Kris Jenner shows off her $95,000, blue Birkin bag as she jets out of LAX | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Kris Jenner shows off her $95,000, blue Birkin bag as she jets out of LAX

Self-styled momager, Kris Jenner was in her element as she rocked up to LAX totting a Hermes Birkin, blue, crocodile bag, that retails for around $95,000. It's the third time in a week she's been spotted with the bag..More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

Ugly bag

Aproko Queen said...

@at least nosy Nigerians won't say this one is fake too

money speaking.

Hajiya Linda just like yours diffrent colour thu *shines teeth *

That is kadarshians for u ye,they must be in news in any way they can they will.
That is momanga kris my lady enjoy no be u elk hausas to be kidnapping little girls for sex slave as pedophile sanusi sanusi.

OK, SEEN

Beautiful bag.

Vela said...

the bag fine. stylish mama.

Now am beginning to suspect lindas own hermes is fake ...buhahahahahahahahahaha

ok,who does it help?

Choi! Big woman! Linda take note!

Vela said...

the bag fine. stylish mama.

When you talk about money

PEPSI ADDICT

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Linda's birkin... Hehe

edo juju said...

Linda Ikeji, I love you, but Take note of that bag ...

I don dey see you dey eye your account balance now to see wether you fit squeeze two of this one comot, badt babe, enjoy ur money!

edojuju1@gmail.com

Nice..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What's in the bag sef? 95000 dollars bag? Choi, some people dey spend money sha!

Bolt said...

You sha wan prove your bag is real sha . Smh

Femi-nist said...

Linda this is the one you should've bought so we will know you really have money.

Thats whats up,thats how post to be ,rocking it frosh,ride on moma!

Classy Mama#Lindangwanu#

cheltreacy said...

Linda,i hope u are seeing how the original hermes look like

Original one o. Not like linda's own. Lmaaaaaaooo

Class

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen...ProudlyDeltan

Now Linda. Compare this bag to yours!

oh boy, nawa o wey person dey find ordinary $100, this one dey flaunt $95000 bag. God help us

Smilin.....$95,000? For handbag? Na fire resistant? For wat? God av mercy! Waaaaaaaayyyyyyy toooo much abeg; plenty pple nid dis money oooooo; u knw? For food, skool, rent etc. Pls use ur money to touch lives n not d oda way round.

Mo said...

Lol. Very funny.

Tina said...

Too much money

chommy said...

I luv d bag. Linda observe!

Lolz

Hahahahahaha

ngfineface said...

This ugly looking bag for 95k dollar? Hian!

Before we know what's happening now, Linda will come out with a fake one. God is watching you o!

Money mama

linda's bestie said...

Too much money.cute bag

Seen. But doesn't worth that amount

Classy Mama

PomPom said...

The no sabi price. Dem cheat her

Too much money. And nor be say the bag too fine

My point exactly

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lol.. troubleshooter

Miss Ferragamo said...

I still dunno why people pay so much for just a bag.

Very ugly bag. Even if I had the money I'm not buying it.
Vanity.

As in ehn....

Just like that.Abi linda!

No biggie. The Kardashians esp mama Jenner got them in diff colors

Luciana Chinda said...

The bag. No even fine

Very ugly, but could sponsor ur wedding!

Anon said...

Correct Oga Madam

Linda......Hmmmmm am just passing by, I no talk anything oooooo

The real thing!

Yetty k said...

Beautiful mama.e no easy.she can even carry d bag 100 tyms in a week.95000 aint no small moni

Linda where's urs?

NnekaOchu Blog said...

lindodo,this reminds of u tryin so hard to prove urs was original.

For just a hand bag? Abeg Someone should plz tell me d equivalent in naira I think my calculator is deceiving me

She's not showing off anything Linda. Kris is beyond
That. No be everybody dey like u dey dey push bag for front on every snap shot.

I dont like the Kardashian Clan but when you say "Ugly" Ify; that bag will pay your tution fee throughout University abroad, pay for you to have a Masters degree and a PhD if you wish to further your education not forgeting Maintenance Allowance.
So my dear, watch your language or just keep quiet and waka pass.

Very funny.
Linda, you dey hear?

Very funny.
Linda, you dey hear?

Lol, abi ooo no b fake

And ur own too mumu

Na wah ooooooo... dee

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Bank no fine sef

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Bag no fine sef

How is she showing of when paparazzi is following her even in the toilet.

You showed off. She didn't.

Jessy's Corner said...

Lol "trying so hard"

mimi pearl said...

Lool...over 33million naira

Is that not a blue shopping basket?

This woman is a copycat..so she went and bought the bag because our own linda has d same.i can see she had being stalking linda.very soon she go come lagos come buy house for banan estate like linda...linda i think ur own is more original and expensive than dis .linda shld sue her for copying her

jebs said...

very lol

lol. i swear. if linda's.bag is not.fake.y dnt they cost this much?
linda tht buys.bags in UK with dollars. dem never born her well to count $95000 tke buy bag tho thts over 30 mil.. linda na noise maker finally

i concur

na lie