Photos: Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole gives his wife a kiss at an event in Benin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Photos: Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole gives his wife a kiss at an event in Benin

Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole, gave his wife, Iara, a peck on the cheek at the launch of her pet project, We Care Trust, in Benin city, Edo state yesterday March 2nd. Another pic after the cut...

85 comments:

Nice one! I hope some people would not die

Love Na love.

Kikikiki #AkissfromShrek

Just like that.Abi linda!

Love in Tokyo

#spritual

Hmmmmmm what a shame.
Imported lady Lara enjoy the black ugly wrinkle disk of pedophile terrorist oshiomhole.

Only u! From Kiss to Peck" Could This be Love??

Beauty without brain.. Plus why is she always doudging adam's mouth in published? Even on their wedding day she doudged his kiss as if he has ebola...

.... My observations though....

hmmmmm lovely.

And what's the Pet Project?!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cake and fanta..

keke driver said...

Eeeeeeewwwwww, they should have just shook hands.

And what is news about that?....His wife.

Where are you Melaye

Her body language says it all. She's not into him

Dis woman she neva get pregnant?

NnekaOchu Blog said...

CEREMONIAL WIFE.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

CEREMONIAL WIFE.

o'ben said...

See as d girl bend....cos Adams is so short!!

Aproko Queen said...

Their headache

The love is real

Mercy Chukwuma said...

How is it news? Wetin concern me? Abeg make they park well.

Buy Nigeria to grow Nigeria

See osho baba acting all romantic

#LibBadBoy

Yakky!!!!!!
Like eating donut pizza

juizilicious said...

this one nah ancestral kiss!

See love

He's in love. Linda take note!

Older men are usually better not these young fools everywhere

O di egwu#Lindangwanu#

Hahahahah light and darkness. Olivia

AWWWW SEE LOVE EYES ON GOV OSHO

*vomits* ewwwwww!!!!

U sure say no be juju baba use!

because me i don't get! Na wa o!

Our Naija men value beauty over everything.

Olly

Na dodge she dodge the kiss. Lmao.

Irritating love

***LINDA NO BE KISS, NA PECK.

OK I've seen the beauty and the beast

Humble woman indeed.....respects

starshine said...

So?

nice one

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Love nwantintin! Good for them.

Is it the light skin that makes signs of affection between this woman and her husband newsworthy? Jeez. She's a gold digger who came all the way from Cape Verde for riches and glory. And she's succeeding due to the automatic privileges issued to her because of her color.

Demmy said...

Cool!

This man is a complete definition of a monkey, and the wife is a complete definition of a GOLD digger, I'm still surprised @d fact that he's forming for his fellow colleagues. Well it's all a monkey business...

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

Kai Osho! Good couple.

chommy said...

Lol, ok na. Linda observe!

Hw dis matter take concern d hot weather Mtcheeeew linda take note

kaiiiiiiii what a combination...................God no gree dis kin thing. God4bid!!! Where will I even start loving dis kind of man! HE HAS MONEY MY FOOT!!!

Vela said...

coke and fanta. the lady has a good heart. love her plenty.

This is not kissing rather than pecking

Old love

Smilin......certain tinz are best left d way dey are. Smilin......

ammy said...

From the picture,there is no body chemistry. It's even as if he is afraid to touch her. Choi!!!

Oshiomole ooks like a dad patting his daughter for a job well done.
Waiting for Sunny Aku and Dabota drama to play out here...
What rubbish money, Lara can as well work hard and make money for herself!
Why marry a chimpanzee just for money????

Oshiomole looks like a dad patting his daughter for a job well done.
Waiting for Sunny Aku and Dabota drama to play out here...
What rubbish money, Lara can as well work hard and make money for herself!
Why marry a chimpanzee just for money????

Osiomohle, be warned. Dino Melaye is after your wife.@ imported wife

Xtr112 said...

The man on red tie be like..could this be luv lol

Honest_George said...

Is it just me or does it look like she is blocking his hand. And the kiss is definitely not a kiss. Knowing how these oyibo like to kiss. Oshio baba ugly sha so cant really blame her

FRESH said...

See how dumb some of you are! You say "she's a gold digger?" Did she force Oshiomole to marry her?

FRESH said...

The man is a very intelligent man,a state governor & chief executive, a rich man by all standards & I hear he has a huge cock! What do you have? Who are you when you are not at your father's house?

There nothing like kissing,all I see is pecking.but osho ugly die..

End time peck

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice one.
Dino take note

is that a kiss now eh kwa linda? Don't keep my hopes high next time

These pele with all these their per projects they use in siphoning the people's money. If the government is doing its duties towards the people, Noone needs a freaking,stupid per project!! When will this people ever learn???

Haahahahahhahahahaha.... Uju Phil u wicked oooo, watin dat man do u?? Bt u jus nailed it honestly serious SHREK indeed !!!

And dats y u go around sleepin wit ur grand fathers. First class fool !!!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

I pity this man because I'm not sure this woman will stay with him after his tenure in office.

Osho baba am vry sorry bt is obvious dis woman is nt proud of u let alone lovin u, d bdy language says it all ech tym ur wit her in public...

If money grow on tree ladies won't mind dating a monkey

DAN 1 said...

OSHO BABA U GET EYE, HOLD HER WELL OOO AND OSHO BABY NO RUN OOO

ONE LOVE

Let him not stain her white suit with his over black skin oh

Yes, the juju of money

That's what laziness causes

Nice one! I hope some people could see what we called "LOVE" no be inside room alone

Yetty k said...

I smell love

This lady is beautiful sha

The power of money ,even the BUSH-MAN is learning how to suck on clean-nipples.

LIB PIKIN said...

But why did Lara throway face like that? Hohohohohohoh...horror kiss

lara, when u want get pregnant?