Photo: Prostitute found dead in Kubwa brothel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Photo: Prostitute found dead in Kubwa brothel

35 year old Ome Enyi said to be a prostitute, was found dead in a brothel in Kubwa, Abuja on March 1st. According to Dailytrust, Ome had attended to a yet to be identified man in the brothel the previous night and was found dead in the morning. The man had checked out of the brothel before her corpse was discovered.
“The corpse was discovered by one of the cleaners who had gone to tidy up the room that morning,” a source said.
Her remains have been deposited at the morgue of the Kubwa General Hospital by the police, following a report by the brothel manager.

75 comments:

Dats d risk..
Let dem check if dis osun peeps haff used her as ritual

Lobatan!

Straight to hell

Rip to d dead

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Na wa.....ProudlyDeltan

Choi! Just like that. The man has finished her.

Fifi's blog said...

Hmmmmm!

Terrible.

Kayode Odusanya said...

May her soul rest in peace. I am using my detective mind to think of what could have gone wrong the night before. I don't want to believe they fought and the guy killed her, cos if that was the case, the other prostitutes would have heard. It could be that she took a concoction of recreational drugs that her system didn't agree with.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Chai so na like ds she go? wa would she tell her creator she wz doing???

Life in christ is d best# Nawa ooooo. RIP

Whatever a waste! Linda take note!

Yetty k said...

Sorry

Aproko Queen said...

Na wah o..them don use this one o

Lee Ndi oru ibe ya. RIP

POPULAR LIB READER!

Hmmmm this one na he'll fire straight o chai

Na wa o,ritual things

LIB ADDICT#just

Occupational hazard...next

Omg!!!! May her soul rest in *****.

Sad way to die.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

May her soul rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

They've use her for jazz

Ash...no be work oh. What a wasted life, it's a pity!

Where she wan enter nw.... Sorry.....

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

RIP. THIS IS A LESSON TO OTHERS.

LIB PIKIN said...

Nawa ooo. Dem don carry her do ritual nah

eyah RIP

JAGABAN said...

Ashawo kill Abacha,unidentified kills Ashawo...#RevengeOfTheAbachas

oluchi said...

God have mercy upon her soul

Welson said...

Her business on earth has just concluded and she is gone and gone forever. No investigation to ascertain her death. No investigation to find the man she visited in the brothel, no record from the brothel who guests are? what they do? where they come from? It amazes me when an animal like cat, dog, or even bird dies in the UK, the authorities still establishes the cause of death. Now am not talking about humans, am talking about ANIMALS!!! Sometime, when people say we live like animals in Nigeria, they seem to be right in their thought. A country were we do not know the exact number of people in the country, a country were we do not know or have record of people in a particular community, place or state.

I was in Birmingham some weeks ago, and I thought I should visit an old school friend, however at the peak of the night I decided to pass the night in a hotel close by just for my comfort and privacy. And I was amazed that I couldn't get a room for myself since I did not have a valid document for the booking. At first, I thought it was all jokes, but the receptionist explained to me that that is the standard policy in the country and not just a company policy. My friend had to go get his international passport/driving license to effect the booking in my behalf. Now this is a country of over 60 million people and the government has a valid record of every single person living in her country, what they do, whose employed and whose not employed, the homeless, the prostitute, taxi drivers, students, you can go ahead and name it, they have it. And here in Naija we don't even know the addresses of those we elect in public offices, neither do we have record of companies that operate in the country, nor the students in our campuses. Come to think of it, we have the financial capacity to put these things in place, but prefer to do it in a different way to satisfy our selfish desires.

Ome may have died, she may be blamed for chosen an illegal trade that led to her death. One thing is for sure, her customer will never be found or traced to ascertain the cause of her death. It is high time that the government begin to implement necessary resources and policies that will help in checkmating crime. Let the government take the peoples life seriously no matter how highly or lowly placed in the society.

where will u be. just observing

God will help us this end time

Veevee said...

Chai.... Umu nwanyi. Its well sha.

I'm busy right now.

Is this life. What a sad way to die. God av mercy on ur soul. Judgement awaits u.

Vanity upon vanity.....What will u tell ur creator?.may ur soul rest in peace.

Fancyface said...

My kubwa has been in d news today since morning ooh, wetin dey happen?

Just like that,huuu lessons for others.rip.

Nah wa ooo, wetin you go tell God now??

Over kerewa. God have mercy n receive her soul. Amen

Horrible death

Oh boy. Rip

Must you go an empty handed?

R.I.P

Peace nwadire said...

Jus like that, what a wasted life. Rip

Engee said...

Nawaooo. What a wasted life. Some girls and easy money is like bread and butter

Sipping my hennessy

What a life

Too bad

If only she had given her life to Jesus as her Lord and Savior, her end would not had been like this

General said...

RIP. The police needs to apprehend said man immediately

Kponskii said...

You see yoursef na...leave ashawo make ashawo leave u, u no gree. RIP.

Dan said...

Chai rip

Ele Blessing said...

Too bad

chyyy said...

This is a lesson to all prostitutes even d once we hv here in linda ikeji blog. Repent & give ur life to Christ.

Ike gwuru

chommy said...

Nawa o, may his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

That's ashawo work for you.jumbo

Omo Lekia said...

On point!!

Ladies pls be careful..rio

God will punish that your stinking mouth... why mentioning Osun?
Oponu!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

It is a case of money ritual. Ashawo no be work oh!

Osun peeps ke?

Caught in the act.watin she wan go tell God now?chai

Luciana Chinda said...

Ashawo no be work
Rip

Died inline of hustle. Rest in peace.

Good for her. They we never learn. 2moro see them line up like fish on the street.

Olodo tha is full of so much hatred,osun n Abuja

Lmao..
The tin pain am

empress ojukwu said...

Heaven is not happy @ her death.God help

empress ojukwu said...

Heaven is not happy @ her death.God help

Guy u are sick...

Vela said...