Graphic: Man reportedly beheads his step-mother for ritual in Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Graphic: Man reportedly beheads his step-mother for ritual in Benue State

A middle aged man identified as Echeno Adakole, has been arrested by the police in Benue for allegedly beheading his 50 years old stepmother, Titi Enokela, at their home in Obaganya community, a suburb in Otukpo Local Government Area of Benue State.

Echeno who has had a long standing quarrel with his step mother over his father's property, laid siege for her at a family farm settlement, hit her with a piece of wood and then cut off her head.

He was apprehended by the children of the deceased who found him with the severed head of their mother. He has been arrested and taken to the state Police Headquarters in Makurdi, Benue state for further interrogation.

62 comments:

Subuhannallah, some people are plane evil, goodness!

WICKED SOUL.LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE

Jesus! I simply cant deal...! How cruel,humans are fast turning to beasts. Mercy Lord.

What a world! Linda take note!

D type of news...we see nowadays...God have mercy

Sad,may her soul rest in peace, Amen

Heart of men are full of evil.

Na wah oh

Horrible.

Who shld we trust now?

PomPom said...

Humans are tuning to beast. Is this now the order of the day?

He should have been lynched. Anu!

Wonders shall never end

What a wicked world we live in. Hmm, money that you will spend and will finish, money that is here today and gone tomorrow. God protect us ooo

Just like that.Abi linda!

Why is this type of news becoming more and more obtainable these days? is it the level hunger and material want has gotten Nigerians to in this regime?

Hmmm what a world.
Yorubas and ritual is like hausas and pedophile and terrorism.
Yorubas should stop all this rubbish and repent i heard that Jesus is coming they should repent this rubbish is becoming a way of life it have to stop.

Dis is bad,

Exactly @aboki,just like ur people.mumu.

SIMPLY THE ENDTIME!

cheltreacy said...

Nawaho ooooooo.

Lorry evil and even okada and napep evil

Holy Mary!!

ngfineface said...

Some case don't deserve to go to the police least they changed the case and free the accused.The children of the deceased just would have killed him instantly and then take the case to the village head who will ask all of them to bury their own. Imagine ......person mama

Okaro said...

Even if he succeeded with his evil plots, Dangote would and will still be richer than him.

RIP to the dead

Even with d money, he will soon die one day.. people should learn how to be ok with what they have and continue praying and trusting in God#Lindangwanu#

God forbid

Very bad

Fightin 4 Ur Dad's property Wen u av. Yunger ones with ur step mother. Go n rot in prison

LIB PIKIN said...

Honestly Im done calling SA and Kenya crazy and evil cos Nigeria is now getting worse. What's all this act of inhumanity for???

Luciana Chinda said...

Very sad news.

Wickedness is high places though....

This life sha

Devil incanet

Dakat said...

Very cruel. He is an evil. Ubanshi, wawa, sakairai, Already in hell

Wickedness.
May God av mercy on him.

Hausa Fulani very wicked set of people

imagine

Wicked society

chommy said...

Nawa o, all in d name of money. Linda observe!

OMG.

Choi. Such evil

What is happening with beheading people this days. End time is really here.

D.D said...

imagine

Vela said...

sm people get mind to kill. pls stop killing ur fellow human being. end tym signs

Plain not plane

durnkayzor said...

Its only in benue state strange things like this happen

See wickedness

Don Smith said...

Some people are more evil than the devil himself.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

End time things everywhere

Mercy Chukwuma said...

Choi! Devil in human form.

The bible never lies......it sure is the end times.

A soul without Christ for you

MummyChristmas said...

This woman is a neighbour to my parents. The step son is mentally sick. He didn't do it for money ritual cos he was caught parading with the head

Nawa o

Miss Sabina. Na u go school pass.warriboy take note

This is idoma nit yoruba for goodness sake. Let your hatred not blind your eyes to the truth in this life biko.

How many have you read about you cow?

Dark Minds.

Wicked soul, rip to the dead woman

Anonymous @12:52 u r very stupid for such statement,,just because a section of insane ppl are misbehaving, u want to label Muslims,,, u r such a moron grow up