Photos from the traditional wedding of actress, Bimbo Success | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Photos from the traditional wedding of actress, Bimbo Success

Bimbo Success, an actress in the Yoruba movie industry, got married to her movie director hubby, Saheed Bolaji Oscar, yesterday March 3rd. Actresses Iyabo Ojo, Fathia William, Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Dayo Amusa and Liz Da Silva attended the wedding. Bimbo is one of the daughters of late Adebayo Success, the founder of National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW). Continue to see more photos

93 comments:

NnekaOchu Blog said...

Y IS HER MOUTH LIKE THAT?

Jesus who is this?

WTF ?!
SEE DESCRIPTIONS OF DIFFERENT PUSSY IN THIS VIDEO BY A WOMAN

Cool...congrat

UGLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
SEE DESCRIPTIONS OF DIFFERENT PUSSY IN THIS VIDEO BY A WOMAN

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I dunno her joor, cos I don't do Yoruba movies of late.

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

That makeup is something

PEPSI ADDICT

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Lensafric said...

Nice one linda

Congrats. Am not feeling her makeup at all

starshine said...

Congrats to her. I hope the wedding will last.

Her make up artist is wicked... HABA This kind make up. The makeup artist should be caned

Luciana Chinda said...

Njo+

Adaobi said...

Beautiful people everywhere. And she ruined her pictures with her Ajegunle pout!

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Aboki Forex said...

Congratulations.

Some makeup artist sha... the foundation and concealer and gbo gbo ti gbo is too much on the bride joor.

Congrats.

HML,But still looking like a tired Ashewo,enjoy your marriage!

Queen T said...

Yoruba people and their yoruba makeup...lol...congrats to her

I wanted to ask why she was pouting but I understood when I saw the other pictures
Congrats to her

Congrats,but jeez!!!

na wa o

The bride didn't package herself too well for her wedding. Her face looks greasy in one of the pics. The guests looked better than her.

Congrats! Beautiful couple. God bless ur Union. But pls stop disfiguring ur lips, OK

linda's bestie said...

Beautiful actors.congrats oko ATI iyawo

She can pout shaa#Lindangwanu#

Congratulations to her

Dis iyabo can likee to go party sha... dee

This lady is old...and the makeup was just too much

She look's like a witch in that first pic. lol. Who made this woman up??..hmmm..

Anonymous Personified said...

Her Make-up artiste is a murderer.
What???

Congratulations to her

Vela said...

nice piks. happy married life.

Big Ass said...

Nice one. congrats

Orekelewa said...

Gorgeous

she has a long mouth already. why is she pouting??? horrible lipstick by the way

LIB PIKIN said...

This kain make up nawa ooo

Bad make up, parson wey no fine already then they go make her up like this, she looks 65

Demmy said...

Ok o,nice

She has really change a lot, she looks prettier than ever..congrat 2 her

Happy married life to them

See face...

The bride's makeup tho, lips not well blended

Peace nwadire said...

Hmmmmmmmm! I comment my reserve. Hml!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

OMG what ugliness even makeup could not help abi it made it worse...na wa o....ProudlyDeltan

Pouting is not for everyone... I won't say more than that

@Bimbo Success Congrats! there is nothing ugly about your person. let them say that man has found favour in the sight of God.

Old mama

What's with all the pouting? Is that how pictures are taken these days? Na ajoghsi aru!!!

chommy said...

Congrats to her, heavy makeup. Linda observe!

Is this a pout 🐟 or the shape of her mouth. Pouting is not a black thing cos we already have enough lips to cover. Why must we look like trouts all in the name of beauty.

Gboyega Ogunbanwo said...

Happy Married Life Success.

The make up na die, why now congtat o

Pouting things...hmmm

Choi!! person wey nor fine no fit what? no fit ever fine..Na wa o

Upon the whole foundation and contour

Andy sneh said...

This one no grandma o. Over fine dey worry Mercy Aigbe #prettymama

Andy sneh said...

Contouring gone really wrong. Suku mouth

Happy married life

Linda

Shez god damn ugly..i'ld rather. Be gay dan tu wake up wit such by my side...nd trust me I hate gay peeps..

Weda she ugly or pretty, person don marry her and forever living makeup. Congrats to her

Remember her father was & probably is a member of NURTW.

This must be the hardest work the makeup artist has done so far in her career, choi!! the only thing weh fit comot dis kin heavy makeup na one bucket of water and a sachet of detergent

abujakenneth said...

This woman ugly die

Motunalayo said...

Linda can I talk??

Beauty has nothing to do with face,
We are all beautifully made.
Congrats Bimbo

too much make up plus WORWORshe no fine at all ahah Linda wetin be dis you wan use this ugly bride take wake my baby

Congratulation may GOD bless ur new home...

olubode olayiwola seun said...

Bimbo Ogundare Adebayo Success am happy for you dear...........,May God bless your union.....Those who witness the beginning of ur marriage will not know the end in jesus name........love u ..shallom

londoner said...

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, Her husband sees her beyond her physical look and make-up. and he is happy in the picture, what is your own? it is the inner beauty that matters most and please note that everyone God makes is beautiful. Londoner.

I de tell ladies make Dem no de blow their mouth if Dem wan take photo ehhhhh Dem no de hear.and "extremely beautiful" face sef no let the job of the makeup artist show.

She did not create herself guys, be nice.

Bimbo who say make you send your pictures on lib, de go abuse you oo . truth be told eeerm. ..

Congrats tho

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Tinto said...

Why she come wowo like this. Terrible makeup

Dat lips na die...choi!. Make up artist why the evilz???

Congrats to her..

this bride na NO for me oh she nor fyn at all at all com join horrible make up and ebi like say this bimbo lady don enter week end oh abi na my eyes she looks like a grandma Fathia should have been the bride . chai make up artist sha!

Congrats..

#Linda'spal

BLEACHED RED WITH KNUCKLES

BAD MAKE UP

YUP YOURUBA

crazy but able said...

her mouth kills me I've seen pictures of her on ig she stays making duck face(not cute) looks like she's bout to do number 2 lol but happy married life to her

The wowoness is disturbing my concentration. Why the duck face ma.

Jude Akinwole said...

Sorry to say I, but this make up does her face no justice! Just worsens it! Congrats to her sha

horrible makeup like was her MUA the ex girlfriend to her husband.

Liddy said...

LMAOOO @ Ajegunle pout!
Such a perfect description! LMAO!

Liddy said...

LMAO! Soooo true! LOL!

Yetty k said...

D bride s makeup though

See how d foundation makes her looks like a 50 yrs old woman.d make up. Artist self jst did her worst by makin her Look....na only u Waka com

So lovely, HML