Naija Boyz in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Naija Boyz in Lagos

Meet the Naija Boyz, Toye and Teju Komolafe at Spice Bar, Lagos. Partying it up this past weekend with the Koko Master, D'Banj and Peter Okoye of PSquare.

48 comments:

NAIJA BOYZ FOR LIFE.

MtcheeeewπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ˜¬

Dats good! Linda take note!

Steady said...

Peter don well? I tot he was sick beefing his elder brother?

Nice one niggas enjoy no be you tell pedophile sanusi to be abducting little girls with the power of charms he gave little useless hausa to do it.
Peter should go an pass his dick one place.
My dude dbanj is the only guy am seeing.

Ele Blessing said...

Make una dey jollie dey go

Nice..

Dem boiz .

GOOD for dem

CoOooooool

Keep on rocking guyz

Naija for life

so?

Adaobi said...

Najia boys ke? biko am feeling sleepy

Haa nawa ooh...linda everything is news for u..did teju & toye pay u to post this??

MUST READ: I MEET HIM AND MY LIFE CHANGED

All work and no play makes jack dull

Peter clubbing without Paul. Na waoh

hmmmmm

Okay...

Naija Boyz kwa?... dee

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Naija Boyz no dey carry last!

Hmmmn afi Naija Boyz

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Linda warisdis?

konkyfixxo said...

Salute 2 d legendary koko master nd peter okoye, i pray 2 become great nd ball like y'all sm day in d nearest future 2cm!

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay

Naija Boys Kwaa? Who them Help.

starshine said...

Too much money

oluchi said...

Big boys turn to bigger men

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Kul

Kul

Nice one guys

Thank God peter is back to his senses again. #Auntlinda

Petet Career its officially over,so time to party up the little money saved!

Jude is the kind of elder brother you don't pray for... We can have annoying siblings but as the oldest, our job is to love unconditionally and not take sides neither are we to fuel disunity. Scold your brother and work on reuniting peter and paul, don't be selfish and yes he is outspoken but most times outspoken people are the most honest and the quite ones can be lethal(dishonest and heartless). I pray they re-unite but from what I see, they seem to have done business behind him and he probably got offended and did something himself(dance with peter) then things spiralled out of control. Jude should be ashamed of himself, people change managers all the time(BeyoncΓ© and her father) what makes hJude special? They are twins for crying out loud. Unite your brothers even if you want out, don't be selfish!

Hehe...i luv those guyz men!

They are welcome

Shut the front door! I love "naija boyz". Those 2 niggas. Where have they been??????

I love all their music videos on youtube. You cant just stop laughing ecspecially the miley cyrus ones.

They need to make more mehn. Laughter is medicine to the soul.

Oladimeji said...

Beyonce and her father. Even burna change her Mom as his Manager. So, what's the big deal?

Ok o

Means

Means

Means who dem help