Pastor Paul Adefarasin seen directing traffic in Lekki (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Pastor Paul Adefarasin seen directing traffic in Lekki (photos)

House on the Rock pastor Paul Adefarasin was seen directing traffic in the Lekki area of Lagos this morning...How gracious of him!

88 comments:

Nice of him

Daddy daddy,lol welldone oh x

Lol... good for him, he's obviously in the mood,he should Kontinu.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

WOW. That's my pastor. A role model and mentor.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

WOW. That's my pastor. A role model and mentor.

Vela said...

thats a good example of leadership. well done Sir.

Ok. Any1 can do it#nothingbiggie#Lindanwanu#

Fine man, all day, everyday

Nice one sir.

Nice one pastor you don dey direct so that your car go see we to pass all na wash wash.
Yoruba pastor and there funny drama style no be here no be almighty freeborn them go deceiving.
All lagos churches and there pastor are fake all i mean all.

Nice one...

That's my pastor... Such a humble man and my role model...God bless you.

Wow!

Good citizens, great man of God,

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

dofag said...

you are respected sir. A true leader who serves the people. God bless and empower you more!

Just like that.Abi linda!

makeupstuff said...

WELL DONE SIR

OK HEARD.LINDA SEE TO THAT

Vickiechima said...

Ride on Sir! Guys, You are a product of your environment. So choose the environment that will best develop you toward your objective. Are the things around you helping you toward success -- or are they holding you back? Join the Self-made guys at Oentre.com

Vickiechima said...

Ride on Sir! Guys, You are a product of your environment. So choose the environment that will best develop you toward your objective. Are the things around you helping you toward success -- or are they holding you back? Join the Self-made guys at Oentre.com

Make e come oshodi come first the traffic, lol.all d same he try sha.

God's blessings.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ok. Good one

Practice what u preach!!!!

Tina said...

Dat nice of him

Inspiring!

Young generation pastor showing example.no blingbling around Hus neck.no mobile police everywhere.no diamond working stick.no gold and silver rings in his five figers.no bulletproff vest .No umbrella over his head.keep it up

LIB Class Captain said...

That's my Pastor.

Practice what you teach

Dan said...

Am impressed.more of that lets win more

cheltreacy said...

Good one. Lagos traffic control is our collective responsibility... thanks to the man of God.

Elizabeth'sBeauty Blog said...

I am proud of my pastor!!!!

Counseling psychologist said...

Nigerians are good people, nothing special.we see that alot especially if the person has an appointment and the road is block

Counseling psychologist said...

wao

Nigerians are good people, nothing special.we see that alot especially if the person has an appointment and the road is block

Good

Publicity stunt

Good citizen

T.M.G MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL. said...

A Leader leads by example. A Leader serves...

My Pastor: Pastor Paul Adefarasin in whom I'm well pleased. I wish I was there to help and continue the work so you can go to your house and rest after a wonderful mind blowing Business Prayer Meeting today at House On The Rock Cathedral.

God bless you Sir!

TMG Consults Intl
www.tmgconsultsintl.blogspot.com

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice one.

For the camera. What fuckery!! Lol

Fcvk

Dear Linda...i think it is time for you to streamline posts/comments from this Freeborn linazima or Zimalina.

it is a matter of upbringing and it is with due respect an indictment on his parents.

u dont av to approve silly comments from him/her! Nobody is saying everybody must agree with somebody by put ur criticism right.

He is just a shame to his person.

4th roundabout aak chisco traffic is HELL during fuel scarcity.

Blue said...

Anointed man of God!!

That's a gud one

Good for him.

He is a true citizen and a true man of God keep it up

That's very nice of him...

Merely looking, you'll be blessed.

USHERS AND SECURITY MEN FORGOT TO DO THEIR JOBS. GOD BLESS YOU SIR!

Very nice of him.

This is just an examplary leader. His posts on his page on Facebook - Paul Adefarasin, inspires me everyday. Great job papa

Greatness no be for mouth, na by actions. Ride on sir!

That's my Pastor! God bless you sir

working for his country good job sir. just observing

Peter Akpabio said...

That is humility... how many high class can do that?

Yay..that is why i follow him @pauladefarasin, always inspiring me. Gba! leadership by example ni yen jor!

U dunno ur daddy again?

Pastor Paul is such an examplary leader and Nigeria certainly needs more of his kind. I enjoy following his social media pages @pauladefarasin

Thank me later :)

Swash said...

Anyone can do that Next please

Dear Aunty Linda can You give credits to the guy that took the pictures? ewo loshi gan

okay

swash or what r u called,Anu Ohia..Go and do it na since anyone can.stinking mouth.You better be careful what u say about an anointed man of God before u turn to salt.Monkey

Fake pastor. Don't mind him. Wanted his vehicle to move through traffic.

Swash! How many pastor have you seen doing that? Applause him jare. Nice one sir.

Veevee said...

The main man. I sight you sir.

I'm busy right now.

More Grace to your Ministry. It really has been a blessing to all of us at HOTR... PHC

Ewoo! I doN dey Hep d pesin shame sef

He should go to oshodi or Aj city

Nice 1 Daddy!

See dem, eye service pple for church,mtchewwwww

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

so?

Ele Blessing said...

Dats nice

I so like Pastor Paul. Seen him drive himself too

Alaspecial said...

This is what we call service to humanity. Keep it up Pastor.

I love my pastor.

Ur sick

PUHHHLEZZZZZ!!!!

WITH ALL THE TRAFFIC HIS CHURCH CAUSES???

Abegl!!

Ufuomaspod said...

Not all pastors r fake!do not judge anyone most especially because flimpsy tins!Give u life to jesus cos he's d only one dat can open u mind to real salvation!

Noted

minna said...

U are very "madt" to call my pastor fake. Can u define d word? Anuohia!!..I mean wild animal. Just bc he was controlling traffic caused by insane drivers like u...dat is if u own a car or passed ur driving test. I am waiting for ur filthy tongue to flip again and I will surly reply ur foolishness.

nice one sir.. your indeed a leader.

cool