New music: Spell-Ink - Fireman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

New music: Spell-Ink - Fireman

Simon Igoche aka Spell-ink hails from benue state.he is a multi talented artist with immense versatility.his style of music is fusion of dancehall and Afro pop. Prior to joining Gangland entertainment,spell-ink has done several songs including "reverse" and "suga mi" with a single video to his credit. spell-ink is officially signed to Gangland entertainment with pre debut single titled Fireman Listen and Enjoy! 

Twitter:- @ganglandng @spell_ink
Instagram:- Ganglandabuja, Spell_ink

16 comments:

kk,seen

Nice...

Just like that.Abi linda!

Ok,seen

Noticed.

Ok... Seen....

...... We aim to please...

ok.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

okay we don hear

You all should watch out for GangLand Entertainment Nigeria.........\gbam

Spell is the new generation artist, with versatile kind of music, dance and everything you can think of, big up spell and gangland ent. Bless u Linda ikeji and the rest

Mimo Dabai said...

This song is Dope. Beat is dope and song makes a lot of sense. I believe Gangland Entertainment is here to change the game. Watch out

Great Work Gangland... Oluwa has really blessed you spell, more and better is expected

Spell this jam is hot mann,, love fireman