Photos: Fight breaks out between community members & Okada riders in Mile 12 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Photos: Fight breaks out between community members & Okada riders in Mile 12

Between last night and the early hours of this morning, there was heavy chaos at Agiliti area of Mile 12 after members of the Community and Hausa Okada riders engaged in a free for all fight. Broken bottles and burnt tyres can seen seen on the road but no confirmation of any casualty. The army and police are currently there to contain the situation. Also no confirmation on what led to the fight. More pics after the cut...

30 comments:

I've got peeps in that area. they'd better not try anything silly

Aproko Queen said...

Them chop belle full na

Lagosians!

Since buhari won election, na so hausa pple dey misbehave all over the country.... U need to come alaba lagoo area and see the miscrants displaying stupidity every day....

...... God bless Nigeria.. ...

Na waoh...

This is serious ooo

Black Belle said...

Naija!

God help nigeria.

Dey don belle full

Wahala dey! Linda take note!

De should beta stop b4 dem kill people...

Aboki again???

Demmy said...

Hausa wit dia stupid gut.
Dey wl kill n mayhem in dia region,go to other region and stil cause trouble dia. Sick bloody thirsty idiots.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Na wa.

Vela said...

everything musnt end in violent.

chommy said...

I pray peace will b restored. Linda observe!

Hausa pple sef ehnn,

Acts of violence are not particular to hausa people. I did not see anyone condemning yoruba people when the fight happened at bolade oshodi. Let's kick against all unlawful acts of violence and drop the tribalistic nonsense. Tomi

LAgos! Will the wind of change ever take hold of this city? Rhetorical isn't it?

Keep pointing fingers ooo GOD will soon cut it off. #nobodyperfect!

God help nigeria.

GOD WILL HAVE MERCY. LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE

Just like that.Abi linda!

LOL Oke efe

Luciana Chinda said...

God help them.

Two school students were killed. I live there. We are still waiting for the situation to subside. The police are on it

Eyaaaaaaa hause people again Go go purnish you all I bet Linda weting you won do for the trabalizing of a tin because 9ja go latter inpeech that yeye president

akin_smite said...

The fight was very serious, it was war today...

God just saved my siblings coming back from school. Shops are burnt down, children badly injured. Seriously it is really bad.