mad person.

#LibBadBoy

Okowright Balaxy said...

Kanye West's Yeezy fashion is all about promoting madness. There is no difference between a mad man's trouser and what Kanye is putting on.

Tina said...

Crazy

Beginning of madness

Na wa oo

Nenyechi said...

As d mad man he is naa

Sokoto leleyi abi akisa?

Yetty k said...

Biko let kanye be oo.i love him all d way

Yetty k said...

Biko let kanye be oo.i love him all d way

Why in d world would anyone wear that ?? Buy that ??? Be seen in that ??

This one na fashion abi na crazy?lol.

I'll wear pls.

junia said...

These days even female celebs wear ripped tops n Jean so what are u saying linda

Dutch said...

At least, he is not hiding the fact that he has since gone mad!

Nuisance

Ds is madness

Big Ass said...

Lol Kanye don mad finish!

As we no gree buy. Make him wear him rag.

My kinda jean!!I'm not most men,so,I'll wear and slay it!!

Make d person kuku naked. I being think say cold dey obodo onyibo sef.

Rag

Its his world...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Na $25k jeans b dat oooh,but for naija na were dem go call u if u wear it.

LIB PIKIN said...

This guy has totally gone mad!!

Sylvia said...

He has tried

Welson said...

For him big head!!!

This is madness oooooo

No matter how wealthy a c**t is you can never cure his madness....

sh said...

Looking like a mad man

Mad man in mad clothing

They both look good.but me I can wear it o

kingsoja said...

There is no diffrenece between him and the mad man in ekopma market square.

Reign said...

Na em be say Paris nor cold at all then.

This is madness.
Nd nt fashion.

choqlatelymart said...

I c craziness everywhr

choqlatelymart said...

I c craziness everywhr

Engee said...

Kenya this crazy jeans doesn't work for me, you just resemble a mad man, you for go naked completely.

Sipping my hennessy

He aint gon go crazy all at once. It's gonna be bit by bit

lolz in Okon's Voice *na so malaria dey start*
nka bukwa madness o

Toni'Fresh West

Dis wan don kolo I swear

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

And?

Fashion of a man without Christ

Kanye no get mama?
He family no exist?

Must it be him and the kardeshains?

Kanye no get mama?
He family no exist?

Must it be him and the kardeshains?

This is not fashion.Gentlemen don't dress like mad men

E-SQUAD said...

Omo is this craze or fashion?

Definitely under d influence of some ragged demons....rag designer filled with rag inspirations...needs deliverance 4rm spirit of raggness...#lubbish

Madness of the highest order at #Kenya

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Kanye is not ok...he must be getting his inspiration from mad people
proudlyDeltan

Sexy mama

He's sick. He needs Jesus in his life.

He looks like a mad man...smh

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This yeye man don crase finish

chyyy said...

Kenye west home alone, u no get family at all?? Why must it be u & d kardashian. Nawaooo this guy don dy mad small small.

Kponskii said...

Later dem go say that trash wen he wear na very expensive something...expensive shit!

Follow me asks am

This could only mean rag day for Kanye!

DeeD25 said...

His mother is dead you fool!!!

This is absolutely rag and not jeans. Ho would Nigerian men put on this kind of jeans, this is absolutely nonsense dressing.

Junkie

Alakisa

They about to turn him into [KANYETA LAQUINTA WEST] like BRUCE/CATLYN JENNER] That's what the kardasians do they fuck a man up.Look at lammar.

Royal said...

Madman sh*t.

Isi mgbaka.., efe ndiara

Ele Blessing said...

It's a big no for me abeg

junia said...

U pple jst come here talkin nonsense like the masses, what''s wit Kanye dat other celebs dnt do? U come here 2 judge pple without judging ur family first, Kanye is doing so well, he's a good rapper, producer n designer,pple/celebs line up 2 buy his trainers. What re u guys talking abt? As good as Emimem, he does drugs n ve gone 2 rehab too, why dnt pple talk abt him? Is it bcos Kanye's connected to the Kards? Una go jst dey rubbish.

Jude Akinwole said...

Ndi ala!

anoda Mr Edun

Shameless mumu man like him.... He is just trying to promote his madness

Okwa ara o. Soon he will start running round d streets of Paris

Sisi De'nim said...

I see a woman, 2 men and a mad man..
#offtotellafriend

chommy said...

Onyx fit wear am. Linda observe!

Akisa!

Niqqa flexs

Fashion no let us know who dey craze!

Linda. Always ringing the alarm on kanye's case. Im sure hes the kind of real man you're looking for. But sorry he's taken.

Peeboi said...

How else do you want him to show to the whole world that he is broke?

Unstable Kanye

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

And it could cost thousands of dollars like that o! Mtchhhewww. With time, u'll see people starting to wear it cos Kanye's a celebrity!

Loolzzz...I soo fucking hate this guy & his drama..with this his akpu ka nti cheeks

This one is not ripped jeans, it is torn rags.

I see a mad man beside a pretty woman#Lindangwanu#

Ode he is out of fashion. @ 38 wearing this nonsense.

Lol most men can't afford to buy it

kfc said...

na kanye or Kenya?

No be Mumu him be before?

Luciana Chinda said...

Jesus christ, this guy don go wacko ooooooo. See the rubbish this guy is wearing. Maybe him fight for street before coming out. May God help him.

Olodo kenya "kanye" not "kenya"

Elizabeth'sBeauty Blog said...

This Guy don craze finish!

Rag day

Pearlie said...

Una think say na only women fit wear distressed Jean abi? Kanye has proved y'all wrong

I'd rock this with somuch Confidents. So long I like it. #Notime #Idontcareattitude.

I'll rock this with so much Confidence. So long I like it & it looks good on me. #Notime #idontcareAttitude

I'd rock this with somuch Confidents. So long I like it. #Notime #Idontcareattitude.

Nice one, is great on him

Okwa ara🙌🙌

Na wah 4 Jean oh

One day kanye will release ans empty CD and ask his fans to buy it den imagind the music. Aturu

flexfelix said...

First class madness

No naa, na small. The kardashian/ jenner curse must serve / run it's full course.

didi said...

Kenya west I mean kanye west

empress ojukwu said...

He is announcing himself and ur here blabbing ur mouth he is making his mouth.

Vela said...

i sight Kris. she is always looking beautiful. Kanye and this is mad clothes.

Thanks Alfred,I downloaded that movie its crazy..very clear and cool

Distress jeans

kings11ng said...

Ara di na udi na udi... Many are mad but few are roaming