New photos reveal Adam Johnson's wild parties with model just days before child sex court case | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

New photos reveal Adam Johnson's wild parties with model just days before child sex court case

New photos have emerged showing embattled footballer Adam Johnson partying with model Julie Hall in a yatch just days before his first crown court ­appearance for child sex charges. The same time his then girlfriend now ex Stacey Flounders was nursing their 5month old baby at home.

28 year-old Johnson, who faces 5-10 years imprisonment for having sexual contact with an underage girl, took Julie, 27, for a romantic trip on a yacht and was pictured partying with her in May last year with his fellow club mates.

Johnson and Julie said their farewells on June 1 as the footballer headed to the airport for his flight home. Two days later, he appeared before Durham crown court for the first time.

25 comments:

He definitely need to spend sometime in jail.

Johnson, if you are innocent, your enemies shall go to jail before you.

Promiscuous dude

#LibBadBoy

Unlucky dude

Life must go on.... Nuel

Stupid guy, just destroy your career.

He has no shame!!! BUt I don't blame him pata shaaa

Snitchin Whores.
Doin whatever 2 further pull a drownin Man down.

Nawa

Footballers play hard, nothing wrong with it, he just added stupidity to his own game.

Mtchew, biko Kota iheozo

businessanswers said...

Hmmm...such a disgrace footballer.
www.sandalili.com

Ava said...

Dis guy is just a bastard his story is pissing me off as a lady sef. May dis kind cheater never come my way in Jesus name o

This is how all footballers live. There is no exception.

He simply wanted to be notorious. Now he's gotten it. Congrats!!!

Last enjoyment

Choi.
Bad guy frm day one

Phew! He is in too deep! Linda take note!

Partying for the last time I guess.

Chimaeze500 said...

That's how life is. This guy don see hell on earth

God have mercy

Lawyers advice.

Shameless man

starshine said...