Photos: Paris Jackson steps out in bleached blonde hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Photos: Paris Jackson steps out in bleached blonde hair

17 year old Paris Jackson stepped out in LA spotting on bleached, blonde, hair after showing off a strawberry look just days ago. Paris and each of her siblings are set to receive $100million each if Michael Jackson's estate is completely liquidated.

46 comments:

It doesn't fit her!

Okay.

She has grown into a beautiful woman...

NNEM ENOUGH OF THE DM,WE HAVE READ ALL THESE THERE,X

Roseberry said...

$100million???? That's a fortune

she don grow.

Hmmmm did u just say 17 why she looks 42 to me.
This girl is gone and gone for real Michael should be ready to welcome her in hell.
With that kind of money she will add more on her smoking life style.
Terrorist pedophile sanusi can't wait to kidnap this one if its possible shame to him.

She is cool n wow she is a bigg girl

PEPSI ADDICT

Beautiful girl. I hope she does something better with her life.

She's cute tho.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Rich girl in the making! Fine pikin but babe reduce ur smoking o.

Tina Collins said...

Mehn diz paparazzi shld allow diz babe 2 b...

Growing up fast.

Na lie Aboki, it suits her. Linda take note!

Very pretty girl! Hope her life's much better than her 'father's'

She is cool

It's ok

Did you say 100million? She is going to spend it all on dope. Well, it's her money.

Cynthus said...

Michael is d king of pop... I am surprised at d $100 million, was expecting more...

PomPom said...

Nice.

I expected this comment from a good for nothing idiot like u, jobless fool, until u stop hating ur life can never be balanced. Ewu

Tina said...

She will soon look like her father soon

Just like that.Abi linda!

She shuld enjoy, love her blonde hair style.#Lindangwanu#

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Awhhhhhh God help this child *She's going down hill*

spoilt brat

The Rabbi said...

I love her and might marry her oneday

The Rabbi

The Rabbi said...

I love her and might marry her one day

The Rabbi

LIB PIKIN said...

Beautiful

It is well

Looking good

Calabar Eturo road

Vela said...

its nice. love the hair.

Swash said...

Paris has lost it God help her ~ Swash says so

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Why do you always respond like an imbecile?

Shes cute eh

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

She looks more like her father..wonder wia d sperm donor issh is coming frm

Noted

It looks great on her.

Beautiful

Who is d idiot that keeps posting all this pornographic stuff on this blog? Is Linda not seeing it? That why I love and will always love stelladimokokorkus.com

Blog di mma

Chimaeze500 said...

White plus white equal to anything u think of. Fine girl

Eti’s blog said...

Is it just me or she looks like Kylie Jenner in the 3rd pic?